Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Very good staff especially at reception. Rooms comfortable apart from pillows , from my perspective they were too thick causing neck ache. Clean room and bathroom, breakfast ok but a somewhat limited choice. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Rooms need make over, over price food, and little choice, would no stay here again July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Channel Tunnel The hotel is well located for both inward and outward Channel Tunnel crossings. A great way to break a long journey. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall room and service Excellent overnight stay for the Euro Tunnel train service and when booking early you get a very good rate per room the breakfast is a added bonus, we intend to use the Holiday Inn again when we next visit France. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our second stay this year. Brilliant location if you want to travel on Channel Tunnel. As last time, we received an excellent service and staff were very pleasant and helpful even at 5.30 in the morning! And as we left before 6.00am we received a packed breakfast which we really enjoyed once we boarded the train to France. Couldn't recommend highly enough! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight accommodation Ideal location for inward/onward travel to the Continent I have used this location in the past. And found it ideal. So this trip it was a number one choice when returning from France. We arrived early evening, which gave ma a good nights rest before continuing my journey to The Isle Of Wight June 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service at the Holiday Inn Express My girlfriend arrived to check in at the hotel and was greeted by a quite unfriendly receptionist. I had stayed in the room the previous night with my friend. The room was a complete tip when she arrived at 3.30pm and the bed was not made with fresh sheets. I'd made the reception aware that she would be a new guest checking in that day and to have her room key waiting for her at reception so it is not as if they weren't aware a new guest would be checking in. She then called down to reception and asked if the room could be cleaned and new bedsheets brought. She was told by the very unfriendly and a little bit rude receptionist that due to it being a 2 night stay there will be no room service and if someone had been by I probably had a 'do not disturb' sign on the door. I had no idea why staying two nights means you are not able to have your room cleaned/no bed sheets put down seeing as she was a new guest arriving and paying for her stay. Also I confirmed that I had not put the 'do not disturb' sign on and the cleaners had definitely not knocked on the door. After a 5 minute conversation of her pleading with the receptionist where she even asked if she could at least just have some clean sheets and she would change it herself she left the issue. She tidied the room of it's bottles/pizza boxes/glasses (which I know is something I should have cleaned) etc and left them outside of the room where they stayed there until later that evening without anyone moving them. We are both quite disappointed with our experience. The holiday inn's she has stayed at (UK and abroad for work purposes sometimes) previously she has never had an issue with and have written great reviews for but this really was a let down. The customer service was poor and the cleanliness was a shock. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and helpful staff We had a one night stay before travelling through the Channel Tunnel. The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:43:17.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYXFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>