Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, confortable, Enjoy the stay, friendly staff provided information about local dinners. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at HIE in Forsyth, GA Our recent stay at the Forsyth, GA HIE was very pleasant. Hotel grounds and common areas were immaculate. All staff and employees were pleasant and always smiling! There was free WiFi in all rooms, a well maintained pool plus an exercise room. We were in the area for an annual Family Reunion. We'll be back! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay comfortable beds... slept well, front desk clerk was cordial to us during check-in. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great registration staff The lady who checked in met all my needs, and I asked her a lot of questions. It was helpful being a Holiday Inn Express member because all my information was in the computer for her to access. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations. Stayed three nights visiting relatives in the area. Convenient location close to convenience stores and eating locations. Town was quiet as local college was not in session. Good clean motel with excellent breakfast. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the HIE at Forsyth My overall experience at this hotel was amazing. I arrived really late in the night and the staff was very helpful in making my accommodations. Great staff, service and hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stopover, great location for sightseeing For us 65 sightseerers it was pleasant second visit to the area and budget friendly stop. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moving The staff at the desk was very personable. They were able to answer questions immediately regarding the choices for restaurants when asked. The room was quiet and as a smoker, I appreciate having the smoking room available. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My recent stay was the 4th time I've used the Forsyth Holiday Inn Express...It is very clean and quiet...the staff are always courteous and helpful...the location is easily accessable from I-75...a variety of restaurants are very close to the facility...the internet service is great with no problems... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ivan381 We stopped her both North and Southbound. Liked the location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite hotels We have flown from Ohio to Florida for 17 years and this year decided to drive. On recommendation from a friend we decided to stay at a Holiday Inn Express in northern N.C., and enjoyed it so much that we stayed again in a Holiday Express in southern S.C. before heading the rest of the way to Tampa. On our return home we took a different route and stayed in the Forsyth, GA Holiday Inn Express and once again we were not disappointed. We plan to look for and stay at Holiday Inn Express on our future road trips. The hotels are clean, the beds are very comfortable, and the staff was always helpful and pleasant in each one. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in the area While it seems a bit higher compared to a few other hotels in the area, it is by far one of the best properties to stay at if in the Forsyth area. A good complimentary breakfast is available every morning, and the hotel staff was excellent! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful folks! Everything was GREAT! If only I had a refrigerator. I need to keep cold bottled water in my room. Otherwise, wonderful! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My stay was very pleasant. I did have an small problem with the A/C but it was managed. I would and will stay at this location agian. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Forsyth Rooms were a little small but the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Everything was super clean too. Best you can find in Forsyth. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On The Job I stayed that this location for work and it was very nice to have a friendly company that knows how to treat their guest. I will be back. THANKS+++++ July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel with Grand kids My wife and I have been traveling with our grand kids (2) for the last two weeks. This is one of the hotels we stayed in and they were helpful and got us a room early because of our travel needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This hotel stay left a lot to be desired. I travel every week and this is probably one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. It is unforatunate because I will be in the area consistently for the next 3 months. They allow dogs, the walls/ceiling is paper thin--you can hear everything, and the beds are terrible. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great breakfast Hotel is located right off of I-95, great for traveling. Lots of options on the breakfast bar, hot July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant surprise this is an older HI or HIX and I wasn't sure but we were pleasantly surprised. Brent (Brett?) at the desk was so personable and had great ideas about dinner. Gritt's downtown was a diamond-5 stars. Location of hotel was good (close to I-75) but trickier than usual to navigate. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop going or coming from Fla vacation This is a a great HI Express, professionally managed by caring and attentive employees. Breakfast is kept fresh and eating area is always clean. Have stayed here once or twice each year for the last several years and it has always been most pleasant. Beds are comfortable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great staff,great breakfast , very clean! Great location! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Stayed 1 night while traveling. We arrived about an hour prior to check-in time. Our room was already ready. Room was pretty small but very clean, and I am super picky about that! Had free continental breakfast with room. I would call it a full breakfast though. They had scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, bagels etc. eatting area was very clean. Pool area was nice as well. Would recommend this location and would stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This hotel is our usual stop between KY and FL. Quiet and clean, good staff, HIE through and through. My *only* issue is local dinner choices are a bit slim. Be prepared for a bit of a drive to have dinner. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, affordable No complaints. Nice, new, modern location. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, clean and comfortable hotel Passing through the area on the way to Orlando and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn Express with 3 family members. We had a pleasant stay with easy check in and very friendly customer service. We enjoyed the free hot breakfast the next morning before traveling on our way. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in the area again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 for 1 Our stay on June 6th 2014 was very good. The employees at the Forsyth location are the best. They make every effort to make sure your stay the best that it can be. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept through a major thunderstorm The room was quite enough and the bed comfortable enough that I was surprised the next morning to find there had been a severe thunderstorm overnight and I had slept through it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast bar Clean rooms easy check in and great breakfast bar was just what we wanted on our way to Florida. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet location;nice rooms;pool-very friendly staff I usually stay here as i travel N or S to from FLA...i get room & floor i request;& easy in lite parking;;;;;i enjoy my stay June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>