Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient . Great Holiday Inn Express... We had a problem with our room at check in, due to an error online, the staff at the desk went above and beyond to make sure they got us room,...... Very great staff and management This HHE, is in nearly a perfect area, shopping mall across the street with plenty of food options.... This is a great HHE, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone !! May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness and Comfort. Room were very clean and staff were friendly and willing to help make our stay a pleasant one. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay At This property. The employees at this proberty are profressional,always smiling and knolegable about the area. The over all hotel is very clean,comftorable and very soothing. The breakfast was always full and clean. The rooms are spotless and love the selection of pillows. Many thanks to all the staff at this property for a wonderful stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our suite was huge We stayed for just one night after a week on Sanibel and attending a MN Twins game. We had a excutive suite that was actually two very large rooms. The room was very clean, and nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very nice too. This hotel is conveniently located just off I-75. We will definitely consider future stays when in the Fort Myers area. It is also pretty near Jet Blue and Hammond Stadiums. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks character Hotel description for families holidaying leaves a lot to the imagination,states minutes from beaches,well don't no what beach they describe as 45 minutes would be a fairer description.it is a new property and lacks character.the pool is not private as it backs on to a road,no screening at all.my room was very dusty indeed and was in need of a good clean.staff lacked personality and were not approachable.only stayed one night of 3 night stay and decided to move at our expense.not happy. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good stay. I arrived early, and the hotel looked completely dead. It was extremely hot outside, I was tired from traveling a long distance so I went in to see if I could check in early. It was 1:30p and the desk staff was kind of rude and told me check in was not until 3p and to leave and come back at that time. When 3p came around, there was another agent at the desk, and she was very pleasant. Check-in was easy, the room was nice and clean. The A/C felt great and everything was like it should be. No complaints. Breakfast was the traditional holiday inn offerings, no variety. The pool was kind of small, but that is the least of my worries. Overall, this is a great location... close by to everything! I will return to this property in the future. Oh, and watch out for the alligators in the area. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a clean room We moved to the Holiday Inn Express because the Residence Inn was not very clean, the rooms were worn and the price was much higher. This was a much better choice for all the right reasons. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no cookies we stayed in four Holiday Express's last week and you are the only one who does not serve cookies. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Fitness Center Big roomy Fitness Center with all the equipment working. Guest rooms are above average. Friendly staff. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel in central location when travelling to the usa we always choose to stay with the IHG group. Our last stay was in the holiday inn express in ft. myers east - the forum. What a wonderful hotel this is. Our room was on the 6th floor overlooking the pool area, the standard of the room was very good & housekeeping was excellent. The reception staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble when requesting various places to visit & local attractions. Although on a busy intersection traffic noise was hardly noticable. Breakfast area could be made larger as at times the seating area is very limited. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you want good service & good value for money. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, location,, April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and breakfast choices Great location and the staff could not have been any better.. Not a fan of the eggs and would like to have some oranges, apples or fresh fruit to choose from.. It was relaxing and close to everything.. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacaion Two thing that need attention. First, the shower door leaked badly. Second, to exit the property and forced to go right then turn around was annoying. I do have some advice. guests need more electric plugs. My wife and I may be the exception, but we both have cell phones. lap tops, and one I-phone for business. their were no enough plugs at the desk. We have this problem every where we go. It would be a great up-grade. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we expected. There wasn't anything particularly "Bad" about this hotel, it just wasn't worth the money. When comparing prices in the Fort Meyers area, the Holiday Inn was comparable to other, Resort style, brand name hotels. We chose Holiday Inn because of the reviews we read, and it's proximity to Jet Blue Park. (Red Sox Spring Training) We had an expectation that just wasn't met. This Holiday Inn is your typical, off highway, spend one night and leave style hotel. If that's all your looking for, then you will probably be satisfied. (Still very pricey if that's all you get) If your looking to stay a few days, relax, and enjoy, this place isn't for you. The location, amenities, pool layout and location, and room all disappointed. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opaque wire bookings Excellent for the money when properly booked. Great location in central Fort Myers. Not very close to the beach but there are many other attractions to see and do like kayaking with the BonitaKayakCompany. The breakfast was the same as other HIE properties so you know what to expect. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Ft. Myers Hotel If you're looking for a comfortable, clean, well managed hotel with friendly staff then this is your choice. The hotel is ultra clean and convenient to Ft. Myers and the surrounding area as it is located close to the 75 but far enough away so that you can get a restful sleep. Do yourself a favor and book your stay here! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent guest experience Upon arrival, the front desk staff is very welcoming....almost as if I was an old friend. The rooms are clean and up to date. The exercise room is a nice size, better than most hotel gyms. Breakfast was a pleasant experience with two very sweet ladies. The interaction between staff members is refreshing. They are always smiling and laughing.....and so very helpful. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay. It had all the comforts of home. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Basic property What you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean with a basic breakfast selection that you would see at any US Holiday Inn March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RED SOX SPRING TRAINING Nice Hotel. Good Location. Friendly Staff. Breakfast was excellent. Was there for Spring Training and visiting the Red Sox. Hotel was also close to the Minnesota Twins training site. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Myers stopover great Great service. Clean, comfortable room. Noon check out which was great to give ample time to get things done in the morning before leaving. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over run with sports teams Enjoyed the comfort of the bed, but the sports teams monopolized the pool and breakfast areas every day! We had to eat in our rooms because the ball teams took all of the tables every morning and did not give them up even when they were done eating; they would stay at the tables until their bus was ready to leave. They also left their gear everywhere forcing people to walk around it or over it. I also could not get on the internet any of the four evenings we were there because it kept saying "Too many users are on the internet". Probably because all of the sports teams were all on the internet all evening. There were three sports teams staying there! Would probably have been a much better stay if not for those inconveniences. I really feel that the hotel should warn guests that book rooms if there are going to be LOTS of kids booked there. I had to work on the internet in the evenings so I had to drive to find wifi hotspots since it was NEVER available at the hotel in the evenings. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location This was the first time we stayed in this HIE and we enjoyed it very much. HI has certainly upgraded its properties from years ago and we loved the changes! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tried to find something wrong but couldn't I will admit that this was one of the better properties that have stayed in. Everyone was very professional and helpful during the stay. If I had to say one thing negative is the internet. I do not like every time that my laptop or smart phone goes into sleep mode it kicks the internet off and I have to resign in when I wake it up. If there was some way to make it stay connected for 24 hours or for the time that I am a guest at the property. I would definitely recommend this property and look forward to staying at it again when I am in the area. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay good staff The location is near the freeway and stores. The rooms and hotel overall were clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The gym equipment was faulty. The breakfast pancakes were rubbery and scrambled eggs were watered down. Asked why there were no waffles, staff told me it was because the pancakes were easier to prepare for the guest. Give me waffles. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Newer facility with good quality rooms for reasonable rates. Although not located as close to some of the areas we wanted to visit, access was still very good. Lots of restaurant choices nearby. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke Smell and Crowded Breakfast Areas Our stay was overall very nice at this facility. However, as a non-smoking establishment, it was apparent to us that some one was smoking and it was drifting into the hallway and our room over a number of days. Certainly the cleaning staff could have tracked this down. Also, the hotel was apparently full, and every day when we came down to breakfast, it was clear that parties would have to leave or share their table with us, in order for us to stay and eat. I would get rid of the lounge furniture and the television and the bigger tables and put in a lot more tables for two. It appeared to us that virtually everyone was a set of two, and if not, tables could be pushed together. Otherwise all was well. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient We stayed at the Holiday Inn East on the first and last day of vacation. The hotel is very nice and updated. It's really convenient to the airport and Hammond Field. You can walk across the street to have dinner or grab items you need at Target and other stores. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the business traveler If you're looking for an ultra clean, ultra comfortable hotel that won't break your budget this is the place! I really enjoyed my stay and I highly recommend it for you! March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great winter retreat! Alexa and her staff were wonderful, very acommodating. March 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>