Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,quiet, friendly Always enjoy my stay. Personnel are very courteous and helpful. Rooms and ammenities are always perfect. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location and accessibility We were visiting the area to determine if the family would relocate - great experience which led to a YES October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed here more than 40 times and it is a good value. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel -comfortable hotel with a decent breakfast and workout facility -the internet was unreliable -I would have liked more fruit choices at breakfast October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Have stayed here several times for baseball tournaments in the area. Convenient and comfortable for our needs. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was heaven! This was my first time staying at this hotel property and I was extremely pleased. It's located right off of the main road so it's convenient to stores, gas stations, etc. It's about 6 or 7 miles from the airport. Even though it's just off of the main road and across the street from a shopping center, I didn't hear any traffic noise at all during my stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and updated. Nice flat screen TV. Best of all, my king size bed was so comfortable. And there were 4 queen size pillows on the bed. At other hotels sometimes you get dinky little pillows on a king size bed and they are so soft that you wake up with a stiff neck. Not here. The only negative here was on Saturday night the hotel was very busy and there was a lot of noise in the hallway with people talking loudly and above my head. But it pretty much stopped by around 11 pm so it wasn't too bad. The hotel can't help it if people are rude and inconsiderate. Housekeeping was very efficient. They made sure I had enough clean towels and the room was cleaned perfectly each day. All in all I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this hotel again in the future when visiting the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms and amenities were great, the hotel staff was great. I plan to stay here on all my future trips to Ft. Myers. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minor problems acknowledged and dealt with Desk staff responded well to the minor complaints we had with water temperature and shower maintenance. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible follow through General Manager not responsive when notified front desk of problems. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Everything was fine. What you expect. Would stay here again when I'm in the area. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get-A-Way Great place to stay for a Staycation on the way to Sanibel / Captiva. It's worth the 40 minute drive to the beaches because there isn't much to do there at night. By staying at this hotel, you have the Forum shopping plaze directly across the street with plenty to do. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed alot of room orur review was excellent care very close to resurtant and where we was going to the baseball fields. also very large room very clean September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. The staff at the front desk were always very helpful, especially in locating a terrific place to eat out. I came on business every other week for awhile and the rooms were always clean and comfortable. I expecially enjoyed the terrific breakfast. The breakfast server made my mornings easier as she was very special in making sure my breakfast was good. This is also close to restaurants and shopping. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by open feild the open feild is a distraction and only way to get to hotel from the shops accross the street August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Booked a two day stay at this property as a rest stop post my flight from London, before going onto Orlando with my eleven year old daughter. Got in real late and was pleasantly greeted on arrival and given a welcome suite upgrade. This hotel lived up to the expectations I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand in England, although on a slightly different model. The room was big, well maintained, with comfortable beds. Breakfast, unlike English properties came with the option of bacon and cinnamon rolls and proper coffee. The only downside my daughter noticed was the paper plates and cups, which to me was no biggy. Will stay at this property again, when transiting the Fort Myers area in a heartbeat. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel; good value We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. We really appreciated the upgrade to a suite considering were were there for five nights! Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa Tub good, Air Conditioning bad The hotel is nice enough, staff was friendly on check in, bed was firm, pillows were thin, rust in the bathroom was a bit off putting, air conditioner would always default to 75 degrees no matter how many times I adjusted it. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and bright This Holiday Inn Express is newer and very clean, well kept, and bright. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Meyers was Hot! This facility is quite new and is in beautiful condition. Great central location for getting around the area. Staff was helpful and attentive. Standard breakfast for a HI Express. Lots of construction crews staying at property - liked to drink beer in the parking lot. Thank heavens the A/C worked so well - hot week in Ft. Myers. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay The experience is great as this location very close to many businesses and restaurants. The room was very detail and clean, I stayed twice at this location and they provide a great breakfast buffet. However guest sometimes throw food or trash aronud the elevators and the staff does not clean up emediatly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff H/I Express always has the best staff. The hotel is the staff, and these are top notch. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Staying here was a wonderful experience! The staff was extremely helpful and caring, the accommodations were very comfortable, the bathroom and bedroom areas were clean! The next time I am in this area, I will definitely stay here! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Poor TV The staff was friendly and helpful, the service was first rate. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was terrific, although it could use a bit more fresh fruit and light options. The only shortcoming was the poor quality of the television reception and the very poor offering of selected channels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable room We booked this one night reservation online at the company's website justst minutes before checking in . We chose a spa room which had a jetted tub in the bathroom . The tub was fantastic and everything worked properly. The furnishings were nicer than expected based on the price , the bathroom was very pretty, the bed was comfortable , the room was very spacious. The staff was very courteous and made our trip easy. The hotel is near the interstate with restaurants & shopping all around and is accessible to getting to the beach and everything to do in Fort Myers. We will be using this hotel very often when we need to travel thru Southwest Florida. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! The hotel itself was located conveniently to visit our FGCU son. The room was quiet and clean, and the bed was wonderful. A great night's sleep after a day visiting with family. We will stay here again! July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Life in 602 Although I had a room to stay in, I am disappointed in the conditions of the room. It was hot. Pay close attention to your room thermostat. They are programmed and my room was set in the upper 70's. I would retire for the night and then awakened by the stuffy hot room. So I get up adjust the temperature and this was a week long battle. For that reason alone I will not stay at this property again. My big issue was the billing. In the middle of my week one of the day rates jumped by almost 100%. That issue remains unsolved today, 5 days after I checked out. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good location, friendly and efficient staff Second time my wife and I have stayed here while visiting friends. Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Lobby and eating area bright, clean, and inviting. Room clean and fresh. Quantity and quality of free breakfast very good. Close to major road and interstate, but no problems with noise or traffic issues. Will stay here again when visiting. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry Very comfortable hotel, the wait staff was great, the washer/dryer situation was a major issue for a lot of parents, playing as many games that were played and had several teams staying there, what you had was inoperable and there were really no options for laundry service...If you wanted clean clothes you either had to bring a lot or go into undesirable areas, not to happy about that... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room,bed, breakfast all very good we stayed two nights during this visit. Room was very nice and large enough for our needs. Room was very comfortable temperature wise. bed was comfortable and kitchen area was nice. breakfast was a little different both days with a lot of choices. we were staying for my daughter's visit to Florida Gulf Coast and we will stay here again when she checks in for fall classes. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and friendly stay The front desk attendant was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was tasty and the place was convenient to my needs and the bed was very comfortable. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>