Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 180 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Two days or rest

By

July 05, 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the HIE in Forest, Mississippi. Room was very clean, the AC was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

There was a limited supply of food and we had to ask for several items. We discussed going elsewhere for breakfast and we would have been more satisfied had we done that.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Quilting Gran, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with most aspects of your stay. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for your breakfast experience and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable, rooms were nice and dark, hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Grounds were nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Yearly visit

By

June 22, 2016

club

My high school classmates meet once a year in June and we have chosen the Holiday Inn. We are always pleased with the service. We have a great visit and plan on returning next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Service but food choice is slipping

By

June 22, 2016

Do I think it is still the best value and a high quality stay YES.
One item that we see slipping is the breakfast options at ALL the Holiday Inn Express hotels. All of the boiled eggs are pretty much the same from hotel to hotel( rubbery and not fresh), some do not have healthy options as others, some have fried egg omelets w/cheese and is the only egg option but the problem is we don't eat cheese...... Just our experience at the Holiday Inn Express locations we have visited over the last few years.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your feed back. I will pass the information about breakfast to IHG. Have a great Day Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

stay for work

By

May 31, 2016

club

Nice clean room, super friendly staff!! I will continue to book here. Love the Kurig in the room!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

forest hi

By

May 31, 2016

-very nice and clean hotel
-friendly staff
-good workout area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid stay, nice n' quiet

By

May 31, 2016

Price is right if your looking for a quiet bed for the night. Conveniently located with easy access to the local shops/dining. Business center was convenient and stocked. Fitness center could use another piece of gear or some free weights. Breakfast was spot on, check out is the definition of fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a quick trip

By

May 25, 2016

club

Had no problems. Great service. Clean! Good Continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel off of I-20

By

May 23, 2016

Nice, well appointed HI Express with a pool and clean amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2016

club

The room was just the right temperature and we had plenty of room to move around without feeling like we were on top of each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

May 11, 2016

After a long week of being on the road, the Forest Holiday Inn Express was my last stop before returning home.
It was fairly late and raining the evening I check in. Mark at the check in desk was pleasant and very helpful. I asked about laundry facilities-not only did he tell what was available and where; he made sure I had change for the machines.
In my haste to leave the next morning, I accidently left a uniform shirt hanging on the back of a chair in my room. While unpacking I discovered I was missing my shirt so I phoned the hotel. Not only did Mark find my shirt, he made sure it was returned to me. He informed me that he'd be passing one of our offices and would be happy to drop it off as he went by. THAT is above and beyond!!
Very polite and MOST helpful!!!!
A GREAT Example of Customer SERVICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Forest, MS. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O General Manager
Read More
Read Less