Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service I had a suite on the ground floor. The location and views were terrific. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My stay was very relaxing. Would stay there again in a heartbeat when returning to the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Stay We were visiting relatives in area. Hotel conveniently located for access to family. Free breakfast was a great way to start the day. Room was clean, quiet and secure. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Whenever I'm in the Fort Pierce FL area I always stay at this hotel. After numerous stays I've had absolutely no complaints. The staff are friendly and professional. Keep up the good work August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOT Upon arrival requested to change check out date, but the person that made the group booking was not available so we had to wait. Next morning asked if the person was available but wasn't. A message was left for the person to contact us but never did. Finally a GM was contacted and was able to solve the matter 3 days later. The AC was set for certain temp but never came even close to that temp, we sweat at night it was so hot. Told them about the issue and maintenance showed up but did not fix anything. for the 2nd night on forward they had to provide a noisy fan to help cool down the room. A week later we were asked to write this review and we did being very fair and trying to be nice to the people that tried to help us out during our stay, a week after the review was sent I received an email that it was not going to be posted...I wonder why!!! I did not mentioned names, inquiries, competitors, cost specifics, or personal information. I did mentioned that we had to book with the event organizer and that I could have gotten a better rate had I not used them, to which the front desk person agreed!!! and used the excuse that the rate was for length of stay, which is absurd since I could have stay for only one night and pay the same rate. I wonder if they will post this one or if at least they will try to contact me to solve the issue which they didn't when I was there and I don't expect them to. If this review is not posted I'm sending a copy to corporate!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Upon arrival we requested 1st floor room, we were told none were available. We went up to our room & had to go downstairs three times because keys wouldn't work, not even housekeeping could get in. When we went downstairs for new keys, we were given a fist floor room, but 20 minutes prior had been told that none were available. Wi-Fi never worked inside our room, my teenagers had to sit in the doorway and hallway in order to access the internet. We reported it several times and were told that no one else was complaining but nothing was done to assist us. My daughter was not feeling well one morning so we placed the "do not disturb" sign on our door handle, at about 1:30 pm when she felt better we all left and were told that no one was available to make-up the room. Later that evening upon on return we asked for towels, since our room had not been made up but we were told they had run out of clean towels for the day and weren't available until the following day. Finally, upon check-out we were also misinformed and had a negative experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel with poor management The hotel comin areas and hallways were dirty. The breakfast was not good and ended too early. There was a raccoon going through trash by the entrance and it had a bad smell. I was part of a group and had made my reservations by phone. I called 24 hours prior to checking in to ask if I can modify my reservation and check in a day later. The sales manager would not allow a modification. When I arrived I had a question about my reservations and she communicated with me via the front desk staff never coming out of her office to greet me. I had to leave a day earlier and while front desk staff related that it should not be a problem, when I was able to talk to the sales manager again she stated that no modifications would be allowed. It should be worth noting that it took my hours to get her on the phone as I had already physically left the property at 7:30 am. The sales manager checked me out but increased my rate, effectively charging me the last night's rate by adding a portion to my nightly charge. This is the worst I've ever been treated at a hotel. I will never stay again and would advise everyone else to stay clear of this establishment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Fort Pierce We enjoyed an excellent stay at this hotel, all staff so happy to assist, warm, friendly and efficient. Hotel spotlessly clean, rooms very comfortable, spacious and again so very clean. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and regularly re stocked. Very good indeed, look forward to returning. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Check in was quick, staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was very comfy July 2, 2014
2 3 next>>