Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed alot of room orur review was excellent care very close to resurtant and where we was going to the baseball fields. also very large room very clean September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. The staff at the front desk were always very helpful, especially in locating a terrific place to eat out. I came on business every other week for awhile and the rooms were always clean and comfortable. I expecially enjoyed the terrific breakfast. The breakfast server made my mornings easier as she was very special in making sure my breakfast was good. This is also close to restaurants and shopping. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by open feild the open feild is a distraction and only way to get to hotel from the shops accross the street August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Booked a two day stay at this property as a rest stop post my flight from London, before going onto Orlando with my eleven year old daughter. Got in real late and was pleasantly greeted on arrival and given a welcome suite upgrade. This hotel lived up to the expectations I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand in England, although on a slightly different model. The room was big, well maintained, with comfortable beds. Breakfast, unlike English properties came with the option of bacon and cinnamon rolls and proper coffee. The only downside my daughter noticed was the paper plates and cups, which to me was no biggy. Will stay at this property again, when transiting the Fort Myers area in a heartbeat. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel; good value We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. We really appreciated the upgrade to a suite considering were were there for five nights! Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa Tub good, Air Conditioning bad The hotel is nice enough, staff was friendly on check in, bed was firm, pillows were thin, rust in the bathroom was a bit off putting, air conditioner would always default to 75 degrees no matter how many times I adjusted it. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and bright This Holiday Inn Express is newer and very clean, well kept, and bright. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Meyers was Hot! This facility is quite new and is in beautiful condition. Great central location for getting around the area. Staff was helpful and attentive. Standard breakfast for a HI Express. Lots of construction crews staying at property - liked to drink beer in the parking lot. Thank heavens the A/C worked so well - hot week in Ft. Myers. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay The experience is great as this location very close to many businesses and restaurants. The room was very detail and clean, I stayed twice at this location and they provide a great breakfast buffet. However guest sometimes throw food or trash aronud the elevators and the staff does not clean up emediatly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff H/I Express always has the best staff. The hotel is the staff, and these are top notch. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Staying here was a wonderful experience! The staff was extremely helpful and caring, the accommodations were very comfortable, the bathroom and bedroom areas were clean! The next time I am in this area, I will definitely stay here! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Poor TV The staff was friendly and helpful, the service was first rate. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was terrific, although it could use a bit more fresh fruit and light options. The only shortcoming was the poor quality of the television reception and the very poor offering of selected channels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable room We booked this one night reservation online at the company's website justst minutes before checking in . We chose a spa room which had a jetted tub in the bathroom . The tub was fantastic and everything worked properly. The furnishings were nicer than expected based on the price , the bathroom was very pretty, the bed was comfortable , the room was very spacious. The staff was very courteous and made our trip easy. The hotel is near the interstate with restaurants & shopping all around and is accessible to getting to the beach and everything to do in Fort Myers. We will be using this hotel very often when we need to travel thru Southwest Florida. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! The hotel itself was located conveniently to visit our FGCU son. The room was quiet and clean, and the bed was wonderful. A great night's sleep after a day visiting with family. We will stay here again! July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Life in 602 Although I had a room to stay in, I am disappointed in the conditions of the room. It was hot. Pay close attention to your room thermostat. They are programmed and my room was set in the upper 70's. I would retire for the night and then awakened by the stuffy hot room. So I get up adjust the temperature and this was a week long battle. For that reason alone I will not stay at this property again. My big issue was the billing. In the middle of my week one of the day rates jumped by almost 100%. That issue remains unsolved today, 5 days after I checked out. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good location, friendly and efficient staff Second time my wife and I have stayed here while visiting friends. Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Lobby and eating area bright, clean, and inviting. Room clean and fresh. Quantity and quality of free breakfast very good. Close to major road and interstate, but no problems with noise or traffic issues. Will stay here again when visiting. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry Very comfortable hotel, the wait staff was great, the washer/dryer situation was a major issue for a lot of parents, playing as many games that were played and had several teams staying there, what you had was inoperable and there were really no options for laundry service...If you wanted clean clothes you either had to bring a lot or go into undesirable areas, not to happy about that... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room,bed, breakfast all very good we stayed two nights during this visit. Room was very nice and large enough for our needs. Room was very comfortable temperature wise. bed was comfortable and kitchen area was nice. breakfast was a little different both days with a lot of choices. we were staying for my daughter's visit to Florida Gulf Coast and we will stay here again when she checks in for fall classes. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and friendly stay The front desk attendant was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was tasty and the place was convenient to my needs and the bed was very comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice four night stay We just returned from our four night stay at the Holiday Inn Express - The Forum in Ft. Myers. For those who are looking for a quick snapshot - the hotel is extremely clean, the breakfast is fresh and diversified and it is centrally located. The only drawback was the loud air conditioner at night. Overall would stay there again in the future. Our family stayed at this location over Fourth of July weekend. Given that the hotel was sold out due to youth boy's baseball and girl's softball tournaments in the area it was surprisingly quiet throughout the hotel. There was plenty of breakfast items throughout the morning and the hotel's staff did a great job while we stayed there. Our room was room 301 - a standard King room located at the end of the hallway. The staff thankfully provided us with a roll away bed for our son as there wasn't a fold-out couch in our room (not sure if that is the case in every room). The room itself, while not huge, is well laid out and was clean. One note is that this room does not have a bathtub as it may have been a handicap room in the past (but is not listed as such now). Our only complaint was that the air conditioner was very loud during the night. By the third night we ended up trying to freeze the room before bedtime and then leave it off for the night. Not sure if this is the norm or not, but it was for room 301. In addition to free breakfast and internet, the hotel has plenty of ice machines and two guest laundries if that is necessary for you. The hotel is located just off of I-75 and is about 15 minutes from the airport. There is a Buffalo Wild Wings, a Five Guys Burgers, a Starbucks and a couple of other small restaurants within walking distance across the street. There is also a Target and Home Depot right across the street. At the end of the day we certainly will stay there again in the future. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel could not be faulted for staff, facilities, and service. As i said excellent hotel only problem I had as a tourist was the location, middle of nowhere 30 to 40 min drive to beaches which is the only thing that would put me off from going back otherwise hotel was fine. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely perfect for the occasion We had no reservation and needed a place to stay for the night during a recent baseball tournament in Ft. Myers. I called 5 minutes before we arrived. The woman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and checked us in in less than 10 minutes. She recommended some restaurants for dinner and brought up extra blankets within 10 minutes and would not accept a tip. Perfect hotel for our purpose. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding week long stay Staying in SW Florida - the only place to call "home"!! June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible! Just too many bad experiences overall to mention. From problems with the bathroom to problem with the breakfast with problems with the staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate timing The hotel and staff were great. The breakfast was nice also with a cool pancake machine. Unfortunately, there were a lot of kids (basketball tournament) there which I did not mind until around 10pm when my family of four were sleeping and the fire alarm went off. Apparently one of the kids pulled the fire alarm thinking it was funny. Still not laughing!!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back home at HIE The Forum The same friendly and helpful staff at check-in had my room ready and waiting. The rooms have all been comfortable and clean. Combine this with the affordable rates and a great breakfast the HIE The Forum is the only hotel I'll be staying at. It's nice to feel at home while on the road. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Bright The room was very clean. All the services were great. Internet worked, coffee maker worked, Iron worked. Would definitely stay there again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Accommodating, and Professional I recently spent 7 nights at this location and had a fabulous experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. When I checked in the desk clerk, Marisol, could not do enough for me. She checked me in quickly and made sure I didn't leave without recognizing my platinum status and thanking me for staying with them. During my stay I also met Ryan (front desk) who was standing at the front desk every time I walked in the front door. He always greeted me with a huge smile. I enjoy staying at locations who appreciate my business and would definitely recommend staying at the Fort Myers, Forum location. A couple of days prior to my arrival, I sent an email to Alexa requesting additional pillows. I received an email back from her (most locations never respond to my emails) assuring me that they would be in my room when I arrive. They were! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay and I look forward to my next visit. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Having traveled most of my life and stayed almost exclusively in Holiday Inns until my retirement three years ago, this was uppermost among my Holiday Inn places stayed at. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay nice new hotel with very convenient location and friendly staff. Hotel was quite full with teenage sports teams for a tournament and staff did a great job at keeping them under control and keeping common areas clean despite the kids. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>