Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows very comfortable, fitness equipment great Beds were very comfortable. Pillows were great. I ran on the treadmill each morning and gym equipment is very good. Even though we had a group of young girls in the next room, it was very quiet. They were running in and out of their room, but it did not disturb us. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at Holiday Inns if allergic to scented air fresheners Overall it was an okay experience but I would not stay here again. Holiday Inns now welcome their guests with a familiar scent as you enter the lobby as part of a new update to their guest policies. While this may make this chain feel familiar to their guest wherever you stay at a Holiday Inn, being allergic to scented air fresheners means I cannot book at Holiday Inns again. I also removed the scented soaps from the bathroom as I was especially sensitive to the perfumed citrus smells. If hotels would clean with natural ingredients like bleach and water or vinegar and water rather than harsh chemicals and scented air fresheners that can be harmful to some of us, if not all of us, it would make travel much less stressful for those of us who have breathing issues when subjected to scented air fresheners. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SC Property was great and located close to Mendocino. Great breakfast, and great staff on check in and check out. Great after a disappointing stay at another local chain. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We only stayed one night here while traveling through on our way to San Francisco. We found the room to be clean with a comfortable bed. The front desk staff was very friendly and gave us great advice on where to go for supper and gave us directions on how to get to the restaurant. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Put in a dirty room After a very long and tiring day, we were put into a room that had evidence of someone staying there (currently). Called front desk and was told that they were CERTAIN that no one else had access to the room, all was good. However, had to call back to explain that the towels were dirty, there was left over food in the garbage etc... We finally got a new room, however, when traveling, one of the great things about hotels is the ease of slipping into a nice clean room. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A nice place to stay in Fort Bragg Friendly staff. Fast check in. Very clean and comfortable. Amenities- pool, fitness room, breakfast, were nice. Internet was not so great. Quiet. Plenty of parking close to lobby. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Clean Room. Quiet. Location great. Pet Friendly. Bewildered by the 2-star rating online. I would definitely stay there again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Stay Nice property. Very clean. Average breakfast. Pool was indoors, but very cold. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy had to clean tub myself and bathroom was unsatisfactory August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ft Bragg CA Holiday Inn was easy to find off of the highway. Signage was good. Staff was friendly. Room had an older through-the-wall AC unit, but it was able to provide very cold air. Unfortunately, Ft Bragg offered very little to hold our attention for more than one day, so IHG was willing to cancel the second night so we could move on with our travel. The downtown EggHead breakfast restaurant proved to be too tempting for us, so we skipped the morning buffet at the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway place I used reward points to take my wife here for a weekend getaway. A little worried that it wasn't a cute B August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Just not the same I was very disappointed that IHG has done away with the personal touches that I liked from the Holiday Inn Express, at least the one in Fort Bragg. It used to be that as a priority customer you were greeted with water and some sort of snack when you arrived. There were shampoo and conditioner and lotion in the bathrooms and there were cookies in the lobby with a bowl of fruit in the evening. None of that was offered this past visit. I neglected to ask the staff about this, but it was disappointing August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area Providing more seating would add to the comfort during breakfast. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Loved our visit to this hotel! Everything was excellent and they took our pooch! He liked it too! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice In-n-Out Was able to get a room without reservation late in the day, had a great rest and moved on in the morning. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relax Our stay is always relaxing. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are cleaned each day. The indoor pool and spa is always fun. The location is convenient for outings in the Fort Bragg area. We enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - A pleasant suprise! I had reservations about this hotel because of the price (very reasonable) and location BUT I was extremely, positively surprised! The rustic look on the outside hides the very modern, updated rooms and the in-door pool was definitely a GEM! Breakfast has a large variety of options and cleanliness is a priority throughout. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. In fact, some of the higher priced hotels cannot beat this location. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Indoor Pool Visit this Holiday Inn for relaxing pool side out of foggy weather with the beautiful indoor pool at the end of your day shopping and visiting all the sites that Fort Bragg and Mendocino have to offer August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family place very clean and comfortable. Safe area, friendly staff. Close to sites and shopping. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay When in Fort Bragg always try to stay here. Centrally located at Hwy 1 and 20. Nice property and staff are great. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel room was a little on the small side but otherwise was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful; however, the breakfast room seemed under staffed for a weekend. There was only one employee who was not able to keep up with the number of guests requiring her attention. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Fort Bragg Third stay in this hotel will come back again, staff is wonderful, very clean hotel. Nice swimming pool but the water was a little cold. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Coast Trip to California and Oregon My wife and I took a trip to the West Coast, starting in San Diego, we drove 1,941 Miles to get to Oregon over a period of 9 days. Of course this was a lot to cover, but with pre-planning by my wife, we had a great time. We stayed at 9 different Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express Locations. This was a preplanned event from six months earlier. The stay in the Ft. Bragg was absolutely great. The service was very friendly. "IT IS THE LITTLE THINGS THAT COUNT" Thank you all for the great memories! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and friendly staffs Very pleased with our stay. Will stay again. The whole property is very well maintained, good size room for 2 queen beds on 3rd floor facing the ocean. Room smells clean and feel very clean. TV is a little difficult to manage switching channel but ok. Disappointed with direction signs - we could not see hotel sign nor SR 200 at the junction of Hwy 1 coming from north of Ft Bragg. But there are signs of SR 200 facing east and south at the junction.. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very warm, friendly, accommodating, and efficient front desk staff. Extremely comfortable beds. Updated and very clean room. Lovely view of wooded area and partial ocean view. Excellent full, hot breakfast; only complaint is that it ends at 9:30 am--would like it to extend to at least 10:30 am. Hotel is easy to find and close to Mendocino. Will definitely be back! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Staff was all friendly and accommodating, the cleanest hotel on our whole trip (even compared to more expensive ones!). Beds were comfortable and large, a nice and comfortable change after fitting four people in to two full beds in downtown San Francisco! And of course the things to do in Fort Bragg are great. We will definitely stay here again! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our room was very comfortable. Sabrina's friendly help at the front desk added to our enjoyment of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Bragg. She made a great dinner recommendation of a "local" restaurant. Our only disappointment was the quality of the food for breakfast. We enjoyed the pancake machine, but the eggs were pretty bad. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful. Everything was in excellent condition and very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Updated look. Great indoor pool and hot tub! We had a great stay and have not one complaint! We will be staying here next time we are in Fort Bragg for sure. We had a pet room that was just as nice as any room I've stayed in! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Very nice and clean hotel. Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best and cleanest in Ft Bragg I have stayed at many of the hotels in the Ft Bragg area. A few years ago, we found this one and haven't deviated from it since. The rooms are clean and I like the location. The beds are comfortable and the staff is very nice. If you like to stay right on the beach, this location isn't for you but if you like to be centrally located then this is the spot. They also have a free breakfast that if you have a family will save you a great deal of money on a daily basis. My kids love the pancake machine the most. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>