• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets are allowed except for service animals with ID.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wall Street - NYU
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Yankee Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
World s Fair Ground
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • All guest parking is $14+ tax per day. This is a valet service. Special Events for non guests is $25+ Park and Fly is available. Trucks and Buses are an additional charge and must be announced prior to arrival to ensure availablity, as parking is limited.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 14.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:NY5341

Welcome to our diverse Flushing, New York Hotel near LaGuardia Airport.

Located near LaGuardia Airport, our Flushing, New York hotel provides guests with a comfortable environment that is just minutes away from the excitement of New York City, Rockefeller Center, United Nations, Flushing Meadow Corona Park and Marina, Terrace in the Park, Long Island and the Queens Museum of Art.

Families are sure to enjoy nearby New York attractions like the
View More

Welcome to our diverse Flushing, New York Hotel near LaGuardia Airport.

Located near LaGuardia Airport, our Flushing, New York hotel provides guests with a comfortable environment that is just minutes away from the excitement of New York City, Rockefeller Center, United Nations, Flushing Meadow Corona Park and Marina, Terrace in the Park, Long Island and the Queens Museum of Art.

Families are sure to enjoy nearby New York attractions like the New York Hall of Science, Citi Field or the Statue of Liberty during their stay at our accommodations.

Our lodging offers a relaxing and pleasant environment for business travelers. Our premier business amenities include copy, fax and shipping services as well as printing, a computer and free wireless high-speed Internet access.

During your Flushing vacation or business trip, take advantage of the on-site fitness center and complimentary hot breakfast bar, along with other choice amenities. Book your reservations now for our hotel for exciting events such as The 50th Anniversary of the World's Fair in Flushing Meadow Park and Cirque Du Soleil in Citifield, enjoy our Flushing hotel's great deals and rates today. Make the smart choice, and stay at the hotel fit for you.

View Less
Features
Location is everything, and our proximity to New York speaks for itself. The atmosphere and ambiance of New York City is just a few minutes away, and guests can enjoy nearby NY attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was a nice stay We stayed in this hotel for two days. The bed is comfortable, the room and bathroom are clean. The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the breakfast, not fancy yet convenient. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The roads leading up to the hotel had me a little skeptical about the hotel itself, but to my surprise the hotel was fine. I stayed overnight for a wedding and we were able to check in early which was a great help. The front desk staff were beyond helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and up-to-date. I was very pleased with the stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel 1, Breakfast buffet - Scrambled eggs need to be improve instead of powdered eggs, have freshly made scrambled eggs. To really improve the breakfast buffet, possibly on weekends, have someone make freshly made omelets. 2. Housekeeping and their carts use guest elevators. Perhaps install a freight elevator. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean place I had a quick overnight visit in the area and this place gave me everything I needed. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth consideration Easy to get to from JFK airport. A nice size room that is clean & breakfast daily is a plus. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We enjoyed the hotel very much. We were able to get joining rooms for our large family. The place was clean and comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, great service Very pleased with our room - firm and soft pillows felt the same tho - otherwise everything was really great! Front desk and other staff were very considerate and helpful. We would definitely stay here again! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The rooms are clean. They should not serve breakfast, its just not healthy choices. The noise level is average, the first floor I got the impression people were living there instead of staying there. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent choice I stay in this hotel exclusively when on business in the area as the hotel is consistently comfortable, the rooms are exceptionally clean and the staff are amazingly friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to all major areas of New York City and is easy to access. There are plenty of great restaurants in the area and the rates at the hotel are very reasonable. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/ Good Service Booked this room online and it was at the higher end of the price range for similar accommodations but the breakfast was good and the room was clean and attended to. Front desk staff was accommodating with my needs but parking late night was difficult. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/ Good Service Booked this room online and it was at the higher end of the price range for similar accommodations but the breakfast was good and the room was clean and attended to. Front desk staff was accommodating with my needs but parking late night was difficult. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location and service I always stay here when I travel to LI. Staff is nice, service is good and clean rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lynbrook, NY Hol Inn Very friendly/helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Highly recommend! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as expected Nice place. Staff attentive, convenient location, good breakfast, clean dining area. What I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel with excellent staff excellent staff, very clean rooms, quiet location, close to good restaurants June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Friendly but beds and TV need updates The location is great. Ask for a room on back side, away from train and Sunrise highway. Front desk staff is great. Plastic mattress pad and old televisions have to be replaced. I haven't slept on plastic since I was four years old. The neighborhood is great. Rockville Center restaurants are very good. Just four blocks away. Neighborhood morning runs are refreshing and peaceful. I stay here 30 days per year. But in winter time I move as there is no gym and the plastic mattress pads are intolerable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality vs Price The quality vs price for hotels in the area was very good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay I stayed at the hotel this past week for a return trip to Rockville Centre area. It was once again perfect. I decided to stay for the breakfast the following morning. This was a first for me. The food was really good, I was impressed, the pancakes were really good and so was the coffee. I also wanted to let you know how wonderful Louis is at the front desk, not sure if i spelled his name right. Anyway I just wanted to write to let you know how happy I was with my stay at your hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home When in NY for annual or special visits, we always stay here because of the quality of service and lodging. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by locked out of room for 6 hours first off, I am a frequent traveler for my job, staying in hotels about 10 months out of the year. This is my story. During the middle of the day, I went to get groceries, when I came back and attempted to get into my room, the lock on the door would not even recognize my key, ultimately finding out that the battery on the lock had died. That meant I could not get back into my room until an engineer could make his way to the hotel, which took approximately 6 hours. I sat in a different room and watched TV, continuously calling the front desk to get an update on the engineers whereabouts. They did very little to keep me updated. It was brutal. The hotel manager had no way of opening the door without having that battery working, Which in my opinion is absolutely absurd. The general manager did very little to accommodate my disappointment, never reaching out to me to resolve the issue. I typically only stay at IHG properties, and the breakfast is absolutely pitiful compared to other ihg's. I highly recommend not staying here unless you absolutely have to. Terrible hotel, terrible! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! Had a great stay here! Close to the beach, (we were here for the air show), many places to eat nearby. ( I highly recommend Nick's!) Great staff took good care of us despite a HUGE wedding going on. I would encourage any one to stay here. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel This was a very nice hotel, I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in town. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value positive experience. need to update flat screen TV May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY weekend We chose this hotel due to the proximity to JFK. After looking into several hotels around the area decided on this one. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I can certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Parking & breakfast is free which was a big plus for us! Will definitely stay here when we come back to NY in July. Hoping I can get better pricing in July! Thank you so much for your hospitality and great service!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Lynbrook, LI, NY I have stayed at this location - on average - 2-3 nights a week for the past couple months because I have a consulting assignment in the area. One of the team members at the guest desk in the morning - Lisa - is fast, courteous and knowledgeable. She realizes that guests can be in a hurry in the morning and gauges her responses accordingly. She is a definite asset. One additional person, and I wish I knew her name, was an absolute gem last Monday evening when I checked in. I had a stomach virus and must have looked like a bag of old rumpled laundry. She took one look at me - quickly checked me in; then walked around the counter, picked up my luggage, took me to the elevator, went up to my room with me, put my luggage inside the room and wished me a good night. I must have told that story to everyone I saw the next day. I would guess that my retelling that story was more valuable than a million dollar advertising campaign. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service Good location for south shore of LI in Nassau County. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was so helpful and accommodating. Tiana helped us with directions and offered to hold our luggage as we arrived prior to check in. The lobby, common area and rooms were Very clean. The room was spacious. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook I grew up in Lynbrook and my wife and I came back to visit some old friends. We did not want to risk driving back to the city late at night after having a couple of drinks. Overall we had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook. The staff was friendly and the rooms were spotless. The free breakfast in the morning was a nice touch - especially fresh bagels. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend asking for a room in the back of the hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it once was Noisy guests in the hall were very disturbing. Requested change at front desk for laundry -- they didn't have at night and also didn't have the following morning. Numbers speak for themselves - difficult to recommend this property any further February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL GOING DOWN I had been staying in this hotel for over 3 years and the past few stays the hotel is clearly going down to the point that I will be moving my business elsewhere. The staff has become extremely unfriendly. On the last two occasions entered a dirty room. Can' recommend this property any longer February 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
HOTEL EXTERIOR
HOTEL EXTERIOR
Select to close.
HOTEL EXTERIOR HOTEL EXTERIOR HOTEL EXTERIOR Front Desk HOTEL EXTERIOR Hotel Lobby HOTEL EXTERIOR HOTEL EXTERIOR HOTEL EXTERIOR
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading