Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 83 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

I want to say Thank you to Jessica you affirmed for me that this should be my hotel of choice. When I reviewed your hotel on the internet, the picture looked a little dated. I was concerned so I called the hotel directly. I spoke with Jessica who was very pleasant. She asked me what my concerned were with the hotel. I told her about the picture on the internet. Jessica shared with me that the hotel was renovated in 2015. My questions to Jessica was renovations only completed in the lobby area or were the rooms and bathrooms included. Jessica shared that there was a total renovation of the hotel that included the rooms as the bathroom. She went on to say how beautiful the hotel was. I told Jessica, the only thing I have is your word, so I'm going to trust you on this one. Sure enough, we were extremely pleased when we arrived. The hotel was wonderful! Awesome Job to Jessica!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about one of our staff members! We appreciate you staying with us and we will pass your comments along to the appropriate staff member. We hope you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 03, 2016

club

All was fine although I wasn't told about the free internet. They did give me the wifi code.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We are happy to here your stay was fine. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly Clean. Fantastic rooms.

By

July 30, 2016

club

You'll feel like you're staying in 4-star location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
This is awesome to hear! Thank you for your great comment! We are so happy to make your stay feel so special! We hope to have you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Service was great and the staff was very helpful. Very clean and quiet rooms. The outdoor pool and complimentary breakfast were great. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel, great service

By

July 21, 2016

Great hotel, good location and good price. Hotel staff is outstanding, they all appear to love there jobs and try to make your stay as good as it gets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. Your comments are much appreciated and we are so happy you enjoyed our stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great and modern

By

July 20, 2016

Was surprised as I pulled up with the modern look of the hotel , inside was super clean and nice looking. Front desk representative was very professional and nice to deal with.. best part was the super clean Suite we got.. no problems what so ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for your comments about our professional staff! We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fort washington

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel..is near FOX CHASE CANCER CENTER...and we like it!!!! It is OUR HOME AWAY!!! The hotel.. is well lighted..easy to get to..nice staff..great parking...and very beautiful!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

July 15, 2016

club

This nicely remodeled HIE was clean and quite comfortable. I slept well every night on a comfortable and relaxing mattress along with soft cushiony pillows. The staff were attentive to detail and accomodating in every way. A problem with a toilet was immediately handled by moving me to even more accomodating room/suite. I certainly will be checking out this location for future visits to Philly. Fort Washington is a clean beautiful area. Having access to a clean, accomodating and affordable hotel made the visit all the more enjoyable. Holiday Inn Exrpress I will check your hotel in Hempstead New York when I visit my daugter there in the next two months. Thank you for great customer service and making me feel like a valued customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
This review is amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and the hotel. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very clean, Suite had a very nice layout for a family of 5. Breakfast area had plenty of seating, was well stocked and kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank for your wonderful comments about our spacious suites and well stocked breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms with plenty of breakfast options

By

July 11, 2016

club

My son and I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express at Ft. Washington. The rooms were much bigger than I expected. The bathrooms were plenty big enough and I like that there is a tiny light in them at night so you can see without turning on a light. Having 2 TV's was a nice to have and I like that the electrical outlets held your phone cords while charging. I also had a plug in the light by the bed so I could charge the phone there. The alarm clock was simple to use, but ended up waking up before it went off. I picked a room away from the elevator so we didn't hear other guests, but it seemed to be a quiet floor anyway. The front desk suggested a restaurant for dinner. (MaGerks) It was a winner too! We are returning in late August and will be staying here again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Wow! Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

room service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

room was dirty and we didn't receive room service during our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the experience you have endured during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff very considerate

By

July 09, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good (berries perfect) and the area kept clean and full, even though there was a small conference of folks all eating at the same time. We had come into town for a funeral. The staff helped us organize things so we could get to the different events without having to rush back to check out. Start to finish, not a bad note.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had an excellent breakfast! Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less