Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 77 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Fort washington

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel..is near FOX CHASE CANCER CENTER...and we like it!!!! It is OUR HOME AWAY!!! The hotel.. is well lighted..easy to get to..nice staff..great parking...and very beautiful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

July 15, 2016

club

This nicely remodeled HIE was clean and quite comfortable. I slept well every night on a comfortable and relaxing mattress along with soft cushiony pillows. The staff were attentive to detail and accomodating in every way. A problem with a toilet was immediately handled by moving me to even more accomodating room/suite. I certainly will be checking out this location for future visits to Philly. Fort Washington is a clean beautiful area. Having access to a clean, accomodating and affordable hotel made the visit all the more enjoyable. Holiday Inn Exrpress I will check your hotel in Hempstead New York when I visit my daugter there in the next two months. Thank you for great customer service and making me feel like a valued customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
This review is amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and the hotel. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very clean, Suite had a very nice layout for a family of 5. Breakfast area had plenty of seating, was well stocked and kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank for your wonderful comments about our spacious suites and well stocked breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms with plenty of breakfast options

By

July 11, 2016

club

My son and I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express at Ft. Washington. The rooms were much bigger than I expected. The bathrooms were plenty big enough and I like that there is a tiny light in them at night so you can see without turning on a light. Having 2 TV's was a nice to have and I like that the electrical outlets held your phone cords while charging. I also had a plug in the light by the bed so I could charge the phone there. The alarm clock was simple to use, but ended up waking up before it went off. I picked a room away from the elevator so we didn't hear other guests, but it seemed to be a quiet floor anyway. The front desk suggested a restaurant for dinner. (MaGerks) It was a winner too! We are returning in late August and will be staying here again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Wow! Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

room service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

room was dirty and we didn't receive room service during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the experience you have endured during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff very considerate

By

July 09, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good (berries perfect) and the area kept clean and full, even though there was a small conference of folks all eating at the same time. We had come into town for a funeral. The staff helped us organize things so we could get to the different events without having to rush back to check out. Start to finish, not a bad note.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel and great location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located just off the Penn Turnpike 276. Modern décor hotel with many complimentary amenities and details that made it stand out from the many other HI Express hotels that I've stayed at; room layout, coffee maker, iron, pantry in the lobby, Mexican Cantina around the corner, gas station down the street, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Continental Breakfast a lot of choices,

By

July 03, 2016

I felt at home as soon as I walked in. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

July 01, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS PERFECT.
THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS CLEAN, WELL STOCKED, AND LARGE WITH PLENTY OF SEATING, AND ENOUGH HOT AND COLD ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM.
THE POOL WAS NICE AND CLEAN WITH ENOUGH CHAISE LOUNGES FOR A LOT OF PEOPLE, AND HAD A SEPARATE SMOKING AREA THAT DIDN'T BOTHER US NON SMOKERS.
I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable beds great service

By

June 29, 2016

Great place to stay with kids during tournament season

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments and we hope you had a great tournament! Please stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service comfortable bed and room

By

June 27, 2016

Was very pleased with the service, the room and comfy bed. The staff made sure there were no air freshers in my room and was able to give me a room close to the 1st floor as requested. Hotel was quiet and wonderful to relax. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Super, great, clean hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the Ft. Washington Holiday Inn was. It far exceeded our expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the hotel. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less