Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight before flight We were just staying one night before our morning flight home. We are very happy with the hotel. We had a room with a view of the city and the room was nice with ample space compared to our hotel in the city. The staff was very helpful and had suggestions for places that would deliver food since we hadnt had dinner. Also the hotel is close to the airport so it only took us 10 minutes to get to the airport. I was skeptical at first about getting to the airport on time but we got there on time for our flight. I will remember this hotel next time we are in New York. November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down building The interior experience was ok but the exterior was a little rough around the edges. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY Stay Room was clean and comfortable, and had no noise issues. Easy to get to and quick shuttle service to the airport. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great I show up with a broken TSA lock and staff finds some bolt cutters so I can get into my own luggage, then helps me with their shuttle to get out to find a bite to eat late after local restaurants had closed. Great service, clean room, comfortable bed and I would have paid double if I was 10 minutes closer to Manhattan. Great stay. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great hotel. Close to airport and train station. They also provide free shuttle service to and from both. The area was quiet so it was no problem getting to sleep. Upon check in they gave us a bottle of water and a bag of Doritos! My only disappointment was there was no microwave or mini frig in the room. But I would still recommend this Holiday Inn Express. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It's fine if you don't mind the smell and want to save some money. The staff is great at this hotel--very helpful and friendly. BUT there is a musty odor that greets you the moment you walk in the hotel. Then when I got to my room (612), the odor was about 5 times worse. It must be in the AC unit and/or the carpet. So if you don't mind a strong musty/moldy smell, this hotel is fine as a 2 star level hotel. It is not as nice as the average HIE hotels across the country. And the price is definitely $50 to $75 higher per night than other HIE hotels because it's NYC. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room My stay at holiday inn was great as usual, the room was clean, the staff was very friendly and i love that there was a free shuttle to take me to the airport October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No dejen que un detalle opaque su gran servicio Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy a gusto, principalmente por la amabilidad del personal. Por favor no permiten que el detalle de los olores que aveces se perciben en los pasillos e incluso en ocasiones en el propio lobby, opaquen lo demás. Éxito y muchas gracias. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly front dest staff the overall stay was excellent. I was surprised at first looking from the outside. Everything about the hotel was excellent, the lobby and the bedroom was very warm an inviting. I would truly recommend to friends and family. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff & Service While the Inn itself was a bit off the beaten path, and the property shows a bit of "wear" in places, the friendly staff and the way they went out of their way to get us to & from places we wanted to visit was simply amazing. We have never been as totally "looked after" as we felt we were here. And being in a place like New York City made that kind of feeling even more important to us! THANK YOU to a wonderful group of people! We appreciated each of you very much!! On a slightly negative note, I would comment that the breakfast area was very very small, and was quite crowded each time we had breakfast. The scrambled eggs were "rubbery" and basically tasteless and the turkey sausage was not good in our opinion. Also the peanut butter was HORRIBLE! This is the first time we've seen "Heinz" peanut butter at a HIE location, and I suggest someone who procures this stuff open a container and take a look. Oil on top, hard on bottom! YUCK! October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Adequate for My Needs I needed to spend a night near the airport in order to catch a plane on the following day. Everything about my stay was fine. Hey, it's a Holiday Inn Express not a four star resort hotel. That being said, the hotel is very clean (some of the staff was actually scrubbing, yes scrubbing, the entry lobby floor when I was leaving. On arrival, I asked for an even-numbered room away from the highway and was given one with no hassle at all. The room itself was clean, nicely furnished, with everything I needed plus a fridge, which was a nice bonus. I can't say enough good things about the staff. Each and every one of them was pleasant, knowledgeable, and courteous. They couldn't seem to do enough for me. Again, is this where I want to stay on vacation, probably not, but for an airport hotel, it's very good. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value Too close to highway and traffic was very loud all night. They are slow to pick up from the airport. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean. Too high priced for lack of comfort. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff and easy to get to downtown Manhattan, they take you to the Subway every morning and pick you up. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One night this is a poor property and the other property they have for the same price is closer, appear to be cleaner and safer. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and cozy beds...wonderful stay Had to find a hotel to stay in for 1 night close to airport after long day of travel. I have used my IHG membership during my days of traveling for business. I've always loved the staying at Holiday Inn Express. So convenient and easy in and out. Staff was very helpful and enjoyed our short visit. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The staff and the property exceeded expectations. The location to the airport was very convenient. the shuttle was also a big help. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Corona I have stayed at this property many times. The rates have been erratic recently and changed in the middle of my stay. My company has warned me about violating the rate policy, so I will look for options that will keep me in policy. When this property opened the rates were very reasonable and they have gotten out of control. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds; great staff The staff was very pleasant, respectful and helpful. We were recognized by the front desk staff as returning guests. Valet staff were very pleasant. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem in Queens This hotel is located right next to the expressway and very close to Laguardia Airport. The free airport shuttle is a godsend. The room was fairly newly furnished and papered, very clean, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the choices were more than adequate. The only downside to this hotel is that there is no restaurant within close distance, a problem for this disabled person. The front desk will give you a handful of menus for local restaurants that deliver. I chose one of the diners and enjoyed a delicious meal each time. Except for that issue, I would definitely stay here again if in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My flight got canceled and they had room available and the staff was extremely friendly October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience First time in New York City. I had a great stay at the Holiday In Express. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very good hotel - excellent shuttle service to and from airport terminal September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The Holiday Inn express is a great location, close to the airport and shopping center. The rooms were clean and the staff was pretty helpful. Although they wouldn't (or maybe they couldn't) help me with my Roku to watch movies on Netflix. I did inquire at the front desk but was told I'd have to wait for a more knowledgeable employee to assist with this. None ever showed. It's not a complaint. More of an observation, since I'm not sure if it's their responsibility to assist me with a Roku device on their tv. Anyway, It's a pretty nice hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations, service, and location. This was a perfect stay. Room was comfortable, clean, and well-serviced. Complimentary breakfast was healthy and convenient. Staff was helpful and friendly. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Laguardia Airport, US Open Tennis, and nearby mall/restaurants was always available and reliable. It was everything we wanted for a great long weekend. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great U.S. Open Trip This hotel had everything we needed for a long weekend at the U.S. Open. The location was very convenient to LaGuardia Airport and the BJK Tennis Center. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great access to BJK Tennis Center This a neat, clean and quiet location.Polite and attentive staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff After arriving super early from a redeye flight, the staff extended an early check in courtesy to us as rooms were available. They also went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and well kept, and I noticed no issues in my room. The shuttle to the subway and LGA airport was a blessing, and we sincerely appreciated all the tourist advice. Will certainly recommend this property again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Overall,my stay was pleasant and lived up to expectation; September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay Very warm staff extremly helpful . Breakfast was a great, Miss R who prepared the breakfast and kept it well stocked did a great job. It was a pleasant start to our morning. At reception your staff was very helpful and courteous, special mention to all the front desk ladies - The shuttle drivers and housekeeping were great and made getting around easier. Clean comfortable place to stay.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay near Corona Park Nice place to stay for the US Open, a bit pricier than usual but its probably their peak period. Good selection for breakfast. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>