Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 336 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

very nice July 4th weekend

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I had a great experience staying at this hotel.

would suggest to anyone

thank you IHG

evan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear nujagits, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI for your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

I had a great experience and clean comfortable room. Also enjoyed a fresh breakfast with wide variety to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ChuckyWuckySoup, Thank you for the kind comments in regards to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2016

Hotel was a very good value as we used points for our one night stay. Breakfast was typical for Holiday Inn Express. The pancakes are always a nice touch. None of the other hotel chains we stay at offer these.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear winnemucca, Thank you for the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson. We are glad to hear you were able to use your IHG Reward Club points for a free night stay! We hope to see you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

REVIEW

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

MY STAYS AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN FORT ATKINSON, WI HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson is incredible. I stayed there an entire month with my husband and son, waiting for our new home to close. We had moved all the way from Massachusetts, and it was stressful for us all, but thanks to the hotel it became an exciting adventure with lasting wonderful memories for our family. It was our son's first real encounter with the state of Wisconsin and it made a great impression on him. He now associates Wisconsin with swimming, actually really learning to swim, in the hotel. The food, staff, cleanliness---everything was incredible. I have stayed in hotels all over the world, and this was one of the nicest.

Take my word for it...I was there a whole month! Even the laundry room was spotless. You'll love every minute!
Margaret

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
MW17, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. The entire staff is happy to hear that we were able to make your move to Wisconsin easier and that your son was able to learn to swim in our pool! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly,

By

June 18, 2016

Would definitely stay at this hotel if in the area. Everything was very clean. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was excellent, everything was fresh with a good selection. Pet friendly with good yard area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear M Fortune, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson For you recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place in the area

By

June 18, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet. Loved the breakfast. The room was very nice. We'll be staying here often because our son is going to college nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

From the moment we stepped in the lobby to the time we checked out the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

temperature

By

June 15, 2016

club

The biggest problem was regulating the temperature. I did not like the thermostat at all. Not really worth what we spent for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 11, 2016

We spent many nights at the Holiday Inn for a few months when my Mother in law was terminal with cancer. The staff was so kind and helpful to us. I can't thank them enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Hoofer8, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Fort Atkinson, WI. Our sincerest sympathies for your Mother. The entire staff is delighted to hear that you were able to help during that time. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good value

By

June 06, 2016

no surprises! Better than average HI Express, with quiet rooms, decent breakfast, ample parking and free internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear RBFA, The entire staff is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We hope you visit again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 05, 2016

club

It was very clean, comfortable bed, quite and a very
good breakfast. I didn't have my rewards card with
me. The staff looked it up for me and wrote the
number down and made sure I got the
points added. We would look for a Holiday Inn Express
again whenever we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear B.Kay, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. Even more, we are glad to see your membership in our frequent stay program, IHG Rewards. We hope to see you again soon hopefully from redeeming your awards for a free night! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less