Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations but WiFi poor. We had a King Suite and were very pleased with the accommodations. Clean, comfortable, and neat, all employees very professional, and great breakfast. WiFi was minimal and we were having a hard time getting on (smart phone and tablet). We called the front desk several times but even they couldn't connect us when we came down personally. We were told that if too many guests were using it, slow connection would happen. Slow connection at 5:00 a.m.? Needless to say, I couldn't Skype my granddaughter during our stay. They need to beef up their WiFi. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds and Great Service We stayed prior and during our son's wedding in July 2014. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever had in a hotel. The breakfast was good every morning and we had excellent service from the staff. The rooms did not have a mini-frig but upon calling the front desk we were given one. The rooms were very clean, the hotel was convenient and we were pleased with the entire stay. Definitely recommend. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good service The temperature display on the thermostat is too bright, had to put a wash cloth over it. But good temp control in the room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Fort Collins hotel This is our 3rd stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Fort Collins. We have never had a bad experience here. The hotel is nice and clean and so are the rooms. I like the area of town that this hotel is located. It is near many shops and not a bad drive down to old town Fort Collins and easy access to the interstate. This is the only hotel I will stay at when I am in the area because I have never had a problem there. My only suggestion would be that every room should have a refrigerator, not just the suites, and more outlets for charging all the electrical devices that families seem to have these days. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed 3 nights over the 4th of July and we were very impressed. Loved being able to bring our dog with us. The room was clean and comfortable. The employees were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and service personnel We had a good time while staying at this hotel. No complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff - Great Location Had a 7 day stay here and I must say it was very pleasant. The location is great - stores and restaurants very close by. The staff was always courteous and willing to help if needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, clean and maintained Well maintained propery in a great location. Does allow pets (others had them) but they did not bother us in any way. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be returning next year! We stayed here for 1 night for the Multiple Sclerosis 150 bike ride. The staff opened up a continental breakfast very early to accommodate the bicycle riders at 4:45 AM. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. There was an issue with our air conditioner, but the front desk staff helped resolve the problem quickly. I plan to return to this hotel next year for the MS bike ride! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We stayed here for 16 days. The staff was extremely helpful in providing our every need. Loved that they provided trays in the breakfast room to we could enjoy a quiet meal in our room. Very clean. Will stay there again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn Express. I chose this hotel because it was basically across the street from where I was going to be in meetings for 3 days and I am familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand. It was everything I expected it to be. Room was spacious, comfortable, bath and body works toiletries. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was what I expect from HIE, which is plenty of options, none of them anything to write home about. It was a fine hotel to stay in for business. Clean, well appointed, plenty of room, all the amenities you expect. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bicycling Location! Very convenient for bike riding all over Ft. Collins. The room had good light, love that the windows open. Very comfy. We didn't like that we had to pay $10 extra for our stay to have a refrigerator in our room, but glad that we could have one brought up.. Right near the entrance to the bike path. We like real oatmeal and boiled eggs for breakfast. We try to avoid sweets and processed foods, so we rely on not having those things in the breakfast bar. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Due to an early afternoon event we needed to attend, our room was made ready for early check in. It was very much appreciated. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average amenities, high price, good location This hotel is in an excellent location, close to many activities. Beds/matresses were average comfort, nothing special. No refrigerator or microwave! Our family saves money when traveling by using these items so this was a major disappointment, especially when paying a higher room fee. Nice swimming pool. Spa had very rough, uncomfortable surface. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff, but unreliable Internet The hotel overall is comfortable and clean, but the Internet service constantly connected and disconnected and reconnected again during my entire stay. Because of this I was not able to get very much work done. Also if you want a room with a refrigerator, it isn't standard, so be ready to pay more. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Great staff, kind and accommodating, spotless rooms, comfortable beds, and very good breakfasts. Newly remodeled so it was a delight! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and Great Service Breakfast was the best I have had at a hotel in a long time. The warm cinnamon rolls were great. The front desk was very helpful; and riendly. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I would recommend this hotel to those who will be in the Fort Collins area. It is a pleasant experience and is in a great location. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Thank you Nick for your prompt and courteous attention, you saved the day. considering it was a spontaneous stay for our 16 year wedding anniversary. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We were staying for a wedding, the hotel and staff were great! We had a unique need and Austin at the front desk easily helped us. We would stay again! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good service The rooms were clean and the workers were pleasant during my stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place....quiet, nice, very comfortable and great people on staff all the comforts of home and more. the staff were great. regardless of how late we arrive, our room is ready. We have a special needs daughter who cannot climb stairs, they are so considerate to give us a ground floor room when ever possible. In addition the breakfast is delicious, well set out and very good. We stay at this holiday inn every time we visit our daughter at CSU. thank you Holiday Inn! Your great. keep up the good work! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We recently stayed at the Ft.Collins Holiday Inn during extremely bad weather and the staff was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we knew how to access the current weather and road conditions for the remainder of our trip. The room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was much more than adequate and the people really made the difference! A great hotel with great staff. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here while moving my daughter out of her dorm at the end of the school year at Colorado State. The hotel is very nice - walking distance from a few nice restaurants. The breakfast is very good - everything you could want from eggs and sausage to cereal and oatmeal. Highly recommend! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Hotel Night This is a nice hotel, staff is friendly and they seem to be interested in making sure all is good for your stay. There are many good restaurants in the area several within walking distance. Rooms are nice and comfortable glad they and most of the Holiday Inn Expresses have gone to real sized pillows. The only complaint that I would have is the internet service is very poor and it kept dropping me both times I stayed there over the last two weeks. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a solid 4.5 for our experience Our window was on a main street and very busy, late into the night and very early the next morning. the drapes did not keep much noise out, but once we got to sleep, it was fine. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and Great Service The beds are so comfortable no one wants to get up and the cinnamon. rolls are outstanding. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, may stay there again ... Overall the hotel was nice and located close to restaurants and the highway. I did have a problem with the AC as it wouldn't stay on and although the front desk help attempted to address he really wasn't able to. In the end I had to open the window as the temp was too high and lucky me, I was up against the road. Long and loud night to say the least !! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Enjoyed my stay in Ft. Collins. Friendly staff with great welcome and check-out. Hope to stay here again when coming through town. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Staff very friendly, clean, overall great experience. Highly recommend. April 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>