Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet The room was clean. Breakfast was up and ready earlier than advertised. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel Great hotel, great service. Friendly staff, clean rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great breakfast, great staff enjoyed our stay because of the friendly staff and very clean rooms September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Smith Executive Park Being a pet friendly hotel is big on our list. Fort Smith Executive Park is a wonderful place to spend the night, especially after 8 hours of driving. The staff was friendly and met all of our needs with a cheerful smile. Thank you for treating us so well. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend Stayed at the hotel for a get away with the wife. Hotel was clean, everyone friendly and breakfast was great. Will definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn ExpressFort Smith Extremely friendly and accommodating staff and facilities were immaculate and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations, clean, and friendly This hotel was very clean, good service, friendly, safe, and great hot breakfast for the morning. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad time I normally always stay here when I'm in town for work , there is normally always a problem with the plumbing, this time when I showered the water did not drain for about 30 minutes so as I shower the tub fills up with dirty water , the pool and hot tub were "under construction" also . The beds and pillows are nice you will get a quite nights sleep and a friendly staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was great, really enjoyed the pancakes. Phyllis was the lady in charge, really did a great job keeping the area clean and replacing items when needed. Most of all her friendly personality made our stay most enjoyable, we felt like family. She is a great asset to your hotel. We will most certainly be staying here next time we visit in Fort Smith. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We were in town for the 3rd annual Arkansas Children's Hospital Charity Disc Golf Tournament. This hotel was ideal for location and comfort. Excellent staff, especially Patrick at the front desk. I would recommend this property for anyone traveling through Fort Smith. 5 stars easily. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I always love Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one is very new. The only problems we had were lack of plug ins in the bedroom...had to leave our electronics in the bathroom to charge. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Express in Fort Smith Arkansas. The facility and staff were the best. Thank everyone for being so professional yet friendly. The Greens August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. Staff was friendly, helpful, and wanted to do what ever they could to make our stay perfect. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had an excellent time with my family during this stay. Thank you holiday Inn August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service It was well kept. The service was very good. And it met my expectations. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super customer service Trevor was the friendliest person that we have ever been checked in by. Room was very nice and comfortable. Bed was excellent. Slept like a baby. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep great people great hotel best night sleep when ever i visit fort smith that's were I stay July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation While on the road we just stopped in and got a room,great service. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy Staying at HIE Fort Smith I travel to Fort Smith frequently for work. I always try to stay at this Holiday Inn (several times I have not been able to get a reservation, because I waited too late to try to book). The staff is courteous and friendly. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed. I feel very at home at this hotel and enjoy staying at HIE Fort Smith when my job calls for me to be in the area overnight. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent sleep despite broken toilet and overworked front desk staff After 11.5 hours on the road, we made it to our destination… only to wait another 15 minutes until someone showed up to the front desk. We even tried calling the hotel but could not get anyone to answer. When the front desk clerk returned, she was very helpful and kind. We went immediately to our room only to have an overflowing toilet. The front desk clerk was again kind and said someone would bring up a plunger. About 10 minutes later the same front desk clerk delivered the plunger -- now we know where she was when we arrived! The toilet issue continued through the stay and made the stay a little more "hands on" than I prefer. The next morning one of our party elected to use the lobby bathroom to avoid plunging their own excrement only to have the lobby toilet back up. All fiber jokes aside, these were not abnormal or overly demanding bathroom visits. Bottom line: clean hotel with nice folks, but they need to have more than one hotel clerk during peak hours of check-in and check-out and they have some serious plumbing issues that need to be addressed ASAP. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel The staff here went above and beyond for us as their guest. Yes the beds are not the best but it's not horrible. Breakfast was excellent. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check your Bill !!! The hotel and rooms was very clean and comfortable. The only bad thing I can say about my stay of 4 nights is that there was a different rate for each night. The rate INCREASED each night. You initial 1 rate upon check-in July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Price a bit high. Would love to see more outlets in room to charge multiple devices and waffles at breakfast. Staff is excellent, beds very comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Weekend Stay My husband,son and I stayed here for the weekend after my husband had an over night stay on business. We were very impressed by this hotel overall. Very clean and well kept! Staff and services available are excellent. We will recommend this hotel to others and look forward to our next stay! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I wish all Holiday Inn Express properties could be this nice and inviting. I'd compare this to and probably give this this a nod above a very nice HIE property in Deerfield, Illinois (or suburb immediately west - "River....." something). Very nice rooms, lobby, eating area and outside. Our king suite for my wife and I plus 2 adult size boys was spacious. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend and would stay at again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I appreciate that they allowed pets................................................................................... July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience & Superb Staff We were in town for an Medical Emergency. We had made reservations at another Motel, only to find that the room was filthy. We came to this Holiday Inn Express and were greeted by Trevor. His Customer Service should be rated as an 11, on a scale of 10. He was understanding, and wanted to meet our every need. The room was beautiful, comfortable & very clean. We stayed two nights. We had to be at the hospital at 5:30 am, although the breakfast buffet was not open yet, we were encouraged to get coffee and biscuits to take with us. Absolutely an impeccable experience & will stay there again if we have the chance. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle The hotel claimed to have a hotel shuttle, but I waited at the airport over 25 minutes sitting outside in the heat and humidity. Finally someone showed up, it was a taxi not the hotel shuttle. I was calm and not upset in any way I just asked one question of the driver, " do you know when the hotel called?" he got rude and snapped at me. I do not understand what his problem was, I should have gotten out of the taxi and called the hotel but I went with him over there anyway. I was vary upset about the whole situation and most likely will not use this hotel in the future. The room was what is expected of a Holiday Inn Express, not an upgrade just a King. The price was a little high for a small city, but what can you do. I got my bill in the morning it was $5.00 more than it should have been? I had to go down to the front desk and ask why this changed, the clerk did not know. He did change it to the reserved rate I should have had. There was a shuttle in the morning the driver was the lady making breakfast? The most iterating thing is after I had the issues with the stay I received no contact from the General Manager. I am a Platinum Member of the Group. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed All was fine except the bed. All of the service otherwise was good. Banana usually not real fresh. Coffee was hot and good June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My hotel stay was great. I just would like to have more low calorie/healthy choices available. It would be great if you added vegetable or tomato juice. All the cereals available had sugar. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>