Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 885 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy before going to France Handy before going to France. Bathrooms needed work. Only 1 trolley to get luggage to/from which disappeared at times for hours. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop of for tunnel Good clean hotel. Perfect for families on the way to France. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good all round An excellent one night stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. the room was very clean and fully equipped. The breakfast had a very large selection and very good quality. A very good visit all round June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed at the hotel in May for a stop over while on holiday . It's not our first time staying here and like always the stay was excellent. This time I must mention the staff that were on duty were very helpful and nothing was a problem. I have to mention one particular staff member "Anita " she was very helpful to us and our dog.This is not a citizeum and I realise it's a holiday inn but I think there could be a little more variety added to the breakfast menu. But overall our stay was 5* and look forward to staying there again soon. June 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great - but cheap Don't stay here unless you have to. To be fair, it was cheap, and functional and if that is what you want then okay. Service is poor, drinks at bar over priced. Didn't try food apart from breakfast, as the hotel staff recommended we try a pub just down the road. Based on breakfast experience, it is the only good think about the customer service/advice we received, as the evening meal in pub was excellent, and breakfast was terrible. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable After a long drive it was lovely to be treated with fast response and keys to room, which had tea and coffee making facilities, great, the staff were very friendly and gave us advice and leaflets on takeaway places due to Resterant being fully booked, lovely comfy bed and rooms quiet through night, lovely breakfast and again quick response in checking out. What else could you ask for, oh yes a children's play area would be good as there is no were for children to run off their soft, a small secure outdoor play area would really be appreciated especially when traveling with young children and there was a lot of children about. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient This hotel is very convenient for an overnight stay prior to using the Chanel Tunnel. If you book well in advance you can get a good rate but if you leave it late to book in my opinion it is overpriced but that is supply and demand. The food is unexciting but for a stop over is adequate and reasonably priced. The staff are always friendly and helpful but for some reason we often seem to have issues with out bill i.e. we prepay and then the hotel seems to think it has not been paid for. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a nights stay before travelling to France Good clean hotel, with rates inclusive of breakfast. Breakfast was available from 6am and this was a real bonus as we had very limited time before we were due to depart from the UK June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:46.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_885, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYXFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>