• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FORT PIERCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Household pets that are 25 pounds and under are welcome with a $75/ stay, non-refundable fee, in specified guest rooms.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers large parking area, free to guests. Parking available for large vehicles, trailers, buses, etc.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:94
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at Our brand new Turnpike Hotel in Fort Pierce, FL

Nestled between I-95 and the Florida Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites Fort Pierce West hotel provides easy access to the area's most popular destinations. Just six miles from St. Lucie County International Airport (FPR), this hotel in Fort Pierce, FL makes travel a breeze.

With NY Mets spring training at Tradition Field, shopping and dining at the Fort Pierce Marina, Havert Fenn Civic Center events and Fort
View More

Stay Smart at Our brand new Turnpike Hotel in Fort Pierce, FL

Nestled between I-95 and the Florida Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Express® & Suites Fort Pierce West hotel provides easy access to the area's most popular destinations. Just six miles from St. Lucie County International Airport (FPR), this hotel in Fort Pierce, FL makes travel a breeze.

With NY Mets spring training at Tradition Field, shopping and dining at the Fort Pierce Marina, Havert Fenn Civic Center events and Fort Pierce beaches, our hotel guests enjoy a never-ending array of attractions. Families can visit the Manatee Center to observe the manatees and later browse the shops of historic downtown Fort Pierce, FL. Our hotel is also near the St. Lucie County, FL fairgrounds and Vero Fashion Outlets.

Corporate travelers to our hotel in Fort Pierce, FL are close to companies that include Southern Eagle Distributing, Walmart Distribution Center, Tropicana, PepsiCo and USDA. Indian River State College is only three miles away, as well, while the nearby PGA golf course allows business travelers the opportunity to relax. And, with a 24-hour business center, free Wi-Fi access and a well appointed boardroom for 12, we have all the bases covered.

While in Fort Pierce, FL, our guests can enjoy quality amenities, including an outdoor, heated pool, fitness center and a daily free, hot breakfast. Our friendly staff is ready to accommodate your needs, and we look forward to your visit.

View Less
Features
We offer a convenient location off the Florida Turnpike and near exciting attractions like the NY Mets Spring training. Our hotel guests enjoy St. Lucie County, FL attractions and area beaches, too!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicación Este hotel tiene muy buenos funcionarios en las funciones importantes. He podido constatar en mis ultimas estadías, que ahora concurre más gente de habla hispana, por lo cual me atrevo a sugerir como mejora para el futuro, funcionarios que entiendan este idioma, lo cual redundaría en beneficio del hotel, ya que más personas de habla hispana, harían uso de este establecimiento.- September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well maintained property We recently stayed at the HIE North Palm Beach. We found a completely remodeled hotel just a short way from the beach (a five minute walk). The room was large, clean and the bed firm as we like it. The staff was quite friendly and breakfast was the HIE standard, excellent expecially when one figures it's included in the rate. Several years ago this property was badly damaged during the storms that hit the North Palm Beach area and extensive work, both inside and out is in evidence. Management did a really excellent job. The property is beautiful. Also, there is an outstanding seafood restaurant adjacent that serves a mean lobster! Thanks. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! I honestly did not expect great things from my spontaneous "staycation" weekend, but what a gem this place is! The pool area and grounds reminded of the keys, without the long tedious travel. So tropical and relaxing. Steps from the beach, and my lower priced room even had a partial view of the ocean. The lobby is so cozy and tropically inviting. The breakfast, what can I say... amazing! Awesome choices, clean bright cheery dining area. I was so pleasantly surprised that I had such a nice getaway but so close to home. Staff was amazing too, and the goody treat bag in arrival is by far the neatest surprise of all. Well done Holiday Inn....best weekend trip ever!!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service beutifull facility best Holiday Inn ever I have been coming down to this Holiday Inn for a number of years. They have remodeled, repaired and kept up the property. It reflects the pride. The employees have been extremely pleasant and courteous. Of note is that many have remained for a number of years. It is well managed. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Man I always stay at this Hotel when I am in this area. I have never had a bad experience while staying here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just a nice hotel very warm staff, breakfast lady very nice, asst mgr. Andrea was extremely helpful, everyone there just very helpful and accommodating August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay again! Loved the Holiday Inn Express at North Palm Beach. The room was spacious (suite) and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Easy access to beach and complimentary beach chairs a plus!! Enjoyed time at the pool as well. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The amount of space in the room for the price was impressive. I was also supprised by the amount of options available with the included breakfast. It is also 1 block from the beach. This was a great place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall experience Good quality hotel. Large rooms. Although you can see the ocean (barely) from your room, it's over a 5 minute walk to the beach. Would stay again if in the area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice hotel for the price. Clean, comfortable room, very cozy beds. Would definitely stay again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds great, comfortable I thought this was a very nice, clean hotel would stay there again if in the area. For the most part they were very accommodating. They were great had nice crib in room as promised. The rooms were very spacious. Loved having balcony. The only thing I found that we requested daily to have extra towels since we had 4 people August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely convenient I stay at this property a few times a year. It 's a stones throw from the beach, which, in my opinion, makes it the best deal in town. The location is also close to many of the great restaurants and activities located in the Jupiter area. The rooms are good - possibly a bit dated, but comfortable. Staff is very helpful. I highly recommend this property. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient access to pool and beach. Rooms were close to pool, beach and shops. Beds were comfortable and no noise was detectable from outside the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall very nice experience for very affordable rate This Holiday Inn Express is in a beautiful location that is walking distance to Juno Beach. While the location was our initial reason for choosing the hotel, we were very pleased with the customer service and ease of reservation process and check in. The grounds are nicely kept with tropical plants and a beautiful swimming pool. Of course, strolling down to an easy access breakfast was a great way to start each day. Good coffee and selection of healthy options and pancakes for the kids! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great staff Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach has worked for me 3 times already and i will be using this spot in the future. It's walking distance to the beach. The are is peaceful not overcrowded at all!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot a block from the beah I stayed so I could be close to meetings and my 30 year HS reunion. My family came along and loved every minute. Great food in the area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one word. FANTASTIC Out of five stars, I would give them a 6! Customer service was outstanding.. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad hotel. Only real issue was temperature and humidity extremes in the room...a/c unit could not keep up with thermostat. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is the second time my family has stayed here. We were over in Juno beach visiting cousins who live in the area. Your hotel was recommended by one of my cousins. We are so glad we stayed here the first time. This past visit was as good as the first. We like the walking distance to the beach. The hotel grounds are like visiting a well maintained park. The pool is always clean. The rooms are very very clean and spacious. The only disappointment we have is we when we have to check out and go home. We are planning another trip in a couple of months and will be staying here again. We will make this our home hotel we we stay in this area. Thank you, The Edgar's July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, not so good building layout Location was close to beach and nearby restaurants. Didn't like that we had to walk outside of the building to get breakfast. Breakfast room was small and would prefer waffle maker instead of pancake machine. Pool towels were rough, very small ,and limited. Didn't like one sink in "executive King room." Pool was clean and big. Exercise room was small and location was odd near pool. Price was good for it being July 4. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay We stay at this location several times a year, mostly because they are large dog friendly and within walking distance to Jupiter Dog Beach. Always friendly staff and a good experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Wonderful location! I had a great trip! Close to the beach, well maintained property, convenient to local restaurants and a CVS. Couldn't ask for more, definately plan to return! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel!!! I travel every week and this is one of the best hotels in South Florida that I have ever stayed at and will drive out of my way to stay again!! June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service poor service, toiletries not refilled after use. no late checkout complained to holiday inn they said manager would contact me no contact after 4 days. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice staff i love the comfort of the beds in this hotel. i have been coming here since 2009 and remember some of the same staff, they are so sweet, nice and helpful in getting more info about the area June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfy room, good dining next door This is the 2nd time we've stayed here and we will return. The staff was very friendly and efficient, the room comfortable and quiet. A real bonus is the restaurant next door with excellent fresh fish and martinis. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY HOLLIDAY I do not do this sort of things but I would be doing an injustice had I not. The Stay was almost as perfect as one would like except for one minor infraction pertaining to the only 400 steps to the beach , which translated to walking down to the corner and walking a block to the beach. a baron beach with no life guard but who cares my wife did not want to go anyway. Besides that I loved the place it was like a tropical paradise. Everyone was so nice. Some of the plugs were not attached in the room but so what I bent over and plugged in. every thing else was great but no candy machine. wives like candy while in a motel hotel or any place. get with it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location close to ocean...clean rooms.....have stayed here multiple times and have always had a great experience..would recommend them to anyone wanting to relax and have a great time. Beach is within walking distance.....The Fish House in front of hotel is an excellent place to eat....we find that a lot of locals eat there regularly. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed,great location Arrived close to midnight,desk attendant friendly,prompt with check in, Comfortable bed,pleasant updated room with blackout drapes and two options for pillows,firm or soft but ( both proved to be too soft for our liking). We had booked a handicapped room because it was the only one available for our two night stay. The patio door lock and sink might have been an issue if we couldn't stand up; there needs to be a place for towels in the bathroom and some kind of ledge,space for shampoo,soap was lacking. Breakfast was in the lobby,self serve with a small variety of choices,would have like to see more fresh fruit,fresher hard boiled eggs . The pool was clean with towels provided on the pool deck,nicely landscaped grounds.Close walking distance (one short block or less) to beach,restaurants,etc. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Stay in this property several times before, was always satisfied in the past, until this recent stay. Room was very uncomfortable staff was not very response to our concerns. Great location but would not stay here again. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading