• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Broward County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:104
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy the Best of Florida at Our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale

Just a mile from the Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions of downtown Ft. Lauderdale.

With the airport nearby, our hotel's free shuttle
View More

Enjoy the Best of Florida at Our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale

Just a mile from the Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions of downtown Ft. Lauderdale.

With the airport nearby, our hotel's free shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. Should you need to hold a meeting, we offer the Marina Mile event room and a business center with copy and print services to help you prepare. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is just a stone's throw away.

While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements. We're only 10 miles from Dolphin Stadium and BankAtlantic Center. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too!

Relax at the Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll never forget.

View Less
Features
We offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport. We also offer a 'scheduled' shuttle to and from the Broward County Convention Center. And, if you are going on a cruise, our friendly Front Desk staff can help you arrange transportation to the cruise port at a nominal charge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb value Fourth visit and look forward to returning shortly. December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Guest The Breakfast and Social staff was excellent, overall the hotel staff was very accommodating. LOVED IT!!!!! December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and super clean staff is very helpful. I stay here very often and usually have items to store until I return a week later. the staff always makes sure my property is secure. I will have spent a total of 113 nights in this hotel so far in 2014 and the year is not over. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Nice hotel to stay at before taking cruise from Ft Lauderdale December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room comfort beds very comfortable, relaxing room overall, did not realize the social hour was available until pleasantly suprized. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plantation /fort lauderdale aprtment stay we had a 2 bedroomed suite with cooking facilities. Staybridge Suites was excellent and very reasonable. superb for a family. They even had dvds to borrow. Would really recommend and close to a super shopping mall, the Westfield. You do need a car but free parking and a free breakfast which was excellent. above all, amazing staff Thankyou Devin and all the gang!! November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money The Staybridge was perfect for our stay! Had a group of swimmers - the kitchen allowed us to prepare meals; the complimentary breakfast comprising hot items was ideal, and we were most appreciative of the hotel staff accommodating the swimmers' need for early breakfast on Saturday and Sunday mornings despite the hotel's schedule stating that breakfast was at 7:30 a.m. The lady with the short red hair was very good in the breakfast area. The complimentary laundry allowed us to dry clothes and towels which got soaked at the pool. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcome. It was overall a great stay which we enjoyed. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service This was our second time staying at this Staybridge Suites because our first stay was such a positive experience. The bed is comfortable and the room, kitchen area and bathroom were very clean. Check-in is a breeze and the location is right next to a couple restaurants and a grocery store which is a plus. We would definitely stay at this location again if we were to go to Ft Lauderdale. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We enjoyed the warm hospitality at the hotel . Especially the loving service and excellent attitude from the front dask worker (melvin). we strongly recommend to all our friend and we will visit this hotel again . November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Fort Lauderdale Area Visit My wife and I enjoyed the experience of a very comfortable Staybridge Suites stay. Many thanks to all the staff as well as Lewis and Jessica for being exceptional hosts. This was a busy Staybridge location but it was very hospitable as what the previous reviews commented on. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience! wonderful staff, beautiful outdoor patio, good breakfast and conveniently located to grocery store , restaurants and shopping mall. sidewalks for pedestrians. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk employees Front desk staff worked to solve my issues. They gave me IHG rewards points and a gift bag for my troubles. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep, quiet room, great front desk service Great front desk service, professional and efficient. Nice quiet suite, good kitchen. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small Pillows Only real issue is that the pillows were very small. Other than that it was fine November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Hotel This hotel is located 5min from a Big Mall Sawgras Mills,and 15 miles from Miami Dolphins Stadium.They offer a free happy hour from like 5 to 7 Mon-Thur that has food and FREE Beer. It make you feel like you in and apartment and not a hotel because that staff treats you like family. They have laundry basket in room and a laundry room so you can take clean cloths home. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and hotel condition The hotel was a good experience, as we have been many times in this area and staying in other hotels in the region. We would return in the future, if the price is competitive comparing with other hotels. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Lizzette is awesome at the front desk,, speedy check in, great customer service. I normally don't leave reviews but when the service and stay is this good everyone should know!!!! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Wonderful place to stay. Very convenient to shopping if needed. Only about 15 minutes from Port Everglades. Entire staff we came into contact with was very accomodating. Highly recommend! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Place to Stay We have stayed at many hotels over the years but this Staybridge Hotel has to rate as one of the best. The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the amenities offered are rarely matched. This hotel was a very happy surprise and made a big contribution to the enjoyment of our vacation. Thank you and do not change - we hope to return. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. Generally comfortable Stayed in a suite with a bedroom and a hide a bed. While the bed was comfortable the hide a bed was not. I would not recommend using that for any of your travelers to attempt to sleep on. Otherwise all was well, clean, comfortable and generally a good breakfast. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly Comfortable Hotel Free breakfast, free dinner, great rooms, clean rooms, truly a hidden treasure. This was an amazing experience to stay here. I can say I was honestly pleasantly surprised. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities conveinent to beaches, airport, and major highways. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Room exceeded excectations, staff was courteous and professional and I got a great night's sleep! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation facilities Before and after our trans Atlantic cruises we love to stay in Fort Lauderdale, FL, at the Staybridge Suites for some time. We have always enjoyed our stays there and feel almost at home already. Two thumbs up for Staybridge Suites! November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size generous and comfortable but... this room needed another trash can, and not an ice machine on the property? Yeah there is one in the fridge as the desk agent told me but at 10:00pm when I checked in there was none since it was not on. Room is great a real fan of the chain now. If they could make real eggs in the morning a real bargain and winner. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place For Business Travel It is clean, moderately priced and a great place to get some rest after a long day of meetings! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Our family came to stay the weekend for a wedding. Our suite was perfect! The Family was able to visit in the common room. Our bedrooms and baths were extremely clean. I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay These suites are perfect for when you're traveling. The rate is affordable, the location is great, and the rooms are clean and spacious. The pool area was very nice. Breakfast has several choices for everyone. I definitely would stay here again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un poco lejos pero muy buen Hotel Hotel comodo, bien atendido, algo lejos de Miami pero vale la pena por la tranquilidad. Queda muy cerca de Sawgrass Mills Lo recomiendo 100% November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Location was great and the workout facility was good. However, it was hard to sleep because of the thin walls and you could hear things above you and in the hallway. Great for business, but not sure I would stay there with the family. November 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Hotel Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Lobby Port Everglades Cruise Center Fort Lauderdale Beach Broward County Convention Center
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading