Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

instalaciones muy limpias.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Desearia que el horario para el desayuno fuera mas prolongado. llegue al hotel ya muy tarde con mi familia esa noche, despues de 10 horas manejando en la carretera; en la manana cuando nos levantamos para ir al desayuno ya habian cerrado. la mayoria de los lugares a donde he estado cierran a las 10 am. Pero en este lugar cierran mas temprano. no creo que es justo que despues de pague por el desayuno me tenga que levanter tan tenprano para ir a desayunar, cuando la noche anterior arrive tarde al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

the price during the holiday should include government rate for Forrest City, Arkansas. All other cities let the guest use government rates. the location was great except during the night. the area is not secured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. All feedback provided by our guest is greatly appreciated and will be taken into consideration. I am glad that you found the location great and hope you enjoyed other aspects of the property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/ Restful stay

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was very well informed on Club rules and benefits. After 600 miles on the road the relaxation and nights rest were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
It always makes the hotel staff happy to read reviews like yours. We are so glad that you were able to get the rest and relaxation you were seeking. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at one before

By

July 12, 2016

club

I found the room to be bright and clean when I arrived, the staff was very nice and informative. I will be looking forward in making it a regular stop when traveling back to the east.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. I know you have a lot of options when it comes to accommodations and I am glad you plan on making us your regular stop. Thank you for your review and we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Forrest City Rocks!

By

July 10, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay. Well lighted parking lot. Felt safe there as opposed to the motels across the hightway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Excellent!...We love that word at our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable beds, great service.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Overall this was a great place to stay. Room was great and the beds very comfortable. Large TV. Only issue was the swimming pool. Water was cold and cloudy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient motel with friendly staff and reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in FC

By

July 06, 2016

club

Best hotel to stay at while in Forest City, AR. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and great breakfast.

By

July 01, 2016

club

This is a very convenient location for an over night stop between our home and our destination city. Very clean and well maintained hotel and reliable and well stocked breakfast. We've stayed here since it was first built and will continue staying here in the future. Good service from the staff and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

The staff at this hotel are willing to go beyond the call of duty to ensure your stay is enjoyable. They are very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 29, 2016

Best stay for your buck. It is clean, located conveniently to interstate, and the staff does treat you as a wanted guest.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

front desk . need to be more responsive to members who frequent your facility

Read More
Read Less