Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk Very helpful when asked questions about what was happening in the area. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We stayed here this past weekend and our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. We would recommend this hotel to others. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and great service The hotel appears to be real new and everything was excellent for my stay. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem Very nice facility with clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly professional staff, nice breakfast bar, and at a reasonable price. Centrally located to restaurants, shopping and a short trip to the beach. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Like the choice of soft or firm pillows The staff were all very pleasant. We have stayed here before February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by January, 2016 I found this location online the night before my stay. The reviews online reassured that this was a nice facility, and the location was perfect. I called and booked the room that night - the reservation department was very helpful and quickly adjusted my rate per what I found online and because of my AAA affiliation. The hotel itself was well-kept. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The personnel was excellent and helpful. ( I accidentally left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door after I had turned-in my key cards, but the cleaning lady was in my wing and was extremely friendly and helpful.) The breakfast was excellent! The lowest mark I had pertained to the noise level at night and early morning. It wasn't awful - I've had really bad rooms regarding noise level - but the insulation between rooms and the hallway could've been a little better. Overall, it was a great stay, and I've downloaded the IHG App for future use, so I'd say I liked it and will use IHG again in the future. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay We visit this area and 4 times a year or more and we try to stay at this hotel each visit. It is always clean, comfortable, convenient to anything we want to do and affordable January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomidation We recently stay in Foley, Al to attend a bowling tournament for the Ala High School Association. There were students, parents and coaches at the hotel. The noise level was wonderful. The rooms were quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure. I plan to stay here in the future. A group of friends are going on a twelve day bus tour of the mid and western states and are planning on using Holiday Inn Express across the US. We will be staying for twelve nights and my hope is that all twelve will be up to the standards of the Foley Holiday Inn Express. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:22:51.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_FOLAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>