Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel gym The exercise gym could use update equipment Perhaps a better bicycle at this location July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reservation I made my reservation in January 2014 for a king suite with whirlpool bath. Upon our arrival I was informed we were upgraded to a junior suite no whirlpool tub. When I showed the clerk the original reservation with the king suite he said there were not any left he had given them away. He did not seem aware that we had made the reservation 6 months ago requesting one. He apologized offered us 1000 priority club points and said that was the best he could do. We were not very happy. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF! NICE ACCOMODATIONS Was a guest here 3 full days/nights for a wedding and was very pleased with the accomodations and beyond pleased with the staffing. We were close enough to our objective (West Point) to make for a relatively short run for the Rehearsal dinner, the wedding and the tourists things....Overall a 9 , because I rarely rate anything as being a "10" . June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Our stay was a good experience. Our questions were answered and hotel was clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location next to West Point Easy to get to from Newark airport, close to West Point, and overall Holiday Inns are always clean, efficient and what I expect to get in a good hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Not only a great hotel, but great views of the valley. Very nice rooms and staff is outstanding! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service, lousy food I am a regular Holiday Inn Express patron, and have stayed at this property many times while my son was a cadet. As a rule, HIE properties have decent breakfasts with a choice of foods. The food at this property has been sub-par almost every time I have visited. This time it was lumpy instant eggs and greasy microwave bacon to go with cold cinnamon rolls. Last time it was lumpy eggs and sausage. No biscuits, no gravy, no pancakes. The staff was friendly and helpful, but obviously had no control over the menu, and is unaware that other HIEs offer other items. It's almost as though the management is meeting the bare minimum HIE standards. If there were competition, I would go elsewhere. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and quiet Very good visit and nice surroundings. The was generally knowledgeable and helpful. The cost was reasonable for the quality of service and environment This is a location and facility in which I would return if needed. I also like the new concept of Holiday Express. Have used facilities in Pittsburgh, Virginia and New York. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Close and comfortable Nicest hotel close to West Point, NY. Not too many choices and this one was far better than any others we have stayed at. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations The amenities were well used, both the refrigerator and the microwave were usful. Like being able to go directly to the channel on the TV instead of marching through the channels. Always like the breakfast. The addition of the French Toast was very nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again The review speaks for itself. I would recommend this hotel again. Could you find a better price? Maybe, but this one fit the need. It was very comfortable and included a complimentary breakfast - self serve but was not continental in the traditional sense seen these days -- was quite filling. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area Holiday Inn is very comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodate your every need. The breakfast is great, the lobby area is a great place to sit and relax and the atmosphere is bright. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the West Point Area. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience for WP Graduation Perfect spot for any/all special weekends at WP. The customer service was wonderful and very attentive. Very large room with all the amenities and more. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than I Thought Convenience to nearby Base and other attractions; complimentary fresh breakfast w/ choices. Rooms were clean but bathroom could use a bit more attentiveness to cleaning. Quiet area and no noisy kids or teens! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and close to West Point Very enjoyable stay. Very close to West Point and clean, Staff could not have been friendlier. Clean hotel...... May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Very clean, the bed was comfortable and having a refrigerator helped alot when I didn't think we would need it. Two different choices in pillows, great idea. The soap dish is a great idea, I didn't have to have the soap bar stuck to the counter like most hotels. The breakfast was good, lots of choices. Since we just came from another hotel in Ct where you couldn't swim because the water was cold, the water temperature here was just right for early May. We enjoyed the pool and sauna too. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, impressive room, great location All staff were extremely friendly and helpful - especially Denise at the front desk. We were impressed with how nice the room was. Location and daily breakfast were great for our purposes. Will definitely return! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable place near West Point Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very close to USMA if you are attending an event there. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Staff was great, I wish just was in better shape. had the flu! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful staff Despite the lack of a pancake machine, the service was great. The management solved a problem I had with the computer system and made it up to me. Great breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi The hotel wifi service to hotel was completely out the entire 3 day, 2 night visit. Unable to conduct work with office or home etc. repair service to hotel was non-existent. Made trip less than useful and staff could do nothing to help. No refund offered, since room was pre-paid..... March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair, would've be better if they followed up on constant internet problems We stayed there late March of 2014. We had constant problems with internet connections (the entire system). We heart the staff tell other guests "no one else has complained" after we had called twice about the problem. Additionally, we heard them tell others "this never happens", when, in actuality, we spoke to other guests who had stayed before and had the same issues. One staff member did finally tell one of our party that they had overhauled the system about a year ago and it worked up until about a month an a half ago. Since then employees have told the Manager about the current guest complaints but the Manager does not correct it. For those of us who work and need the internet while traveling, or who may need the internet to search for directions, housing or other services, this is a huge problem. Since internet and wi-fi are advertised as available on sites for this hotel, it should be available or the rooms discounted. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was pleasantly surprised at how enjoyable my stay was. Staff was professional and courteous, room was spacious and clean. I couldn't ask for more. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost and Found Left a book and headlamp there...after 10 minutes on phone trying to remember what room I stayed in, and trying to prove that I did stay there...they can keep the book. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough Hi! We were there for a short stay. Everything was fine! Sauna was awesome. Only cons : no WiFi. It was due to a problem from somewhere. But staff was very kind. No surprise. Thanks for the stay March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location As the only chain hotel in the vicinity of the Military Academy, this Holiday Inn Express doesn't have to try very hard to beat the competition - and they don't. I stayed here several times while my son was a cadet, and gritted my teeth each time. The "free" WiFi seldom works, the food is mediocre and limited (only scrambled eggs and greasy microwaved bacon. No biscuits - really?), and the staff knows nothing (but can give you an 800 number so you can sit for hours on hold). If the mom and pop places in the area ever loosen their grip on real estate and allow other chains in, this hotel will have to make massive improvements to survive. Until then, I recommend it only because the competition is so bad. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greta Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times with no problems...however this time there was no WiFi available. The staff tried and tried to help alleviate this problem to no avail. They did indicate that they were having this issue for the past three days and part were ordered to fix it. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in the beautiful Hudson Valley! Love the indoor pool! Perfect temp in the cold of winter. We brought the kids Upstate for the indoor pool and sledding at Bear Mountain. Modern, sleek rooms. Close to Bear Mountain and USMA. We ate at Barnstormer BBQ restaurant, which was delicious and very close to the hotel. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Clean, Couteous Staff, rooms outstanding, Breakfast ontime and a Great selection. friendly kitchen staff. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable We really enjoyed being in our room and dinner was delivered from a near by Diner. January 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>