Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 155 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable mattress and Pillows

By

July 18, 2016

club

I slept really well because the quality of the mattress and the pillows were top grade. The service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

Overall the Hotel is very nice and accommodating, though there have been some issues with the exercise equipment. I believe the staff there are taking care of these issues which will make the stay there almost perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Peterson77, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. For the exercise equipment we have already asked for a visit by the service technician. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your return visit soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As good as home

By

July 05, 2016

club

Cmfortable beds, quiet rooms and the coffee is hot and fresh. What more could you ask for away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear pippet5, Thank you for posting your impressions after your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to read that you liked our Hotel, especially the beds and rooms. Nothing could be more gratifying than being appreciated by a valued guest for all our efforts and hard work. Looking forward to your return visit soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 03, 2016

We didn't spend much time in the hotel, but front desk was so nice and offered to help us with directions and stuff. The only thing that we didn't care for was the breakfast. And that wouldn't be a deciding reason Not to come back. It's a nice hotel. We found the food just tasted packaged, not fresh homemade. Too salty... But other than the food, we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Sleepless in Sydney, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincere gratitude for your kind words about our associates. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service at Convenient but quiet location

By

June 27, 2016

club

The service at this hotel was top class. the location was close to all the amenities and yet quiet. Highly recommended if visiting this location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dave54445, Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your review. We are glad that you liked the service and the location of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to other travellers. Looking forward to your return visit soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

June 20, 2016

club

The stay was really good. The staffs were really friendly and attentive. The break fast served was good. An comfortable mattresses and pillows for a perfect sleep.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Sue2525, Thank you for taking the time out for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Your review is shared with my entire staff and we look forward to your next visit in the near future. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay with Holiday inn Fort saskatchewan

By

June 18, 2016

club

Nice place to stay.. Excellent service.. Healthy and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Jackie 233, We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Thank you for sharing your impressions about our service and breakfast. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and fresh guest rooms

By

June 14, 2016

club

The rooms were really fresh and top friendly services by every staff in the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Jess888, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. It is a real delight to hear that you liked our rooms and we greatly appreciate your kind words about our colleagues. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our facility. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2016

Stay at the Holiday Inn whenever I travel, always enjoy the stay, clean rooms, and a great night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear SafeandHappy, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 06, 2016

Nice place to stay when taking an early flight out of YEG

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear thththththththth, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. We are happy to know that you liked the location of the hotel, and we hope you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lobby Staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

Excellent Lobby staff. Friendly and thoughtful. I only wished that I could finish this survey instead of having to waste my time filling in 50 characters. My time is too valuable to be typing extra info.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Ray1'111111, It is truly a pleasure to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan, and enjoyed the warm and comfortable experience that we endeavour to offer here! Thank you for sharing your special compliments for our associates. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will Recommend

By

June 01, 2016

club

Location is perfect, friendly and helpful staff, nice hot buffet breakfast....what else you need in a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Everything as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Torn-101, Thank you for your delightful comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that we were able to meet your expectations.We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Read More
Read Less