Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and comfortable hotel with great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was my 4th stay at this hotel this year, all for a week each time. I have found this hotel to always be clean and the beds to be relatively comfortable. The staff is great, very helpful. It's conveniently located. The breakfast selections are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ediquette

By

July 18, 2016

Front desk clerk outside smoking when I went to check out. Another staff member went and got her, she checked us out with cigarettes in hand...tacky.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recomended

By

July 12, 2016

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Smith. Rooms, pools area, dining area were very clean and had that new look. Hotel staff were very friendly and brought extra coffee to our room. Beds were very comfortable, slept very soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel, beds could have been more comfortable...but the room was clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Usual stop

By

July 01, 2016

I return to this site when doing business in Fort Smith

Read More
Read Less

Used to be nice

By

June 29, 2016

This is the last time I stay here. The room is smelly. Odor from urine or something. Ask the manager to switch to a different one, he just came in the room and walk out saying nothing smell. Showing that he does not care what I think. I have stay in a lot of Holiday Inn and several time at this hotel, and did not get the treatment this way. Must be new management. IHG should look into the service at this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Doimoi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry to read that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I apologize for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations and customer service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

all the help go out of there way to help you. They are the best. I love to stay at this hotel because when you walk in the front doors you get royal treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

the hotel was nice, easy to find and very accessible. We will definitely select this hotel again when we stay at ft smith. the best attraction of the hotel is the indoor pool and hot tub...awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Good room lousy internet

By

June 26, 2016

Clean room great value as always. Subpar Internet incapable of doing anything but email. Changed rooms thinking it was signal strength , no change. Us changed the definition of high speed Internet to 25meg. 20 times that of here

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear twillis159, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the internet service. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Ft. Smith Area

By

June 12, 2016

Even though this is next to the airport and seems to be positioned for business, I stay here for leisure about once a year and it fits my needs perfectly. I like the location to shopping and dining. Overall it was a great stay, nice staff, nice room.

I only have a few minor mentions. The pillows were flat which is surprising because normally they are wonderful. The bed was a bit hard too. Not horribly though. I stayed on the 3rd floor and the floor smelled musty. The other areas smelled great, so that was surprising. The TV wasn't hooked up in our room, unplugged and everything but my boyfriend figured it out without needing to call front desk. I like bathrooms with exhaust fans and this didn't have one. Free wet makeup removers are also nice in the amenities but there weren't any.

Like I said, minor things but I want to give the full picture. I love this hotel overall and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel room was nice and quiet with comfortable furniture. Internet worked fine as did the TV. There could have been more power outlets but overall my stay was good. Please get different spoons for the dining area!

Read More
Read Less

Fort Smith Holiday Inn Express

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel provided a great breakfast buffet, rooms were nice and clean. Good internet connection. Pool hours were great, open early in morning and late at night. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less