Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very nice place to stay!!! would stay there again when traveling in that area. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dddave The staff of this hotel is very friendly and very good to Priority Club member. Some care the other hotel may not provided such, do you need wake up call or do you need shuttle bus etc., The welcome gift is unique, is not the value is a warm welcome. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One great night My wife and I only spend one night at his hotel and it was all we expected it to be. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Epresses in the UK and thid was even beter than over there. We yet to experience the belight in Australia. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service My family and I stayed at this hotel twice around our cruise. The staff at this hotel are excellent. In my opinion they go above and beyond to ensure you enjoy your stay. The first time we stayed the front desk person had our rooms squared away quickly; provided us a late check out since we didn't need to be to our ship till after noon; and scheduled us for an offsite shuttle service to the port (I would suggest they begin there own shuttle service for a small fee and make themselves and their employees a little more money.). Once we returned from our cruise, a week later, we checked in again and received the same excellent service. We checked in and realized our tv wasn't working as well as it should. They immediately sent someone to look in to it. When we continued to have problems they switched us out no problem. All the staff was patient, gracious, apologetic, and professional about the whole thing. I would definitely stay at this property again and I resoundingly would recommend others to stay here for the value, amenities, and location. The rooms are clean and the hotel is clean and well managed. If you are going on a cruise you will not go wrong here. ***I have no affiliation to this hotel or anyone who works there. Just a satisfied customer*** September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by favorite Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale I always stay at this hotel when on business in Ft.. Lauderdale. The staff is very friendly and there are a number of good restaurants at a walking distance from it. There is a small gym, but efficient. The breakfast buffet is always complete, and they fill in the trays in a timely fashion. They also acknowledge Priority Club Members. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allure RoyalC Everything was great. Very close to Port Everglades, shuttle service available to port and airport. A .50 trolley ride will get you right into Ft. Lauderdalr. We would stay again. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. :) August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay before your cruise After reading several reviews of other hotels, we elected to stay here the night before our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. When we arrived at the airport, we made the phone call to the front desk. Within 15 minutes, we were on the complimentary shuttle to the hotel. We arrived around 2:00 pm, and a room was already ready for us. The staff were quite busy, but able to take care of us in a timely manner. There are several places to eat (both fast food and sit down) within walking distance, plus a shopping area just around the corner and behind the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was also very quiet during the night. The morning breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choices both hot and cold. Again, it was busy, but it was well stocked. Our cruise boarding wasn't set until 1:30. The hotel gave us a place to store our bags, and also helped us arrange transportation to the port (they do not provide transportation, but have a gentlemen there to help you make arrangements). Overall, a great experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly service. We stayed here before and after our cruise. Both nights were wonderful. If we are in the area again, we would defiantly rebook. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but HOT! The hotel was very close to the Convention Center and several restaurants plus the free shuttle to/from the airport made it a great option for us. The only downside of the place was the incredible heat level in the hallway on the top floor. The hotel blamed this on the high floor level but the A/C in the hallway was never blowing anything but hot air - in July. Made no sense. I was disappointed that there was no pool. Partly my fault for not noticing this but I just expected that a hotel in Florida close to the shore would have a pool. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I work for a 4 start 4 diamond property myself and honestly, I could not have been happier than I was at the Holiday Inn Express. My room was clean and spacious.The roll out desk is a nice and unexpect touch. Having stayed a number of select service hotels, this one had the quietest and most efficient heating/cooling unit yet. Perhaps the best part of the room was the bathroom. I was amazed how much counter space there was. Not only enough room for my stuff, but more than enough for 2 or 3 people. This will be the property of choice for my future visits and one I will recommend to others. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs work Room Service one morning removed all of the sheets and pillow cases, piled them on the floor, took the used towels and never returned that day. I remade the beds with the old sheets and shared towels with our friend in another room. Posted 6:00 AM breakfast wasn't ready till well after 6:35 or so. Shuttle driver was not friendly at all. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good breakfast, good service. Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. We were there for an event at the convention center, it was great to be able to walk back and forth. Best feature: Free parking! Will stay there again. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Great place to stay pre-cruise. Good complimentary breakfast. Shuttle from airport to hotel a bit slow. Shuttle from hotel to Port Everglades was good. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service my mom enjoyed the stay and snack provided after her long flight July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pre-post cruise place to stay friendly staff, excellent service ... good value for money .... would stay here again .... highly recommend July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great staff! My daughter and I stayed here 6 nights during a recent tumbling/trampoline nationals at the convention center. Loved the hotel and the staff and the shuttle to the airport. Everything was top notch and decorated very well. We were well within walking distance to the convention center, Walgreen's, lots of restaurants, and 2 grocery stores. The beach is only 5 minutes away via trolley at 50 cents, but check the trolley schedule deadline in the evenings so you don't walk 2 miles back to the hotel! The only thing this hotel didn't have was a pool (which is stated on the website), but as my daughter said - who needs a pool with the beach so close!! Recommend this hotel! July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extra charge i had a reservation for 2 adults and 2 kids. They put us in a room that could only sleep two and when I requested another room they gave us two roll aways beds and CHARGE us another $20 dollar above the deservation. Don't use this location July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Location Awesome Service and Location well done and would highly recommend if you are in the area and need to be strategically located for ease and peace of mind as FLL is very busy and Airport problems are so common place . NewsJet Magazine Hello Everett this guy is Five Star period and most knowledgeable . July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad. Check in was quick and efficient. Lobby was clean and updated. Elevator was very very slow. When we got off at the 5th floor...we were amazed that the air conditioning in the hall was not on at all. It was like an oven. Add to that an 'odd smell' that was not air freshened and were were nervous about our room. The room had the same odd smell but that was solved with travel Fabreeze I always carry. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. A/C in room worked fine and was a bit noisy but not too bad. TV was flat screen and good. Bathroom was functional but did show signs of wear. Room appears to have been renovated in the past few years. Overall they need to fix the A/C in the halls and take care of that horrible smell on the 5th floor. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very affordable stay. Just a block over from the Port. Staff was very nice and helpful. Near many great restaurants. They room was great and everything was very new; great furniture and TV. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and experience We stayed at this property both before and after a cruise from Ft. Lauderdale. It is close to the port and convenient but the most outstanding aspect of the hotel is the way the staff treats its guests. From the cleaning staff to the manager, everyone was very kind and accommodating. Everett (who worked the desk during both our stays) was one of the friendliest, most helpful and professional guest services persons I have ever met at any hotel in any price range. He was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended! June 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay but could use better air conditioning The room was clean and the bed comfy. The room was stuffy when we arrived and never quite cooled off even after adjusting the thermostat on the system. I was traveling on business for one night so I did not ask to be moved. I filled out the feedback form so they can check the system for the next guest. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to beach and excellent view I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed could have been a little softer but I did sleep well. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our usual cruise port hotel. A comfortable stay again This is our usual hotel for per or post cruise stays. Close to cruise port and easy walk to many restaurants, shopping , pharmacy(s), wine stores and grocery stores. A usual 3 to 3.5 star HI express with free breakfast. Always comfortable with the staff who are great to deal with. Special kudos to Marie on front desk for many helpful tips and dining ideas. Evered on front desk provided calm , professional and helpful assistance. Always appreciate the customer service emphasis of Gloria (GM). Recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay with friendly people. Well done. • Stayed April 2013 June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well,halls quite, beds comfortable and great variety at breakfast. Shuttle picked us up from airport with a quick call a few days before and then when we had our luggage. Then got us back to the airport when time to leave. Short walk to convention center and several restaurants. Pleasant staff. Welcome bag of water and snacks was very welcome after a full day of travel. Breakfast offers a wide variety for even a vegetarian. Beds were comfortable and offered a variety of pillow types. Many amenities in the room plus free wifi and a business center by the office. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marie Is Excellent There is one front desk agent and I believe that her name is Marie. Marie is excellent. Marie work 2:00pm to 10:00pm. The young lady that works before her is not very nice. I called the hotel about some rates and the young lady that answered the phone mid-morning just transferred to central reservations, and If I wanted to speak with someone in central reservations I would have called them my self. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotal ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the place to stay, front desk workers was so nice and very helpful. Food was good. excellent !!!!!!!!!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel appreciated the updated decor and rooms were nice clean and bed was awesomely comfortable! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick pre-cruise stay This was our hotel for our per-cruise honeymoon. It was a very average hotel. It was clean and friendly and free wifi! There was plenty of things that you could walk to around the area, Walgreen down the street and many restaurants around. The breakfast as nice and convenient. The things that I missed is a pool, (most holiday inns have them) and when booking I added a note about preferring a view, our window faced the back side of another building so there was ZERO view! It was a good one night stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inexpensive average hotel The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. This property is in desperate need of updatiing. I would reccomend this property only for those who are traveling on a budget, as I would not return unless there has been a refresh of the property. May 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>