Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely perfect for the occasion We had no reservation and needed a place to stay for the night during a recent baseball tournament in Ft. Myers. I called 5 minutes before we arrived. The woman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and checked us in in less than 10 minutes. She recommended some restaurants for dinner and brought up extra blankets within 10 minutes and would not accept a tip. Perfect hotel for our purpose. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding week long stay Staying in SW Florida - the only place to call "home"!! June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible! Just too many bad experiences overall to mention. From problems with the bathroom to problem with the breakfast with problems with the staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate timing The hotel and staff were great. The breakfast was nice also with a cool pancake machine. Unfortunately, there were a lot of kids (basketball tournament) there which I did not mind until around 10pm when my family of four were sleeping and the fire alarm went off. Apparently one of the kids pulled the fire alarm thinking it was funny. Still not laughing!!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back home at HIE The Forum The same friendly and helpful staff at check-in had my room ready and waiting. The rooms have all been comfortable and clean. Combine this with the affordable rates and a great breakfast the HIE The Forum is the only hotel I'll be staying at. It's nice to feel at home while on the road. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Bright The room was very clean. All the services were great. Internet worked, coffee maker worked, Iron worked. Would definitely stay there again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Accommodating, and Professional I recently spent 7 nights at this location and had a fabulous experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. When I checked in the desk clerk, Marisol, could not do enough for me. She checked me in quickly and made sure I didn't leave without recognizing my platinum status and thanking me for staying with them. During my stay I also met Ryan (front desk) who was standing at the front desk every time I walked in the front door. He always greeted me with a huge smile. I enjoy staying at locations who appreciate my business and would definitely recommend staying at the Fort Myers, Forum location. A couple of days prior to my arrival, I sent an email to Alexa requesting additional pillows. I received an email back from her (most locations never respond to my emails) assuring me that they would be in my room when I arrive. They were! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay and I look forward to my next visit. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Having traveled most of my life and stayed almost exclusively in Holiday Inns until my retirement three years ago, this was uppermost among my Holiday Inn places stayed at. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay nice new hotel with very convenient location and friendly staff. Hotel was quite full with teenage sports teams for a tournament and staff did a great job at keeping them under control and keeping common areas clean despite the kids. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, great hotel and staff Bed was very comfortable, service from staff was always quick, friendly and efficient. The woman in the breakfast room did a great job taking care of our 30 high school baseball players and coaches. The internet signal was strong enough to support my VOIP phone and work computer and I was able to happily work from my room. I also received excellent service from the help desk from corporate. EXCELLENT hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel. It lives up to the standard that I am used to for this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Alexa Their was a disturbance by a guest early in the morning, next door to are room, I appreciate the Courtesy that Alexa the Gen.Mgr. showed us, the staff was very kind and professional also housekeeping by far is the best....I will definitely be back. Thanks again Sincerely M. Vance May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay WONDERFUL, I enjoyed the stay the pool, the beds, the food and the staff May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms every thing looks new Service was 5 Star, host we're helpful and courteous, room was clean and comfortable. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience I'm as happy as the first day I stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Myers (The Forum). I have stayed several times & as always, the staff & service have been outstanding every time. Upon check-in, I went to the room & jumped in the shower. The shower head was not working properly. All it took was a quick call to the front desk & the crew sprang into action. Within minutes, the problem was solved & my weekend was good to go! I just want to thank the staff for their quick response and taking such good care of your customers. I will be back! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient . Great Holiday Inn Express... We had a problem with our room at check in, due to an error online, the staff at the desk went above and beyond to make sure they got us room,...... Very great staff and management This HHE, is in nearly a perfect area, shopping mall across the street with plenty of food options.... This is a great HHE, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone !! May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness and Comfort. Room were very clean and staff were friendly and willing to help make our stay a pleasant one. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay At This property. The employees at this proberty are profressional,always smiling and knolegable about the area. The over all hotel is very clean,comftorable and very soothing. The breakfast was always full and clean. The rooms are spotless and love the selection of pillows. Many thanks to all the staff at this property for a wonderful stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our suite was huge We stayed for just one night after a week on Sanibel and attending a MN Twins game. We had a excutive suite that was actually two very large rooms. The room was very clean, and nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very nice too. This hotel is conveniently located just off I-75. We will definitely consider future stays when in the Fort Myers area. It is also pretty near Jet Blue and Hammond Stadiums. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks character Hotel description for families holidaying leaves a lot to the imagination,states minutes from beaches,well don't no what beach they describe as 45 minutes would be a fairer description.it is a new property and lacks character.the pool is not private as it backs on to a road,no screening at all.my room was very dusty indeed and was in need of a good clean.staff lacked personality and were not approachable.only stayed one night of 3 night stay and decided to move at our expense.not happy. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good stay. I arrived early, and the hotel looked completely dead. It was extremely hot outside, I was tired from traveling a long distance so I went in to see if I could check in early. It was 1:30p and the desk staff was kind of rude and told me check in was not until 3p and to leave and come back at that time. When 3p came around, there was another agent at the desk, and she was very pleasant. Check-in was easy, the room was nice and clean. The A/C felt great and everything was like it should be. No complaints. Breakfast was the traditional holiday inn offerings, no variety. The pool was kind of small, but that is the least of my worries. Overall, this is a great location... close by to everything! I will return to this property in the future. Oh, and watch out for the alligators in the area. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a clean room We moved to the Holiday Inn Express because the Residence Inn was not very clean, the rooms were worn and the price was much higher. This was a much better choice for all the right reasons. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no cookies we stayed in four Holiday Express's last week and you are the only one who does not serve cookies. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Fitness Center Big roomy Fitness Center with all the equipment working. Guest rooms are above average. Friendly staff. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel in central location when travelling to the usa we always choose to stay with the IHG group. Our last stay was in the holiday inn express in ft. myers east - the forum. What a wonderful hotel this is. Our room was on the 6th floor overlooking the pool area, the standard of the room was very good & housekeeping was excellent. The reception staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble when requesting various places to visit & local attractions. Although on a busy intersection traffic noise was hardly noticable. Breakfast area could be made larger as at times the seating area is very limited. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you want good service & good value for money. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and breakfast choices Great location and the staff could not have been any better.. Not a fan of the eggs and would like to have some oranges, apples or fresh fruit to choose from.. It was relaxing and close to everything.. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacaion Two thing that need attention. First, the shower door leaked badly. Second, to exit the property and forced to go right then turn around was annoying. I do have some advice. guests need more electric plugs. My wife and I may be the exception, but we both have cell phones. lap tops, and one I-phone for business. their were no enough plugs at the desk. We have this problem every where we go. It would be a great up-grade. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we expected. There wasn't anything particularly "Bad" about this hotel, it just wasn't worth the money. When comparing prices in the Fort Meyers area, the Holiday Inn was comparable to other, Resort style, brand name hotels. We chose Holiday Inn because of the reviews we read, and it's proximity to Jet Blue Park. (Red Sox Spring Training) We had an expectation that just wasn't met. This Holiday Inn is your typical, off highway, spend one night and leave style hotel. If that's all your looking for, then you will probably be satisfied. (Still very pricey if that's all you get) If your looking to stay a few days, relax, and enjoy, this place isn't for you. The location, amenities, pool layout and location, and room all disappointed. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opaque wire bookings Excellent for the money when properly booked. Great location in central Fort Myers. Not very close to the beach but there are many other attractions to see and do like kayaking with the BonitaKayakCompany. The breakfast was the same as other HIE properties so you know what to expect. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>