Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 762 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

excellent staff team

By

July 18, 2016

club

I just want to say that my stay was wonderful from the time I stepped into your shuttle from airport.. The gentlemen was extremely kind gave a little information about the area.. Verntra Was so friendly and inviting from check to check out. The breakfast bar was so nice and all staff I passed was up beat and happy faces. It made a start to my cruise vacation enjoyable. I will be back here again if I cruise again. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF for great hospitality .........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Libby413, Thank you so much for your kind words of compliment! It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your stay. We value your business and certainly hope to have you back with us soon. I will be sure and share the good news with Vernita and the rest of our hard working Team. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

We stayed at this location with a fairly large group and were quite happy. Hotel was clean and the front desk was very accommodating. I would guess the only draw back would be the size of the breakfast area being very small and the number of tables really was less than adequate for the size of the hotel and the fact that there was no pool at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
BillTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. The good news is that we will have a larger breakfast area and our very own pool soon! So, hopefully, you will get to enjoy both during next time. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel post-cruise. The front desk staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. We stayed in one of the renovated rooms and the appearance and cleanliness of the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a location that is close to everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Shunda14 Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review with others. Our location is perfect for all travelers as we are just blocks from the Broward County Convention Center and Cruise Port. The Fort Lauderdale International Airport is only 3.5 miles away and we are surrounded by over 25 restaurants and shops... all within walking distance. We value you as a past guest and look forward to your return visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

July 16, 2016

Enjoyed my pre-cruise stay! I was with a group of 20 and everyone was quite pleased with their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
10011 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback as it encourages us to provide and maintain our high standards. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

July 15, 2016

except no possibility to fix the problem of Internet

all the service was fine and clean and great reception at the reception guess of the hotel
professional attitutes and quality of service all the way around

Read More
Read Less

25yr annivarsy

By

July 13, 2016

club

we stayed before our cruise..location was great resturants was in walking distance. we will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
j.r.williams Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very happy to hear that all was well with your stay. We are also happy to hear that you were within walking distance to restaurants and places of interest to you. We look forward to to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

25th anniversary

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel staff was amazing we flew in late after dinner and was looking for a place local and they directed us to a great place to grab a burger. We were here 2 nights for our pre-cruise stay. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. All had smiles and greeted you as you came in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Lynn2603, Thank you for your kind words of compliment. It is such a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We value your business and look forward to future visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at this hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were there for one night because we flew in from across the country and were leaving for a cruise the next morning. The hotel room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. USB chargers right next to the bed. Wifi was a bit slow, but that's ok.

If you want to use their free shuttle service to pick you up from the airport, be aware that you may be waiting for a while. They don't come until you have your "bags in hand", so from that moment on it took 20 minutes for them to arrive. Not a long wait, but it was hot and humid outside.

The breakfast was fine - comparable to other places I've stayed, and though it was busy that morning, they kept it stocked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We especially appreciate the comments about the clean room and comfortable beds. We take pride in making our guests feel welcome and at home and hope that you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Just awesome

By

July 12, 2016

We simply needed a place for the night before leaving for the cruise. No fuss, no muss, it was just simple and easy. Thank you - great hotel. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
FMCH Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We value you as a past guest and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, thank you again and hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Zerodia
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and a convenient location. I stay here every time I am in Ft Lauderdale.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Track1 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback and for selecting our hotel as your preferred hotel especially when there are several in Fort Lauderdale to choose from. We will commit to providing you with the highest standard of service desired. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

the service overall but especially the breakfast personel

By

July 05, 2016

I travel extensively and I am a diabetic, I was very impressed by the concern and attentiveness of the breakfast staff to ensure there were adequate supplies of the food items I could consume, hot and fresh. your staff went out of there way not just for me but all of the guests. very impressive!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
vince 29 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is such a pleasure to hear about your breakfast experience and how helpful the staff was. I will share this with the staff so as to encourage them to continue to provide the excellent service desired by you. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Well worth the price

By

July 02, 2016

club

Stayed here for work. Very convenient to commute to work. Plenty of restaurants to eat at. Clean..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Steven B Thank you for taking the time to share a review. I am pleased to hear that your recent stay was good. We are also happy that our hotel is within proximity to many restaurants to your liking. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less