Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

this place is excellent

By

July 18, 2016

the staff is very friendly and great personality very convient to places to eat and away from city traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Chiefy76, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent visit with us. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our location, and staff. We are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 12, 2016

The people at H-I-E are uniformly enthusiastic, friendly, interested and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
DFD1947, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will be sure to share this review with the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

July 11, 2016

Rooms were clean and makes visitors feel at home. Great customer service that is willing to help at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Blake25, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Spent couple nights in town on business. Hotel was great and personnel were fantastic. Very recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Flight Crewmember, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return and thank you for your referral!
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 29, 2016

club

my final room here was wonderful and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Reach_Global, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast!

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel provided a nice environment and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Rocketone, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfaction

By

June 28, 2016

I have been using this hotel for at least nine years as I travel to Fort Wayne for my company and I will admit that I have tried others, but not for long.

I come back to this hotel because I need and know the consistency of the staff, rooms, etc.

I will forego staying at other places so that I can stay here.

Good quiet surroundings and great access to all routes for business in Fort Wayne.

Great manager as well with all of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
June 28, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay with us. I know I speak for our entire staff, thank you for your loyalty and we truly enjoy having you as our guest. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice guest rooms and great service

By

June 28, 2016

The rooms were quite large. Continental breakfast was a good variety and there was plenty of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
AmyB13, Thank you for your review, I am delighted to know that you did enjoy our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel with standard options. Quiet rooms average breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Music Book Junkie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 22, 2016

Nothing fancy, bad sink water pressure, great staff, clean rooms, lots of TV stations didn't get signal. Strange location, hard to get to, and you'll have to drive\uber\cab to get to anything except for Naked Chopsticks, which was REALLY good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Audio G, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry that we were experiencing TV problems during your visit, we have taken care of that issue. I hope that you come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Fort Wayne

By

June 22, 2016

Great hotel. The rooms were clean! The staff was kind and attentive. The breakfast was fresh and the service was great. Another wonderful stay at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Marymac963, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to share this review with my staff. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in the Coventry area

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel is a typical modern Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very welcoming and provided a quick check in. Location is excellent in the Coventry area so there are lots of good dining options close by. It is adjacent to I-69 so you do get the typical highway traffic noise. Room and hotel common areas were clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cirrus 66, I am delighted that you enjoyed our Express Check In and our newly remodeled hotel. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less