Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 526 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

July 14, 2016

THIS IS A VERY NICE HOTEL THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE.
WE WILL COME BACK HERE SOON, WE CAME HOME A TOLD ALL ARE FAMILY ABOUT THE GREAT HOTEL THAT YOU ALL HAVE IN FLL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
MS JAY, Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our services! It pleases me very much to read that you told your entire family about your time with us! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night before cruise

By

July 11, 2016

Was great for the price. Great service. Took advantage of their shuttle service for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
tegales, Thank You for taking the time out of your day to let us know that you enjoyed our service! My staff will be happy to hear that you found their service GREAT! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for cruisers

By

July 10, 2016

This hotel is excellent for pre-cruising. I always go at least 1 to 2 days ahead of my cruise date in case of delayed planes or bad weather. Much better than worrying about missing the boat. Also flying same day as your cruise you have to choose the earliest flight which is not convenient and usually more expensive. Spend a day at the beach before your cruise, beach is near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Cruiser for life, Thank You for giving us feedback about you time with us! I agree that it's better to be safe than sorry when it comes to coming a day early for your cruise! We are very excited to see that you had a wonderful time during stay! Thank You& Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

So many delays and no where to stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

During our vacation for the 4th of July weekend, we found that our flights had two different delays. I had to wait in the airport for my counterpart who informed me that I needed to reserve a room because they may be all booked. And to my surprise, the hotels that I called were all booked and no availability I googled Holiday Inn and spoke with PERRY, who was very prompt getting me to reservations and informed me of the shuttle run from the airport. He was very prompt having the shuttle pick us up from the airport and we were truly appreciative to have someone to pick us up, deliver us to our hotel and sleep in a comfy bed.

THANK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
TCOTTON

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
TCOTTON, Thank You for letting us know about your recent experience during your stay! Isn't Perry GREAT!? We are very fortunate to have him as part of our amazing staff here at the Holiday Inn Express State Road 84! We are very happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Patience with missing the shuttle at the airport and sending it back for me. Breakfast staff were very helpful. A great room, bed was excellent, for being on a busy street noise level was fantastic, very quiet. Everything added up to a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
RLove, Thank You for letting us know how your recent stay with us went! We love to receive feedback like this to find that our guests truly enjoyed our property and services! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best service ever

By

July 04, 2016

Best Service ever, very helpful knows the city welll

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 03, 2016

Third stay in the last 12 months. The beds and pillows are very comfortable; nice breakfast buffet in a large dining room; clean rooms and common areas; staff friendly, amazing and accommodating; nice pool area. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Travlergirl_2, Thank You for taking the time to write us a review regarding your experiences with us! We love it when our services turns a regular guest into a repeat guest! Thank You so Much & See You Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager!
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très correct rapport qualité/orix

By

July 02, 2016

club

Je recommande cet hôtel agréable qui pourrait être une étape d'une nuit ou plus avec un personnel attentif.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Cobahangnhut, Thank You for letting us know how your recent stay with us was! I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your time with us! I would also like to thank you for letting us know about your concerns and we will definitely take them into careful consideration moving forward! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my daughters and i love this hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

this is our second time staying at this hotel. its pretty the pool area is lovely breakfast is yummy and the staff is amazing. we cant wait till next year to come back {3

Read More
Read Less

Needed a hotel and they obliged!

By

June 23, 2016

club

hotel across the street lost my reservation. The Holiday Inn got me right in, gave me a choice of rooms and more than met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

June 22, 2016

Jason, the hotel manager was great. He gave a great recommendation for a restaurant, and offered a free shuttle. He was attentive, and very friendly. He gave us a roll away bed per our request.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Cruisertoo, THANK YOU! I love it when a guest truly enjoys my service! I work very hard to please every guest in every way shape and form taking great pride in my work! I hope I will get the pleasure to serve you again! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well done..

By

June 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Quite, clean, and modern. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were top-notch and extremely helpful and professional.

My only complaint was the free airport shuttle driver. I had to call the hotel regarding his whereabouts. 25 minutes later the shuttle arrived. The driver was rather unsympathetic to his tardiness. Very disappointed in his attitude and aspect.

Otherwise I had a great stop-over.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Gilbert480, Thank You for taking the time out of your day ti give us feedback on your visit with us! It pleases me very much that overall you enjoyed your stay and found our breakfast and front desk staff top-notch! I would also like to Thank You for bringing up your concerns regarding our airport shuttle service. I will definitely look into this and take careful consideration moving forward. Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less