Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not sure Very small cramped room needs redone, thought was new but very dated October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds please continue to have the plush pillow top beds they are great. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly hotel -- great option. Great pet-friendly hotel. We were able to have our family dog stay in our room with us. This was a huge plus and the main reason we chose this hotel. It was recommended to us by a friend who also stays at the Holiday Inn Express Forsyth, GA when he goes back and forth between St. Louis, MO and Naples, FL. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovations Stopped here Oct 15th/14 for an overnight. This hotel is under renovations as we were aware by the outside work materials stacked up. The check in person was very friendly and helpful. We asked if this was a pet friendly hotel as I have an alergy. She said it was, but could put us in a room that was renovated and not yet used. This was acceptable so we stayed but it turned out the room was only partially completed. The bathroom was untouched and in bad need of being renovated. The rest of the room was fine. The breakfast was good. We had a good feeling of being safe in and around the area. We would stay again only if the renovations were completed and we could not find an acceptable pet-free hotel in the area. One pleasant note. The front desk check-in girl recommended a restaurant in town (driving distance only) called "Grits Cafe" for an anniversary dinner. This was an excellent recommendation on her part and we much appreciated it. Her helpfulness remains a positve in this hotel stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location When exiting I75 south we could not see a driveway to the hotel. We could see the large sign so we knew we were close. Eventually went down a side road and entered from the rear. Also, only restaurant at this exit is a Waffle House. Hotel should offer option to offset this. Microwave snacks or ? October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Property We noticed the cleanliness of rooms and breakfast area. The checkin person was very friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at Forsyth Most of my stays are always at the Holiday Day Inn, but this was the first time I had a room this small. However, I enjoyed my stay and the staff are wonderful. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel My wife and I stopped here on the way to Florida. The hotel was very nice but the staff was great. From the host at the desk to the last person, they all had a great and helpful personality. Lack of somewhere to eat was our only complaint. There isn't any restaurants close to hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Rooms were really clean and comfortable. Also queit even though close to interstate. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable rooms I enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the breakfast provided. easy to access rooms. Could use automatic doors to assist in bringing luggage in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No welcome rewards were given The hotel was fine. The gentleman at the front desk referred us to a wonderful restaraunt, Grits Cafe! I will come back just to go there. I was not given my welcome rewards. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel The staff welcomed us and provided swift service and as usual a nice room, good breakfast, and a nice venue for relaxation. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for travelers on I 75 Only problem was lack of restaurants in the immediate area and the "late" time of breakfast on weekends. Need to offer "breakfast in a bag"? for early risers with coffee. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, under remodel Rooms are being updated, our bed was too small. Room refrigerator was very loud, and woke us up all night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was my 2nd stay here; first was in 2009. As before the hotel was excellent and it is very close to the Ga. Police Academy I was attending for a week-long course. It is also right at the I-75 exit and there is adequate parking. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast has several options and was very good. I noticed they are in the process of renovating several of the rooms too. My only complaint was a smelly shower curtain, but before I could alert the desk to this problem, housekeeping had already changed it out. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Personnel Encountered two of the most professional check -in persons. We asked about where to dine and they suggested "Grits", which turned out to be an outstanding dining experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty carpet Stayed at this property 9/12/14 Room #115. The carpet in this room was extremely dirty. Shortly after checking in I advised Bret at front desk about this issue. He said sorry about that. As a loyal Priority club member I do not understand why we were assigned a room in this condition. When we were leaving to go out for dinner we noticed a dumpster out back of the hotel and it was full of old carpet the same color as in our room. If there were rooms available with new clean carpet why were we put in one with filthy carpet? By the bathroom door my socks were sticking to the rug. I do not know anyone that would have stayed in this room with dirty stinky carpet. There was also hair in bathroom tub. We were very tired and road weary to go any further. Plus I had made the reservation over a week prior. We have stayed there before and it was fine. I am not even sure that it was vacuumed between guests. Why bother nothing could improve the condition of this carpet. I picked up a piece of twig and gave it to Erika at the front desk when we left. I found the twig when we first arrived. I also mentioned the hair in the tub. Erika was very courteous and friendly she understood my concern. She is a good example of what front desk people should be. Very unsatisfied with the brand on this stay. What is going on? September 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Forsythe Not easy to find at night. Rooms are old and have a musty smell AC is older and loud and the refrig was an after thought and makes noise all night. Pretty average breakfast and liked the pancake maker. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for road trip stop stopped here on our way from Chicago to Orlando. Easy on/off highway access and plenty of parking. Staff was very nice and quick at check in. Rooms are small but clean and breakfast was wonderful. Great food and plenty of it. Staff very nice and efficient. Plenty of tables to sit at and good lighting. Would stay again for sure. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again The employees were friendly and accommodating. The workout facility was small, but it was open 24 hours. The continental breakfast was delicious, and the attendant cleaned things as soon as they were dirty. I would be more than excited to stay at this hotel if I am in the area again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice staff and very clean rooms, reception areas and hall ways. Also very safe area. Have stayed at this hotel several times. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! Excellent stay. Loved it! I would definitely recommend it to others. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice we were just pasting through and had no problem getting a room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check-in and great staff Easy check-in and great staff. Arrived late in the evening and check-in was a breeze. They were ready with everything the minute we arrived and allowed us to get to our room immediately. Long road trip the next day. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for tired travelers Just passing through, no reservation, just stopped in and rested and went on our way after a good breakfast........ September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very Clean Room Very Small Room Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap, etc. in room was only enough for one guest. Food was good but one staff member is Not enough for providing food on the complimentary breakfast bar. Fast Check in, Fast Check out September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip The hotel was nice. The only complaint we have is that the room(sleeping area) and the bathroom were extremly small. There was not a closet to put all of our bags in, and that took away our walking space. We had to do a little spot cleaning in the bathroom (shower ) before we were comfortable using it. Other than that, we enjoyed the staff and the professionalism they have. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend to anyone who wants a quiet stay off I-75 Wife and I were driving from northern Ohio to Florida. We wanted to make day one our longest day, get through Atlanta and relax. Forsyth is a quiet, neat, southern Georgia town, far enough away from Atlanta to be quaint. Being north of Macon, it was the perfect stop for us. We ate at Grits, yes Grits. It's a four star, bring your check book. Food and service second to none. We are well seasoned travelers and we know a gem when we find one.. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Clean rooms, excellent service, great value for price September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Rooms need upgrade The staff was Excellant. The rooms really need to be updated with new carpet and furniture. Hall carpet also needs to be replaced. But, overall it was clean and a fair value. It also allows pets at a fair price which is why we stay there. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>