Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel with poor management The hotel comin areas and hallways were dirty. The breakfast was not good and ended too early. There was a raccoon going through trash by the entrance and it had a bad smell. I was part of a group and had made my reservations by phone. I called 24 hours prior to checking in to ask if I can modify my reservation and check in a day later. The sales manager would not allow a modification. When I arrived I had a question about my reservations and she communicated with me via the front desk staff never coming out of her office to greet me. I had to leave a day earlier and while front desk staff related that it should not be a problem, when I was able to talk to the sales manager again she stated that no modifications would be allowed. It should be worth noting that it took my hours to get her on the phone as I had already physically left the property at 7:30 am. The sales manager checked me out but increased my rate, effectively charging me the last night's rate by adding a portion to my nightly charge. This is the worst I've ever been treated at a hotel. I will never stay again and would advise everyone else to stay clear of this establishment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Fort Pierce We enjoyed an excellent stay at this hotel, all staff so happy to assist, warm, friendly and efficient. Hotel spotlessly clean, rooms very comfortable, spacious and again so very clean. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and regularly re stocked. Very good indeed, look forward to returning. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Check in was quick, staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was very comfy July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Reliable We always stop at this HI Express on our way up and back from Key West to South Carolina. It is always clean, comfortable, and with friendly staff. My only complaint with this visit, and I'm not sure the hotel could have done anything about it, is there were a couple of very large youth groups staying there. They took up all the public spaces in the evening. During the breakfast hours there was no room for any other guests. The staff were doing all they could to keep up with demand, but they did run out of many items. We will still stop there in the future. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel Great stay. Would stay there again. A mini bar would make it even better. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Well nice staff We enjoyed our stay with this hotel. Enough variety for breakfast and was good. My only complaint was that they only have one vending machine in building and stick up on 3rd floor. We stayed on first with a 16mt old so wasn't very convenient. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was too hot and food wasn't great We were not allowed to lower the thermostat on our room. Being out in the heat all day, we needed a cool room to sleep. NOT HERE!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Very clean and quite- Also close to restaurants etc. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and fair price Right of the interstate. Very nice property. Front Desk clerk went above and beyond to locate my rewards card. Boys were able to swim even though pool was a little past closing time. They even gave my husband some breakfast foods, even though he was a little late for the breakfast buffet. The entire staff went above and beyond our expectations!! thank you June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick, one night stay The Holiday Inn Express is a very good choice for a quick stay. It is extremely convenient to both I-95 and the Florida Turnpike and is far more appropriate for a stop over on a road trip than a vacation destination. The hotel is relatively new and is quite comfortable. The biggest issue with the hotel was the poor quality of the breakfast. The eggs were horrible and the sausage patties should be sent to the NHL for use as hockey pucks. I suppose if you select the cereal your experience would be different. Would I stay here again? Absolutely yes with the caveat that I eat breakfast elsewhere. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, new hotel This was a great hotel for the purposes of a one-night stay with little to no time for leisure. Clean, new facilities. The Interstate is near the building, but the noise was never a disturbance. Hotel staff was not hovering or bothersome, beds were comfy. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Firm beds After eight hours on the road, we were able to relax, and sleep for ten hours before the next leg of our journey. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay Always Clean, Quiet, Friendly. This Holiday Inn Express has Consistent Quality. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good place to stay comfortable bed and room.great services.convinient location.I like it May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service On our return trip from Key West we stayed here as a stop over going to Tampa. Was greeted by Chantelle and was one of the most friendliest staff I have ever encountered on any IHG property. It was a pleasure to stay there and the wife and I really enjoyed ourself at this property. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and room Comfortable bed, new hotel, good location. Breakfast had a lot of choices. Rooms were clean with a flat screen tv. Only problem was the elevator was very slow and there was only 1 in the hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable. We stayed at this property the night of 3/23/14. The accomadations were very nice. We found the front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast bar was good with a fairly good variety. When we arrived at Port Everglades the next day for our cruise departure, we realized that we left one of our bags at the exit door of the hotel. We telephoned the hotel and they assured us that they would hold our bag (had lots of things in it that we thought we could not make it without on the cruise-makeup, Kindle, hair products, etc.). We telephoned the hotel once we finished the cruise. Shantell had the bag waiting for us. She was very sweet and helpful. We fixed a cup of coffee and continued our trip home. The hotel is 1 1/2 hours from the Cruise Ship Port. It is right off I-95 and the Florida Turnpike. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Had a great stay in Fort Pierce during our son's spring training. Staff was excellent. Kudos to Martin in maintenance, Todd at breadfast and your manager Kelci. Will come back to see you again. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and convenient Very good location when travelling down coast of Florida. Hotel as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good value for money March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time @ this property Other than being quite difficult to get to (in between the FL Turnpike and I-95), and apparently the county has certain restrictions regarding signage and access right-of-way; the property and staff were quite pleasant. We'd stay there again. In fact, we would have on this trip, but their Weekend Rates are substantially higher than their Sun - Thurs. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Taking down the old Holiday Inn and putting up a high rise Holiday Inn Express at this location is the best thing IHG ever did.It has ample room for Truck drivers to park, you can walk to several places to eat. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice staff Location has great access to I95 and Turnpike and not much traffic noise, quiet pool area, lots of parking, and clean well kept rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Have stayed here previously and will stay again because of easy drive from here to Miami seaport and airport. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place I'd stay again in Ft. Pierce The staff wasn't very friendly and the recognition of IHG members was not to be found. The sausage was over cooked on the sausage days and the bacon was soggy if it was even out on the bar. I thought maybe my first stay back in the fall was a possible anomaly, but after this last stay I am convinced this is one of the poorest Holiday Inn Expresses in the south east. I wouldn't recommend. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Always a great stay, rooms clean and comfortable . Friendly Staff. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to I-95 Another nice Holiday Inn Express, conveniently located along I-95 west of Fort Pierce. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff clean rooms great stay Front desk very friendly, nice clean room,would stay again . January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Comfort , breakfast thats most important. Location , rooms are great , view Restaurants short distance. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant accomodations! We had a terrific stay!!! Loved it! Staff was exceptional. They were so accommodating. The Hotel is new and very clean. Breakfast was lovely, nice variety of food. Hot and tasty. Simple checkout. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just so this is a nice property . getting in and out of the parking lot is a little diffacult.and the staff were not as friendly and helpful as we have come to expect as a priority member. Our room was DOWN graded without an explanation . other than that it was a nice stay October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I love this hotel- it's convenient, inexpensive, and always in great shape with a friendly and helpful staff. Well done! October 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>