Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Clean and large rooms plus a very friendly staff. We saw staff go out of their way to help guests (including us - we had an issue with the coffee maker that was quickly resolved), and every time we passed by the front desk, we were greeted and asked how our day was. We will be staying here again. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AVERAGE In many hotels you are able to charge to your room from the small store just by giving your room number. I found they want you to sign a boucher for your needs. Perhaps is possible but the management actitude is take it or live it because someone did not agree to pay 12.00. I was told. Next thing is going to happen they may look at your luggage to see if something from your room is missing. Make things easy for customers must be the goal not a "I dont care actirude" November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Super Friendly Staff I was really impressed with the staff at the hotel. When we arrived there were other guests in front of us for check in yet the folks behind the desk greeted us promptly and asked for patience. When it came to our turn, they joked with us and really made us feel at ease. This is the first hotel I've seen where there was a "breakfast greeter" a really nice lady who greeted us when we entered, checked to see if we were happy and offered us directions to a local shop. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by customer service, wrong information i was staying in miami for one night and then had a flight to catch for san juan,puerto rico. when i made reservation they told me that this property have a complimentary shuttle from the airport to the hotel 24 hours a day, i should call for shuttle after collecting mu luggage when i did so i was told that there is no shuttle service available in that case i had to rent a car. i was miss lead by the operator and than i called the property directly also and had confirm the information. second they told me this property is a mile away from the hollywood airport which was in correct it was 13 miles from the airport . November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! I read the reviews before we stayed, as many people do. I never saw a negative comment and I am very pleased to let everyone know that we have nothing bad to report either. Our three night stay was as enjoyable as it possibly could be. The rooms, staff, parking, lighting, breakfast, etc. are all great. We will definetely stay again when we are back down in that area. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No early Check in Even though we asked for an early check in so we could get ready for a wedding, when we arrived at 12:30 we were told to come back at 3:00 by the "over-worked" staff member. She could have been more helpful. No Priority club newspaper delivered. Other Staff was friendly and helpful during rest of stay. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fpl job enjoyed my stay they helped me out alot. i would love to stay at that hotel again,the next time i am down in south Florida. November 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by KEYS WE WERE NOT GIVEN KEYS TO OUR ROOMS AS THE MACHINE HAD BEEN BROKEN FOR A FEW DAYS. WE COULD NOT COME AND GO WITH EASE AS WE HAD TO HAVE A PERSON TAKE US TO OUR ROOMS EVERY TIME WE WENT ANYWHERE IT WAS JUST AN AFUL STAY WHICH WAS NOT FUN. THE MORNING CLERK WAS ALSO NO HELP HE COULD NOT PRINT RECEIPTS AND REALL WAS JUST HOLDING A CHAIR DOWN, NOT YOUR COMPANIES NORMAL STANDARD November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed! Prior to booking this hotel in Fort Lauderdale, I read many reviews but was still apprehensive about what I would get. Well, from arrival to checkout, my experience was terrific. I arrived at the hotel with my 4 year old son and my gorgeous but humble wife. I have been to many HIEX hotels and I have to say that the attitude in this hotel was excellent. My 4 year old son was loved by the staff as if he was one of their own kids. The room was clean just like many other reviews stated. There was an air of overall cleanliness and a sense that the staff and management knew the business of hospitality. I am not sure if this is unigue to Florida but the staff were nice and helpful when I needed direction or had a question. The facility presented as new and my sensitive nose did not complain for once. To the staff at this hotel, my 4 year old son, Wilson, says hello and thank you. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A THING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS WAS A TOTALLY PERFECT STAY. NO NEED TO EXPLAIN BECAUSE EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION CONSIDERING STAFF, SERVICE .BREAKFAST,ROOM AND VALUE. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am there 2 nights a week every week and it is great the staff is great and always welcome me. THE HOTEL IS VERY FRIENDLY AND TREATS ME VERY WELL November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place Hotel staff were very professional and courteous and i will most definitely will refer to a friend. November 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express on the planet The only person in the entire building who seemed to know what he was doing was the guy at the front desk during the day (I believe his name was Arron). Forget about the rest, especially the yahoo at the desk on the second shift. Then there is the wireless connectivity -- I had none in my room and no fixed Ethernet jack available. After several calls to the network support number it was suggested that I go downstairs to the lobby with my laptop, connect to the wireless there, and then go up to my room where it should remain connected. BZZZZZZZZZ!!!! Arron (if that is the correct name) got that fixed by moving me to another room the following afternoon. November 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows / Wireless Network Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express - as i usually do. However the pilllow choices are not as good these days. Prefer softer pillows. requested some by leaving a note - but staff did not leave extra. Wireless network was horrible. Called front desk / help desk they got it a little better for that evening - but the rest of the stay was very slow - was not able to acces my corporate network due to slowness. This was a major issue that i explaine to front desk. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with choice of pillows The property was well maintained and very clean. All of the staff was helpful and friendly. Not having to go out in the mornings for breakfast was great.The bed was extremely comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows. Having a microwave and refrigerator in the room was a plus. There are a variety of fast food and dine in food places nearby . There is lots of shopping and banks down the street going left from the hotel. Commerical is a busy street but, the traffic noise was not noticeble. Our room was on the front facing the street. We enjoyed our stay and are planning to return next year October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So clean The front desk was kind and quickly got us all into our rooms. Gave us free water and some snacks. The room was super clean like new and the sheets were so soft and comfortable. The mattress was a bit to firm for me, but every Holiday Inn has those firm mattresses I think. I wish their breakfast went just a little longer. We missed it both times we stayed. We will definitely come back. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience We were on our way to Miami for a cruise. I had made reservations at this HI Express not knowing what to expect. We are always pleased with our experiences with HI. This stay was above and beyond what we usually expect. Mike at the desk was super. He knew where to find a good restaurant and was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite and recognized as Priority Club members. The facility is in the business district and is a nicely kept secret for weekend travelers. Very nice, quiet, and friendly. We spoke to the manager the next morning and felt like our visit was really important to them. We will be sure to stay here again! October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Very clean and affordable. Near interstate for access, but far enough away to not be heard. ONLY complaint: S-L-O-W I-N-T-E-R-N-E-T !! My computer would log out sometimes because it took so long for page to load. Will still stay here again on next trip though !! Very nice staff. Room spotless. Nice decor. Quiet A/C (which is always a pet-peeve of mine) October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean inside and out. Great and friendly staff. Great and very helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great location to stay before you leave on a cruise. Very short drive to the port. October 14, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7