Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was confortable and had queen sized pillows Problem with towers being dirty, TV channels really fuzzy and no bill provided. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I booked on the internet from England and found it very easy.We travelled from Orlando to Ft Lauderdale by coach which dropped us off at another Holiday Inn, and they kindly phoned for a taxi to take us to this one. We had a very warm greeting and explanation of transfer to pier arrangements, which we could think about, and breakfast. We had a high corner room from which we could watch the traffic and over to the water.The staff were all pleasant, and at breakfast very attentive to your needs. We had a good nights sleep and were ready to get the 10-30 am transfer coach to the ship, which only took 10 minutes. We paid by cash which they seemed to find unusual, but was no problem. Would definitely stay there again if in the area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This hotel made our stay delightful! Staff was attentive to the needs of our wedding party. Would recommend to family and friends visiting the Ft. Lauderdale area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and convenient. very nice place to stay. enjoyed the breakfast and location of restaurants and shopping close by. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My husband and I enjoyed are stay. The staff was friendly and the room met our needs. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great updated room but bathroom lacking alittle This accommodation was booked so we could be close to the airport for an early flight the next day so we did not get to take advantage of most their amenities like the TV, pool or breakfast. The room was nicely updated and eventhough a corner room, was quiet. I was disappointed however that they had not updated the bathroom completely by installing a bathroom fan...when 3 people were doing their showers/personal hygiene in a limited time span it was a little steamy and not as fresh as we'd have liked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My adult son loved the complimentary chocolate candies! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Location The Hotel had a very good proximity to the Convention Center and restaurants. The staff was very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Lauderdale This hotel is excellent clean and well-appointed. For my stay, the value was terrific - low price for a fine hotel. The location is good - close enough to I95 and many restaurants in walking distance. Room is quiet, clean, comfortable. Everything worked as it should. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 My stay was good accept for a few problems. There was a delay in the pick up at the cruise terminal and a sink leak in the room. The staff was very courteous and accomadating though. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel Todo en el hotel estuvo muy bien, lo único que no me gustó es el olor de la cañería del baño, sobre todo en la tarde. Creo que es un buen hotel para hospedarse unos días, tiene todo lo necesario, incluído internet . El comedor se me hizo pequeño sobre todo los fines de semana que había mucha gente desayunando al mismo tiempo. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches and previous review not posted My husband and I stayed at this location mid-May the night before our cruise. I wrote a review two weeks ago, but it appears my review was never posted. I am disappointed that my attempt to help other customers was disregarded because the hotel did not like my review. (let's hope this gets posted) During our stay, we found a roach in our end blanket and many more came out on our pizza sitting on the desk. The shower handle did not work--which was insignificant compared to bugs. I would not recommend this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with a smile The hotel has a great staff that handled everything with extra care. After traveling all day from the west coast the staff greeted us with a smile and a helping hand. They gave us recommendations on places to eat. Most of all we got shuttle service from the hotel and it was a telephone call away. Additionally, we arranged our return to have a shuttle meet us at the cruise ship the following week. The shuttle was on time we only waited 10 minutes....Great staff with a smile... June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this hotel was in a great location and the staff was awesome. There are many places to eat within walking distance. There is also a trolley that takes you all over Fort Lauderdale, right out in front, for only $1 or $3 for on and off privileges . The room was a bit small, and some of the mattresses are not the greatest, but the location and staff make up for it. The cruise port is within walking distance, which is nice to save taxi money. This is now our hotel of choice when cruising out of Fort Lauderdale. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast It was a convienent location to spend a night but would not stay there for an extended visit. The breakfast was awful so we went out to eat and paid for breakfast. If you truly want to improve services you could offer a free shuttle to/from the port. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I WAS SURPRISED I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean like many others mentioned. The staff was very very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much to Amelia and Tamara. Their personalities and willing to assist traits was more than most would give. Their attitude alone would make me return. I was in 7th heaven when I "found" the nearby stores and restaurants. I would return and recommend this location to others. The only issue we had, we discovered the carpet was wet in one spot. We noticed that the frig appeared to be leaking. We did inform the staff. I was still grateful they had a refrigerator in our room along with the microwave. We enjoyed our stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good central location; excellent room; great staff I selected this hotel for its central location, which was great for my purposes. The staff, especially the front desk people, were exceptionally nice. The room was one of the nicest I've stayed in at a Holiday Inn Express. I definitely recommend this facility. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok. Wouldn't stay again. Left to wait for 40 minutes just to get a shuttle from the airport. Woman at the front desk was no help at all, except in the excuse making department. She must have gone to school to learn how to frustrate guests. Upon arrival, she was nowhere to be found. There was a very nice man who checked us in that tried his best to make things better. Other than that, it's nothing special, and there are many more options in the Ft. Lauderdale port area the are much better. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel amenities and location for the price Clean, attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice beds, and fridge plus microwave in rooms. Full breakfast buffet are great. Cereals June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We stayed here the night before our cruise. Great value and nice clean room. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for cruise ships This is the closest hotel to the cruise terminal and it is excellently situated for pre or post cruise stays. Many nice restaurants within walking distance plus a drug store for last minute needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The only complaint I have is that the shower was not very good. Low water pressure, uneven flow, poor spray. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if going on a cruise This hotel is conveniently located to the port and to FLL. The check-in staff was very helpful and friendly. We took the shuttle to the port, but a cab would work just as well. The breakfast was good- several options and hot food. Fitness area is small but suitable for a basic workout. Lots of really good restaurants and Publix grocery within easy walking distance. Free shuttle from FLL was very nice- quick pick-up. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by get-a-way Excellent and friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel. Good selection of food for breakfast. Could use some updating with colors etc. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met all my needs for this trip very good experience at this property. The only fault I found was the breakfast wait. Numerous people trying to get food and all the food positions were very close together. Would have been more efficient if food items were more spread out allowing for a better flow and less wait time. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever experienced. Food was fresh and hot. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME staff, GREAT hotel We were only here for one night after returning from a cruise and everyone was wonderful. They allowed us to check in once the room was ready. They were so helpful and attentive with everything we needed. The hotel and rooms are beautiful. The bed was so comfortable! We highly recommend this hotel! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location!!! Checked in for a one night pre-cruise stay on May 03, 2014. Amelia at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly and a great asset to the staff at this hotel. She even had some promotional cocktail coupons for me for the restaurant that I was meeting other cruisers at for dinner across the street. Room was clean, attractive and everything was in working order, although the rooms aren't exactly roomy. Enjoyed a quick plentiful breakfast the next morning and left on a shuttle (outside company) to the cruise port for $8.00 cash pp. Great experience for a fair price. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a good time and relax at this hotel. We checked in the hotel early due to the Carnival ship arrived early. The front desk woman offered to store our luggage and the breakfast and she also recognized that we are platinum member. Since we had a rental car and we had never been to Fort Lauderdale so after breakfast we drove around the beach. Around 2:30 PM, we checked in and got a very nice room. The room is big and the shower head is great. Since the next day we had to catch the early flight so we decided to return the car at that night. After return the car, I called the front desk and about 15 minutes the van picked me up back to the hotel. Since we had to leave early, the staff offered us the bag contain a yogurt, and some fruits, it is very thoughtful we are very appreciated. The shuttle van was on time and took us to the airport less than 15 minutes. I am sorry I can't remember all the staff but all of them were very nice and helpful. One person at the desk I remember his name is Everett, please forgive if I spell it incorrectly. We will stay at this hotel for the next trip in Fort Lauderdale. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good reception by hotel staff. We are very pleased with our stay and if required again will be glad to return. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The night before boarding a cruiseship We stayed at this hotel only one night before we started our cruise. Very friendly staff! Large clean room. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Breakfast area too small! Overall a good experience and we can recommend the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale if you come from or go on a cruise. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for cruisers Very close to pier makes this a great choice especially if you use points or cash and points. Walking distance to stores, restaurants etc. And if you walk a short way you can see the ships docked. Breakfast was a normal HIE so no complaints. Staff was friendly and rooms clean. May 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>