Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had a very good stay. Enjoyed my hard boiled eggs for breakfast and slept well in a comfortable bed. It was convenient to all the places I needed to go. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a night waiting for an early flight Everything was clean and very nice staff. I always look for cleanliness as my priority. Great shuttle service to LGA. Pleasant stay August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, exceptionally clean room The staff was kind and helpful. My room was clean and cozy. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Experience Dear All This was my first trip to Newyork ; whenever I first arrived to the hotel I had a little bit concerns and worries but the interest and the smiling of the lobby emloyees had wiped out all of my concerns and worries. The quality of the room is good , the variety of the food in the breakfast could be incerased . As a result I'll recommend your hotel to everybody around me. Best Regards. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nice hotel with a comfortable room. We started our vacation here with a two-night stay and came back for our last night. The staff is pleasant, and the front desk very helpful, especially Eric. The shuttle service is awesome--subway, mall, airport, and will even pick you up after dropping a rental car. We never waited more than 10 to 15 minutes for the shuttle. Many choices available for breakfast. Limited parking, but we were able to park in the lot. It took us a few tries to locate because we could not bring up on our GPS. Follow the directions from the hotel website exactly. The hotel comes up quickly. I was too busy watching the traffic, as to why we missed it. One of the lower priced in the area. Clean. Nosier on highway side, but after long days in the city, we did not even notice. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor breakfast area. All staff members did very good job but it needs to improve and better maintenance on the property. The pancake and juice machines never worked right. You need to re-invest to improve your image!! JKD August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Posted on Tripadvisor I was in New York to attend a funeral. The Holiday Inn Express was exactly what I needed. From the complementary shuttle service at the airport and mall/subway with Abdool, to the nice greeting from Caroline at Check-in. The Room was clean and the housekeepers checked with me every one day to see if there was anything I needed. For the record everyone on the hotel staff was friendly to me. Also, Eric gave me a great recommendation for an Italian restaurant. I will stay there next time I am in New York August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service The general manager, Glenda and the front desk clerk, Eric; were so polite and accommodating to our every need. They not only went above and beyond for us, but for every guest at the hotel. I will stay, and recommend anyone I know to stay at that hotel for their great customer service alone. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room One of the perks is the free shuttle to the subway as we were planning a couple of days in The City. The drivers were friendly and never had to wait too long to be picked up or dropped off. When we arrived, they didn't have a room ready for us and explained that we had a walking tour in The Village and had only about an hour to get there. The customer service girl called the manager and within a few minutes we got a room! The room was clean, beds were comfortable and it was quiet on the 4th floor. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn I've stayed here before and I know what to expect. The shuttle to and from LGA is handy though the 1st time I took it, it took nearly an hour to get to the airport. This last time, less than 10 minutes! The shuttle also goes to the subway and it's a great service. The OJ machine was broken this time around but they had OJ for us by request. It's not the quietest hotel but it's not their fault they're near the airport! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Location is close to LGA which allows the ability to use a car to explore Long Island with a gas station located next to hotel permitting easy refill when returning rental cars. Hotel provides free on-site parking. When exploring NYC, the hotel provides a shuttle ride to the subway about five minutes by van or a 20 minute walk. Rooms are clean and quiet with a decent morning breakfast. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful and can provide printed directions. July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn Express Ever Do not stay here unless you want left in the dark in the middle of the night waiting for a shuttle bus that never shows up on time. Most of the staff are not able to have fluent conversations or understand what you are asking for. I had a very bad experience here, I'm still haunted by the shuttle driver flying by me at 40 miles an hour, watching my son try to chase the shuttle down and watching him drive away at 12:30 AM. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The service was great, I would definitely recommend it. The staff was excellent!!! Please keep up the excellent job! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service, very nice staff I just want to point out the great hospitality i received from the hotel staff. I came in by Bike. Without hesitation and with a great smile everybody in the staff let me safely store my bike. Everybody was very helpful. They all seemed to really like their job, which cannot be said from a lot of other places I stayed in. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for my travel needs It was a short stay, but everything I needed was available. I did not have my IHG number with me, did I get credit and points for this visit? July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Trip Close to the airport and several food locations. Far enough from Manhattan to stay away from traffic, but close enough if you wanted to see some sights. Parking is a big issue, especially if you need to leave early in the morning, but still worth it. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by priority point use We were unhappy about not being able to use our points for room payment because we booked to late. VERY UNFAIR The room was very small which made it very unfortable July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable Bed and Quiet Room This property prvided a clean room with a comfortable bed. The room was also very quiet in spite of a busy general area. June 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not run in a professional manner I have stayed at this HIE location several times over the last year and it gets worse every time. My last visit included the following....* A cramped small corner room * Slow unresponsive TV system * A trail of brown sticky liquid on the stairs and a ripped bag of garbage at the bottom of the stairs * Unprofessional night shift front desk employees * Uncomfortable plastic matress covers beneath thin sheets * Non Smoking room with lingering odor of cigarette smoke covered up by massive amounts of unpleasant deodorizer * A lack of parking spaces for guest. The parking lot is not adequate for this hotel and this is made worse by the fact that they obviuosly rent parking spaces to work trucks and other transportation vehicles. The hotel is located in a sketchy neighborhood and when I pulled in at night to return to my room there were no spots. I was told to leave my keys at the desk and they would move my car in the morning when a spot opened up. I did not feel comfortable leaving my car keys as I prefer self parking. I was told I was more than welcome to park in the streets. Really ? Well thats not even possible in a densly populated area like Corona Queens let alone safe or advisable. Woke up the next morning to find my car two inches away from a work truck doing cement work at the house next door. This location was convenient for my business purposes but I wil not be going back. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff My stay at the Holiday Inn was great... The staff was kind and always eager to help with whatever I needed ... Their breakfast was great and they had a variety of foods and coffee which I loved... I would definitely stay here again when I return to New York. June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good place to relax. I experienced a flight cancellation and decided to use the facilities to stay overnight. I expressed my desire to have a quiet room since I had not been able to rest the day before, and I seemed to have gotten a room that had a constant noise outside, created by some building that I could not detect if it was related to the hotel or not. The staff seems to be gracious and helpful, but I guess they do not pay attention to a guest's request or just overlook what the needs may be. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce stay. This was a great hotel. The staff makes this hotel a 4 star rating. They are great in every way. The breakfast room is very very small. The eggs are baaaad but the over all breakfast is good. The confort of the room is okay nothing to brag about but okay. There was a smell when we first arrived but it did not last. The bathroom is an older type of bathroom. I was worried about the sound coming from the expressway but it was not bad. The shuttles were great...to the mall, to the train, and to the airport. Over all great experience. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people and good service. I was in New York for business and the people here were very helpful in whatever I needed and especially when I had an unexpected weekend free to be a tourist. They helped with shuttle service to the subway, how to ride which subway for where I needed to go. The staff also completed any thing I would ask them to do with a smile. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review considering i was there only for business, i was very happy with the hotel, it was clean, quiet, food was good, parking available and I was able to get a good night sleep. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Ideal stay, very comfortable and welcoming. Staff are nice and friendly, overall atmosphere is relaxing. Rooms are big enough, bathrooms clean and nice. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Location Abdool at the Front desk is an absolute professional. He is extremely helpful wih any needs you may have - Reservations, Suggestions for places to eat and things to do. He makes a real effort to remember and greet you by name and always with a smile. I also enjoy riding bike and Corona Park and several restaurants are all within riding distance so I really like the location of this hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - great van service - front desk great The van was a great option. They took us to eat at night and picked us up. The front desk made reservations for us the next day to have a van pick us up and take us for a tour of the city. Very helpful staff April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Your Average Hotel in Flushing, NY The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and only a ten minute drive to La Guardia airport. My only two issues were with the WIFI as it was very weak as it took quite a while for me to access the internet from my laptop; parking is very limited and cramped. April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and close to the airport My stay was OK, Two things that could be improved are, i am a gold priority member and had no recognition of this. The other thing was I had to wait for 1 hour for the shuttle to come and get me from the airport which did not make sense when the hotel is so close. I was told it would only be 15 minutes wait. The other improvement I would like to see would be to have a vending machine with sandwiches and other food available. Thanks Mike March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Winter Stay in New York We stayed here once before and decided to stay again for 5 nights. The staff at check-in was excellent after a long 13 hour flight to New York. The Front Desk (Marcela?) was very friendly, efficient and quickly acknowledge me as a returning customer and was able to get us the room we requested. The rooms were very nice, plush towels and convenient location to everywhere we wanted to go in Queens, Forest Hills and Flushing (New York). Thank you again for a great stay. The morning coffee and breakfast were great ways to start each day. We'll be back soon. February 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>