Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location I've stayed @ HIE for years because convenient & predictable. My last 2 experiences- in Ft. Smith & Montgomery, AL- leave me wondering about your chain. Obscure locations, totally hard to find, with minimal parking. Staff very good. Steve S. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trevor is great! At Holiday Inn Express, the rooms and services are always better than good. It's the staff that really makes the greatest difference. My IHG app wasn't working, my office made a reservation that got screwed up. I arrived, thinking I had a reservation, now ice, 4 degrees, after a 12 hour drive. No reservation. Trevor wes as nice and as helpful as any desk staff I have ever encountered. Even though the hotel was 8 miles off of I-40, I stayed there the next night, on my way home from Tulsa, all because of Trevor. Trevor wasn't working the second night, but a wonderful young man, Patrick, too just as good care of me. February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Manager I am not writing a review because I had had you desk people contact the manager to see if there was a way to negotiate a better rate than a standard rate for a stay that would be 5 days per week, Sunday night and check out Friday morning each week, for over 7 weeks straight. He never responded to even say there was nothing he could do. Therefore, I moved to your Candlewood Suites facility due to this situation. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Our visit was on a Thanksgiving holiday trip and we just stopped over night en route home. It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay First glance- property is exceptionally well maintained. front desk staff friendly and personable, but very professional and able to handle any problem. lobby is clean and offers evening snack. rooms always exceptionally clean and quiet. well maintained with comfortable beds. breakfast is well supplied, orderly, and with a friendly atmosphere. check out very efficient. even in Ice and snow, staff constantly cleaning and maintaining security of guests. Well done December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! All staff were welcoming and willing to accommodate my needs. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the outdated exercise equipment. Since I travel during the week for my job, it is very important to me to have a sufficient place to exercise at the end of the day. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and good service The staff was great and the room was comfortable! We stayed here in the midst of a 3 day drive across the country. The only thing that would have improved our stay would be if the Holidays would start breakfast at 5 am instead of 6am. When you are trying to beat the rush hour traffic to get out of town, it would mean a lot to at least be able to get some fruit and coffee on our way out! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Looks brand new. Well attended breakfast with good food variety. Very comfortable room and bed. A+ October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and great breakfast Trevor and Todd were so great to us and we enjoy staying at this property. The breakfast s wonderful and the lady who keeps it going is so very nice and professional. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Everything was clean and tidy. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom amenities. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Not only great service but my husband left his IPhone in the room. The best staff ever texted my husbands last contact which happened to be his brother and his brother came and picked up his phone!! Told you they were great!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MrD88310 The Staff were the greatest ever. The best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in around this area. The only issue was the business center computer did not have Microsoft Office to use to complete work documentation with. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. This is a beautiful property and room was great! Staff was very frindly and accommidated my wish to be on a higher floor. Only Cons were that they did not recognize my Gold Status, and the property isn't within walking to any restaraunts. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Smith Executive Park Holiday Inn Express Very well taken cars of property. Breakfast was exceptional. If it was not on the selection table it was shortly after asking for it. Front desk personnel very friendly and wanted to attend to all needs or questions. A great place to stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor business center and fitness center The Business Center does not have Microsoft Office installed, just WordPad. I could not do my work. The staff is aware of this, but didn't seem to care. The Treadmill was broken. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Fort Smith Very friendly and helpful staff. Best hotel I have stayed in in the Fort Smith area. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in the South!!!! Everyone here were outstanding!!!!!!!! Also the owner who took care of the HAVC The best i have been in of all the Holiday Express!!!!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grate staff and a grate stay i will b back GRATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just a grate place with wonderfull pople love it June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent The desk clerks went out of their way to make it easy for me to return my rental car the night before my flight and get to the airport very early the next morning. I could not have ask for anything more. June 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad The gentleman who wored the evening /night shift was awesome! He was very helpful when needing information concerning local area. On the other hand, the next morning everything took a spin in the opposite direction. First, I witnessed the lady over the breakfast center complain about how many people were at breakfast, how she wasnt going to put anymore sausage out. Then she stood in front of the juice dispenser as she watched customers fill their plates. I felt like we were kids again being watched by parents or teachers. My son, who is 14, was making him a pancake and you would have thought he was sttealing something. Then we left the building for 4 hours and when we returned, the room had been visited by housekeeping but not completed. Now granted, it was after 3 pm. We noticed beds not made, no towels but the old towels had been taken. I had to find housekeeping room and walked to the location so I could retrieve towels for us to take a shower. Later that evening, I noticed that my electric toothbrush was missing. I thought at first that maybe it was there but just somehow misplaced. I did use it that morning in the room after breakfast. After arriving back home, the toothbrush was never located. There is no doubt in my mind that when the towels were retrieved by housekeeping that the toothbrush went too, and not by accident. My husband has the same toothbrush and his was still in the plastic bag. Guess they didn't think we needed 2. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Clean, up to date decor, not enough parking, rather dark in the parking lot. I will use this hotel on my next visit. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best HIE This is the best Holiday Inn Express i have stayed in and i travel all over the country. Staff was great, met the owner very nice person. Best breakfast items and preperation possible. Great selection of yogurt, greek included. For thse of us that are rushed in the morning, they offered to go containers. Clean property, nice people top to bottom. If you are in the area, you'll miss out if you don't stay there!!! No i'm a relative or work there...RV. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay Just stayed one night, but this facility lived up to what I expect of a H.I.E. Clean comfortable room and decent breakfast. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Excellant Room Upon arrival to this hotel, I was greeted by the desk associate, who knew my name and recognized me as a priority club member & returning guest. The associate was friendly and went above & beyond to make sure my stay was enjoyable. I will refer my co-workers and friends to this hotel. I will definintely look forward to my next visit at this hotel. GREAT JOB! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only place to stay while in fort smith from check in to check out. OUTSTANDING!!!. exceptionally well located to wide range of resturants, outstanding front desk staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms, very quiet. outstanding breakfast and breakfast staff. facilities that include pool, exercise room, business center well maintained and exceptionally clean - recommend for any family or business traveler. 23forward/elvis1 April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite place to stay I had issues with my wake up call and the phone being able to be heard when it rang. I put in a wake up call, which I greatly depend on for making it to my assignment. I was told the wake up call came. I never heard it. I was late for my assignment. When the staff tested my phone, it was shown the ring on the phone was nearly inaudible. The staff was very difficult in convincing a better phone was available and would be more effective in serving my needs. I was initially told to just make sure the radio was set properly to wake me up. After several minutes of frustrating conversation with the hotel staff, I was provided a phone that worked. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality I had a great experience at this hotel. I was there during the blizzard at the start of 2013 and they were overly accommodating, including the offer to cook eggs special for me when they were having omelets. I had to rearrange a couple reservations and they even de-iced the shuttle to get me to the airport. The manager/owner was there every morning making sure the guests were okay and everything was in order. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Treadmill Would be Nice I am on my fifth straight week in this hotel, and overall it has been fine. The staff is friendly and accomodating, but some of the rooms are better than others. Some rooms have not fully been updated with lamps with outlets, so it is difficult to plug in computers and phones, etc. The workout room could use a new treadmill. The current one is an older model, and does not even have a place for a water bottle. For some reason I can not put my finger on, the treadmill is generally uncomfortable to workout on. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Trevor on front desk is excellent. He should be teaching HIE personel about hospitality and customer service. Very enjoyable stays on two occasions. We will return. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever visited bar NONE. The staff and amenities like popcorn and cookies in the lobby each night were outstanding. Other Holiday Inn Express Hotels need to see how it should be done! February 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>