• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Broward County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:104
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy the Best of Florida at Our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale

Just a mile from the Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions of downtown Ft. Lauderdale.

With the airport nearby, our hotel's free shuttle
View More

Enjoy the Best of Florida at Our Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale

Just a mile from the Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do businesses in downtown or just stopping by Fort Lauderdale before departing on a cruise from Port Everglades. Our hotel is near I-95 and I-595, making it easy to travel to major businesses and local attractions of downtown Ft. Lauderdale.

With the airport nearby, our hotel's free shuttle service can pick you up and drop you off. Should you need to hold a meeting, we offer the Marina Mile event room and a business center with copy and print services to help you prepare. In addition, the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center is just a stone's throw away.

While visiting Florida, let our hotel be your Ft. Lauderdale guide. If heading to Fort Lauderdale cruise port, our friendly hotel staff will gladly help you with the arrangements. We're only 10 miles from Dolphin Stadium and BankAtlantic Center. For a shopping excursion, check out the legendary Las Olas Blvd. Something exciting is always happening at the Riverwalk in downtown, too!

Relax at the Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise hotel with an outdoor, heated pool and fitness center. Every morning we offer a free USA Today and the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with delicious cinnamon rolls. Book now and make this the vacation or business trip you'll never forget.

View Less
Features
We offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood International Airport. We also offer a 'scheduled' shuttle to and from the Broward County Convention Center. And, if you are going on a cruise, our friendly Front Desk staff can help you arrange transportation to the cruise port at a nominal charge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'd stay again We stayed for 3 nights, over the weekend, so we did not have much of a chance to socialize. I thought the staff was great; they were able to solve any problems we encountered, and were always polite and pleasant. My husband and I traveled with our grown daughter and our granddaughter (age 1 year) so we had a few extra requirements compared to the average family. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well-stocked with utensils, plates and glasses, and all necessary appliance. Our daughter used the pool with her daughter, and we all enjoyed the ample breakfast. We'd recommend this place to friends, and would stay there again if necessary. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Buena Estadia Bien Ubicado, Personal super amable y atento, buen precio. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super great service and Comfortable stay My stay at the Hotel from the beginning was great from check-in to check-out. I will and have recommended this brand hotel to family and friends. To the company a job well done and I look forward to a future stay or even at another brand but in a different state. Staff on duty were very helpful and welcoming and should be congratulated at some time in a more personal matter. Thank you so much again for making my stay an enjoyable one. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Dirty,dirty dirty. hotell garden pool area,and Why not tell your guest the reason for a 24h guard at the hotell entrance August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again....hospitality does NOT exist!!! Very dirty Poor, poor, poor experience!!!! I do not write reviews, good nor bad, Yet felt compelled to do so after staying at the Staybridge in Plantation, FL August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home From start to end of stay the experience was easy and most pleasurable. The reservations were correct and if not the front desk staff corrected it with speed and accuracy. The exterior of the building was attractive and welcoming. The lobby and seating area was spacious and relaxing. There was TV, internet, business area, tables, soft seating and beverages for a relaxing stay. The breakfast had a huge selection from hot to cold item. Healthy items and special treats if you wanted. The social was amazing. Good selection of beverages and food items to snack on after a hard day. The rooms are comfortable and always clean. The remodel is very up to date and fresh looking. The suites are the way to go. From the kitchen to the seating area, comfortable beds with a great pillow selection to the clean and well stocked bathrooms. You cant go wrong staying at the Staybridge Suite here. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful suites, just like home True full kitchen had everything we needed and more! The suite was large and comfortable, nicely decorated and very clean. We will definitely return! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Besides the room being clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent. My father had passed away and I was surprised when the front desk gave me a sympathy card signed by them. Each person wrote a little something and it really touched my heart. A special thank you to Judith who helped me obtain future reservations for his memorial and Lizette for her help and kind words. This place is like a home away from home. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable I have stayed many times at Staybridge Suites. It is always comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful and I would recommend this property without hesitation July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite size The 2 bedroom suite was a great size for our family of 5. The hotel is very clean and is close to shopping and many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel experience Upon check in there were some hiccups with having the room ready in time but the attendant gave us an upgrade. The rest of the experience was great very attentive and polite staff quick to respond and correct any issues. The only thing we were unprepared for was no oven. We went shopping prior to check in but had to return frozen items. Outside of that the common areas were kept clean and presentable, the housekeeping staff were polite and very helpful. An overall great experience we will be back fro sure!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Very nice suites with full kitchen amenties. The only complaint is its WIFI/Internet connection is very slow. It needs to be upgraded for today's high demands. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking, comfortable rooms My family and I enjoyed our stay This hotel is great - the rooms are immaculate, lovely and comfortable. The suite with the extra room provided enough space so that my children could stay in a separate room with a separate bathroom. The buffet breakfast and socials are great and the hotel grounds are beautiful. There was also a free laundry room. I had hoped, however; that a few restaurants and food store would have been within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel highly and look forward to staying here on my next vacation. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After cruise stay Hotel was good. I thought the price was a little bit more pricey and the price point should be around $90 per night. It's a good value for that price. Otherwise the hotel was very good to stay in and I would stay there again if the price is better. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The stay at this hotel makes you feel relaxed. It's just like being in your own home. The kitchen allowed for you to prepare some meals, the internet was reliable for surfing. The amenities was worth teh price. For a family of four this suite made it easy to move around and to conversate along with teh ability to watch different movies. I recommend this hotel for a get away. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice rooms My husband and I only stayed here for one night but it was very nice. The staff were all very friendly and our check in was done quickly. The lobby is very beautiful and I loved that they had fresh squeezed lemonade on ice for everyone to drink while checking in. The room was nice and clean. The bed and pillows are very plush. We really enjoyed our stay here and will be staying here for any future trips to this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Okay Stay. Everything was as expected, but washroom was not clean when we arrived. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A great location when travelling from out of town for medium-length stays. Staff is friendly and attentive to needs. Clean hotel. Home-like atmosphere. Great value for money! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel... absolutely recommended! Pros: Good Location (across from Publix); VERY comfortable room and beds; great amenities; good kitchenette (though a kettle would be a plus); clean environment; wonderful customer service. Cons: More TV channels could be offered (missed E!, MTV and Disney); a weekend shuttle would be a major asset. Overall, my stay was wonderful. I would definitely choose this hotel if/when i return to Ft. Lauderdale and recommend it to others. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at staybridge nice place,clean and staff extremely friendly. Only thing missing in the suite was washer and dryer to complete the stay and the eggs and orange juice could use some drastic improvement for breakfast time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel the staff is very nice. Ms. Judith, was very helpful both times that we stayed at this Staybridge. The breakfast food was excellent and the area was very clean. Keep up the excellent service that you gave my husband and I. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was excellent, very friendly and courteous. Always greeted you when you came in. The breakfast was very good with several hot offerings. The room was updated and the room darkening shades kept it dark until we wanted to get up. We have been here before, and we will be back again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Large rooms, comfortable, good breakfast, would recommend. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Very nice property, comfortable, great staff. I am not a writer nor do I have the time for excessive details needed in order to comply with your requirements for a review. This was a wonderful property for a stay. I am not quite sure why you should need 50 words to tell you that. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay After reading the many positive reviews about the hotel, I decided to stay here on my next vacation. Let me tell you! This hotel far exceeds superior customer service expectations! From the Front Desk to the Shuttle Service to Housekeeping and the Kitchen, all team members went above and beyond to make stay a memorable one. I came on vacation with my Mom; and she is not one to be easily impressed. By the end of our stay, Mom loved every minute; and we are pleased and honored to say that this is our hotel of choice whenever we visit Fort Lauderdale! Please continue to provide excellent superior customer service; and wow expectations!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be disappointed! We had a two bedroom hotel room with kitchen and two bathrooms and living room. The only thing I wish they had had was an oven they did have a small stove a regular refrigerator and microwave and sink but the oven would've come in handy. But overall what a very nice place and what nice staff they have. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds so comfortable and rooms are very large. loved this hotel, breakfast was awesome, service was great. hotel was vert clean. loved the courtyard and pool area. towels were plush and toiletries were great. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very nice stay; no surprises. good quality, nice staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money You get more than you pay for in comparison to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectativas superadas desde el checkin hasta la salida incluyendo la habitacion, el desayunoi y todas las facilidades. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Hotel Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Lobby Port Everglades Cruise Center Fort Lauderdale Beach Broward County Convention Center
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading