Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 169 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great nights rest

By

July 09, 2016

club

Stayed in fort St John in June of 2016 arrived late and check in went smoothly and I experienced a very comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fort St John Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2016

club

This hotel is amazing with excellent bed and pillows. The rooms are trendy with great furniture. The staff are always smiling and willing to assist any request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you! We love hearing when we have succeeded in providing an amazing experience. We all hope you will come visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent Service, friendly staff.

Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our property! It is wonderful to see such kind words about the rooms and our staff. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comforable beds

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very good and recommend to others to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and for referring us to other guests! It means a lot to myself and the team to know you spread the word about your stay here. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall our two night stay was Great! Just need to come down a bit in price in order to stay longer in future:)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We certainly look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was clean, tidy and everyone was nice. The breakfast was the standard holiday inn breakfast which isnt the best but feeds you, and the pillows were much too hard which I realized only when going to bed which was unfortunate, causing my sleep to suffer, but everything else was quite nice at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am very sorry that our pillows did not allow for a comfortable sleep. We have a number of different pillow types that we would be happy to provide you with upon your next visit. Thank you for your comments on our facility and people; it is much appreciated! We look forward to being able to correct your most recent stay in the future! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Was not there long enough to enjoy all the hotel has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review and for your loyalty to IHG! We certainly look forward to being able to host you for a longer stay in the future! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel several times and have received consistently good service and enjoyed it. Great staff and a nice comfortable clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It is so wonderful to see your kind comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to having you back next time you visit Fort St. John! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

June 12, 2016

Nice accommodations great staff, beds a little hard for my preference but nice regardless.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! My apologies that we did not meet expectations with the quality of the bed. We would be happy to have you back again, this time in a room you are more comfortable in! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 08, 2016

club

helpful and friendly. I like the express checkout. It was a bit loud at 5:am when workers were leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Express check-out benefit! I do apologize that you were woken up so early. We would be happy to host you as our guest again soon! Yours, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms!

By

June 06, 2016

Clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Nicely maintained hotel with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our staff and facility! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Yours, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

June 05, 2016

club

Fantastic room and excellent customer service made up for pricey room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you very much for you kind comments about our property! We certainly look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Yours, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less