Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff were extremely helpful and polite. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Value You get exactly what you should be expecting when using an Express version of Holiday Inn. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Nothing bad! Nick the assistant manager was very helpful August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Location and staff a plus Breakfast area needs supervision...people eating right out of the trays.... room is comfy August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable & fantastic service!!! We arrived late for breakfast the first day but a server went out of her way to get us water bottles for our day & made sure we felt welcone to at least get a cup of coffee! Very nice and accommodating! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay My son was taking a placement test at Queens College and we live 6 hours away, so we needed a place that offered breakfast and parking. We had stayed at another Holiday Inn close by and enjoyed our stay there, but this was even better. We had valet parking instead of parking on the street. We were met by happy and helpful employees. The night clerk, Diana, was super nice and made us feel right at home.She gave us necessary information and even called after we arrived in our room to make sure we found everything acceptable. The room was very clean and housekeeping was quiet in the morning, so we could sleep in a llittle bit. The breakfast area was small because there was a large family waiting for the shuttle but area was very clean and the hostess was helpful. When we left the valet retreived our car very quickly and helped us with our bags. Thank you for a great stay August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, best hotel shower ever! Chose this location based on proximity to Citi Field. Shuttle will take you to the Holiday Inn across the street from Citi Field so you won't have to take a cab or train. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were better than expected and the shower is the best of any hotel shower I've ever had. The only negatives, and these were minor, were that the darkening drapes don't close, there was minor highway noise, and the pillows were a bit too soft (relative to what I prefer). August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel nearby LGA Aside from being able to hear traffic due to the close proximity to the street, I highly enjoyed my stay at this HI Express and would stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No way this location is 4.2 stars I've stayed at many IHG hotels worldwide and this location when it comes to cleanliness and wear and tear fails. Our room 512 had several deep dark carpet stains, grease and grime on the bathroom walls and trim, work and stained bed linen, damaged furniture and so on. Facility needs a total gutting. On the positive side staff is friendly and caring. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff from shuttle drivers to front desk. Overall, great service! I just wish you guys add bacon for one of the breakfast choices. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but Nice Hotel, Excellent Front Desk Staff My granddaugters and I had a wonderful time in NYC and the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport was a very good choice for my stay. It was close to the subway and shopping mall, via the hotel shuttle. This was excellent since we were relying on public transportation to visits the many attactions in Manhattan and Brooklyn. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected 1-nt stay boosted by excellent staff After our flight & backup flight were all cancelled due to Air Traffic Control (thunderstorms at destination), we had to scramble to find 1-nt lodging near airport bec airlines won't providing hotel vouchers. We called HIE LaGuardia Airport and its shuttle came pretty quickly & driver was courteous. After check-in we realized our room faced a busy & noisy highway, and tried to get a quieter room instead. Assistant Mgr Eric was able to show us a backup room that's def quiet but 1-bed only, we chose not switch. Soon he & staff were able to find a quiet 2-bedded room, and that really helped wrt sleep quality for the night. Eric also offered extra points for the stay, due to the initial room's noise issue. Front Desk's Diana was very helpful wrt nearby restaurant or cafe recomm for a quick & good dinner. We really want to thank both Eric & Diana for being so courteous, attentive, & professional. We had to leave early the next morning before bkft officially started, and as Diana told us in advance, we could pack up several items with kitchen staff's help. Overall this hotel's convenient loc to the airport and its outstanding staff really helped us out on an otherwise difficult travel experience. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very comfortable Although during our stay we had enjoyed most part of it, only comment to bathroom needs to be upgraded other than that it was great. We will stay again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff; eager to please great staff, shuttle service a plus to airport; resturantsand mall with drop off and pick up. will call for a taxi for pick up and drop off and return trip if you need one. great service. corner mini mart across the parking lot was very convenient. would recommend and stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and very comfortable stay love this place! would recommend to anyone. Great view and service! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overall experience The hotel is located in a quiet area in Flushing. Within walking distance to the Flushing Meadows Corona park, placed of the 1963 World Fair. You can qlso walk to two closest malls or use the hotel shuttle to go to the Queens Blvd. Mall. Inspite ob been located accross a expressway, you don't hear any extreme noise in your room facing the road. Entire staff is very friendly helpful and courteous. They were helpful in providing assistance on places to see and how to get there. Special kudos to Eric and Carolina and the hotel bus drivers. I definitely will stay again at this hotel when my travels take me to La guardia Flushing area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by todo exelente Aunque el hotel está situado en una avenida con mucho tráfico los cuartos son silenciosos, la atención del personal fue muy buena, el servicio de transporte que te lleva a el centro comercial muy eficiente y lo mejor es que todo el personal habla español July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good Value The staff was overwhelmingly helpful and friendly. They have a complimentary shuttle that runs to the subway, very easy to schedule and use and a very short ride to the station. Breakfast was ok, not much for fresh fruit or healthy yogurt, but there were always hard boiled eggs and wheat toast. Rooms were simple but clean. The surrounding neighborhood is a little dodgy. Paying for valet onsite parking seemed like a good deal and it didn't take long to get out of the neighborhood. The hotel itself always felt very secure and we felt very safe on property. We are runners and found Flushing Meadows park to be convenient and a nice place to run in the mornings. If you are looking for an economical way to check out NYC this was a good one. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel The staff is what every hotel should have first and foremost. The shuttle was great and the driver were both professional and friendly. The food was really good. There was pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, yogurts, bagels, breads, pastries, cereals, coffee, teas and jellies. This place is a very hidden gem. The shuttle takes you to the mall, but if you decided to walk the scenery is beautiful and the walk is about 10-15 minutes. The staff will do whatever they can to make you feel like you are at your own home. Which these days is very rare, Kudos to them!!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工接待比较热情,离机场较近,适合转机 酒店整体感觉比较新,房间条件不错,另外,酒店离机场也比较近,但是没有什么太多的噪音!适合转机的朋友选择,或者晚上太晚到纽约后无法进城的朋友 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Staff at this hotel were excellent. Front desk personnel (Diane(a)) were very attentive and informative. Maintenance personnel (had refrigerator delivered to room) and van driver were also very professional. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for an overnight This hotel was clean all through. The staff was sincerely attentive. It is located beside I-495 but the rooms offer surprising quiet. The breakfast was what you would expect. The ice and vending machines were a bit unfriendly. No restaurant for evening eating, but good choices available at front desk for room delivery. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Only 5 minutes away to the Queens Mall, and Regal Mall, friendly staff, Breakfast included and until 10Am July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near to Manhattan The best part of the hotel was the shuttle to the subway station and mall as well as the shuttle to and from the airport. It was expensive in relation to how far it was to the city and pricing around the nation. Holiday Inn Express should take note about the fantastic breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express in Hong Kong Soho which was the best I have had so far in the chain. So that is why I said that this hotel was average because it was average for the US, in my opinion. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM i RATED THIS HOTEL EXCELLENT, BECAUSE IT WAS EXCELLENT . I RECEIVED THE VERY BEST SERVICE. I WAS TRAVELING WITH 3 CHILDREN. THEY HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING THERE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Front Desk I never got the person's name, but SHE (dark hair, brown eyes and extremely nice) was definitely an asset to your hotel!! She suggested that I go to Austin Street instead of the mall. She called a taxi for me, told me when they arrived and sent me on my way. This area was a GREAT area and something that I was looking for even if I didn't know it!! It had restaurants, shopping, bars and all kinds of things. It was a great trip to end my stay in New York!! Thank you!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Clean,helpful staff, good breakfast, good shuttle!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and complimentary breakfast My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was wonderful! They were helpful and polite. There was excellent customer service! Thank you for a great getaway! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place for a short Stay An efficient and neat place with very friendly staff. The breakfast room was cramped and busy. I shall certainly stay here again, if there is a need. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had great service from the front desk staff and the shuttle driver was awesome. Loved that they had a shuttle to the subway station. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet never heard anyone. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>