Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I wish all Holiday Inn Express properties could be this nice and inviting. I'd compare this to and probably give this this a nod above a very nice HIE property in Deerfield, Illinois (or suburb immediately west - "River....." something). Very nice rooms, lobby, eating area and outside. Our king suite for my wife and I plus 2 adult size boys was spacious. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend and would stay at again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I appreciate that they allowed pets................................................................................... July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience & Superb Staff We were in town for an Medical Emergency. We had made reservations at another Motel, only to find that the room was filthy. We came to this Holiday Inn Express and were greeted by Trevor. His Customer Service should be rated as an 11, on a scale of 10. He was understanding, and wanted to meet our every need. The room was beautiful, comfortable & very clean. We stayed two nights. We had to be at the hospital at 5:30 am, although the breakfast buffet was not open yet, we were encouraged to get coffee and biscuits to take with us. Absolutely an impeccable experience & will stay there again if we have the chance. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle The hotel claimed to have a hotel shuttle, but I waited at the airport over 25 minutes sitting outside in the heat and humidity. Finally someone showed up, it was a taxi not the hotel shuttle. I was calm and not upset in any way I just asked one question of the driver, " do you know when the hotel called?" he got rude and snapped at me. I do not understand what his problem was, I should have gotten out of the taxi and called the hotel but I went with him over there anyway. I was vary upset about the whole situation and most likely will not use this hotel in the future. The room was what is expected of a Holiday Inn Express, not an upgrade just a King. The price was a little high for a small city, but what can you do. I got my bill in the morning it was $5.00 more than it should have been? I had to go down to the front desk and ask why this changed, the clerk did not know. He did change it to the reserved rate I should have had. There was a shuttle in the morning the driver was the lady making breakfast? The most iterating thing is after I had the issues with the stay I received no contact from the General Manager. I am a Platinum Member of the Group. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed All was fine except the bed. All of the service otherwise was good. Banana usually not real fresh. Coffee was hot and good June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My hotel stay was great. I just would like to have more low calorie/healthy choices available. It would be great if you added vegetable or tomato juice. All the cereals available had sugar. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel has been the best one that I have stayed in over the time that I have been staying in motels/hotels. The people were very friendly and helpful. I have found the hotel that I will be looking for when I have need of one. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Everything about my visit was well within expected guidelines. Trevor at the desk was extremely helpful, as always. It's a pleasure to stay in this facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Highly recommended. Great Check In!! Desk Clerk was great! Acknowledged Priority Club membership. Prepared welcome "goodie bag". Directed us to fresh popcorn and lemonade in the lounge area-available to guests. This was the FIRST Holiday Inn out of 6 nights that recognized or membership, gave us the welcome bag, delivered a morning paper to our room, and basically welcomed us like family. We have missed the personalized attention. Wonderful first impression. I wish I had written down the desk clerks name-he was wonderful and was responsible for that all important first impression!! The room was what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Very comfortable nights rest. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND ROOM ..WOULD DEFENITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super experience for the money Very comfortable bed, super clean, friendly personnel make for a perfect overnight say while traveling across country. We stayed here on our way to Santa Fe and also on our way back. They are pet friendly which made our stay even better. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Trevor on the evening shift is awesome! As a VP of Sales and having been training sales people for over 20 years you would be wise to not let anyone "steal" him away! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. With location we felt safe. I highly recommend this Hotel. The staff was very nice. The bath room "sink" was great! Had never seen a bath tub for a "sink". The breakfast bar was very good and the lady taking care of it was very nice and friendly. Thank you for making our stay in this Hotel very comfortable. When in Fort Smith, Arkansas this is the Hotel to stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall visit The facility was even nicer than when I stayed before. My only complaint would be the handicapped chair in the pool area. It would be nice to be able to move it to the corner when no one was using it. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One suggestion If the Holiday Inn shuttle vehicle is unable to pick up a guest at the airport - please describe the vehicle that will pick them up. I wouldn't get in the vehicle because it was not the vehicle I expected and had safety concerns until I had confirmed it was the correct vehicle. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great location This property is in a central location. I was able to navigate to my clients without hitting all the construction. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large room, nice staff. Enjoyed staying here while touring Ft. Smith. Nice to have a check out time of noon. Used the exercise facilities and they were nice. Would stay here again in the future. Bill F. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location I've stayed @ HIE for years because convenient & predictable. My last 2 experiences- in Ft. Smith & Montgomery, AL- leave me wondering about your chain. Obscure locations, totally hard to find, with minimal parking. Staff very good. Steve S. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trevor is great! At Holiday Inn Express, the rooms and services are always better than good. It's the staff that really makes the greatest difference. My IHG app wasn't working, my office made a reservation that got screwed up. I arrived, thinking I had a reservation, now ice, 4 degrees, after a 12 hour drive. No reservation. Trevor wes as nice and as helpful as any desk staff I have ever encountered. Even though the hotel was 8 miles off of I-40, I stayed there the next night, on my way home from Tulsa, all because of Trevor. Trevor wasn't working the second night, but a wonderful young man, Patrick, too just as good care of me. February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Manager I am not writing a review because I had had you desk people contact the manager to see if there was a way to negotiate a better rate than a standard rate for a stay that would be 5 days per week, Sunday night and check out Friday morning each week, for over 7 weeks straight. He never responded to even say there was nothing he could do. Therefore, I moved to your Candlewood Suites facility due to this situation. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Our visit was on a Thanksgiving holiday trip and we just stopped over night en route home. It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay First glance- property is exceptionally well maintained. front desk staff friendly and personable, but very professional and able to handle any problem. lobby is clean and offers evening snack. rooms always exceptionally clean and quiet. well maintained with comfortable beds. breakfast is well supplied, orderly, and with a friendly atmosphere. check out very efficient. even in Ice and snow, staff constantly cleaning and maintaining security of guests. Well done December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! All staff were welcoming and willing to accommodate my needs. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the outdated exercise equipment. Since I travel during the week for my job, it is very important to me to have a sufficient place to exercise at the end of the day. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and good service The staff was great and the room was comfortable! We stayed here in the midst of a 3 day drive across the country. The only thing that would have improved our stay would be if the Holidays would start breakfast at 5 am instead of 6am. When you are trying to beat the rush hour traffic to get out of town, it would mean a lot to at least be able to get some fruit and coffee on our way out! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Looks brand new. Well attended breakfast with good food variety. Very comfortable room and bed. A+ October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and great breakfast Trevor and Todd were so great to us and we enjoy staying at this property. The breakfast s wonderful and the lady who keeps it going is so very nice and professional. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Everything was clean and tidy. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom amenities. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Not only great service but my husband left his IPhone in the room. The best staff ever texted my husbands last contact which happened to be his brother and his brother came and picked up his phone!! Told you they were great!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MrD88310 The Staff were the greatest ever. The best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in around this area. The only issue was the business center computer did not have Microsoft Office to use to complete work documentation with. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. This is a beautiful property and room was great! Staff was very frindly and accommidated my wish to be on a higher floor. Only Cons were that they did not recognize my Gold Status, and the property isn't within walking to any restaraunts. August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>