Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access on and off expressway. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and rooms were very clean. Pillows were extremely tiny and uncomfortable. Breakfast was not up to normal standards (no biscuits and gravy, English muffins were hard and stale and pancake maker was broken) so we went across street to restaurant. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience Everything was great, we would not hesitate to return! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Check inn I normally do not complain but the 2 girls at the check inn desk were very rude . I walked inn the hotel and stood in front of the desk for 5 min before anything was said to me they were having there own conversation.Never said hello , Never ever asked if I was rewards member.Never said anything on my Platinum Elite Status .The worst check I have ever had in 100's of stays in a hotel a year . The rest of the stay was as expected . The hotel was just as good as any other holiday inn express I stay at !! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby and cafe area We really liked the newly remodeled look and the reliable breakfast service. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dumpster Noise At approximately 4:30 a.m. the dumpster was being unloaded close to where our room was and the repeated beeping and banging not only woke us up but was very upsetting and interrupted our ability to get back to sleep. When we are paying for a quality hotel and our comfortable sleep is interrupted with this kind of annoyance, it did not set well with us at all. We live in an area currently where dumpsters come every day and there are noise ordinances within the township that prevent excessive noise between certain hours. Ours here is 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. When it was being abused we contacted the dumpster company, along with the township, and they were informed of the ordinance and they now comply. We are priority members and have been for many years. Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel! Hopefully for further visits, which we likely will be in the area due to our child attending college next fall, and for future guests, this can be addressed. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids a little noisy Noisy kids made it a little tough to sleep. Otherwise good November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Better Had issues with the plumbing on my last stay but had no issues this time. Room clean and staff excellent! November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need Hot Water Hotel was okay. However in the morning there was only luke warm water on Floor 2. I notified desk upon leaving. Regardless this should never happen. There should be a backup! Also no fitness center. ????? October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance The shower head needs to be replaced. It was an adjustable type but was stuck (couldn't) adjust from the pulsing mode. Room was okay AC/Heat worked well and room was comfortable. Breakfast was minimum and was okay, McDonalds would have been much better though. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Plumbing I travel to many Holiday Inn hotels and always the same problem, plumbing issues. The bathroom sink drains slowly as does the shower drain. Toilet noisy and doesn't flush properly. Hot water none existent as with this hotel which I stayed on September 24th. Shower head also not functioning properly. Frustrating! On a positive note the staff very professional. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Love staying here and would stay again. Nice hotel and great staff! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review Very clean and bright. Bathrooms have plenty of room for two people to move around each other. More than sufficient breakfast choices. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As usual, every thing was excellent at Holiday Express. That is way we choose Express first when we are out or town. Thanks August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, great staff & amenities The staff was welcoming and accommodating upon arrival. Pool and business center are excellent. The room was comfortable and well-appointend. I will definitely stay there again, next time I'm in town on business. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by previous visitor I have stayed at this hotel 4 times over the last four years. Two of those visits were terrible. The first visit an air conditioner was so loud it kept me up all night.. The front desk ignored my complaint. On my last visit the air conditioner worked in two modes. freezing and hot. I relayed this to the front desk and the second night was as bad as the first. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Holiday Inn Express was a great choose for me during my travels to this area. Convient to restrauants too. A good nights sleep is always a plus when away from home! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! We would stay here again when in Fort Wayne. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place enjoyed staying at the hotel, clean, nice beds, great staff, pool, hot tub great, easy to find near food chains August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This is a very nice hotel, would definitely recommend. Good job! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience! Very nice, great room, clean, pleasant staff, good value, adequate breakfast for starting the day. Would stay again anytime. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast of all HIE's The breakfast team at this HIE is superb. They open the area well before posted time which is a real benefit. For some reason, most HIE's do not understand that their customers are working stiffs that need to be at their destination by 6:30 or 7:00 AM. I generally end up going to a fast food joint for breakfast because the HIE doesn't put out breakfast early enought. But this in Ft Wayne beats them all! Great service! Would like to see an on site work out room. Housekeeping is only average. Had to ask for coffee and shampoo on day 2 of most recent trip. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel and staff enough said in the title... super nice hotel, with super good staff for the money spent... May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Room and Breakfast Executive room size and comfort is great. I have never had any issues at this hotel and have stayed many times. The best breakfast area. The lady that oversees it is very conscientious about making sure all of the foods items are filled and very attentive to your wants and needs. Will continue to come back to this hotel. The best hotel in the area and I have stayed at many of the others and finally found one that is consistent in it's service. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, felt well taken care of, comfortable room There was plenty of room for the 3 of us; sleeper sofa was roomy and linens were comfortable. King size bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows available. Nice TV, WiFi and kitchenette. Everything was clean and well maintained. Many choices for breakfast available. Would have liked to have a non-dairy option in the 'frig, (soy milk or yogurt) but I realize this is my preference only and is probably not the majority opinion! Overall, very satisfied with our stay and would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place My friends and I stay at this hotel every year when we attend the Vera Bradley Outlet Sale. The hotel is very nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. This year the breakfast wasn't as good as in the past, but we found enough to eat. In the past years at check in there has always been a "treat"...cookies and wine and cheese were among our favorites. This year there was beer and chicken and noodles! Strange combination and we didn't partake, but we will stay there again next year. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Other Have stayed at this location multiple times and it's always great! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay I went to Fort Wayne for business twice this month, and I like this hotel. The staff knows me from coming here off and on for years. The rooms are always clean and neat, the breakfast is always hot and plentyfull, and the staff is always friendly. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience We were very happy we chose Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay while my husband attended meetings. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.. There was a comforting bowl of chicken and dumpling soup with beverages for those not wishing to venture out again after settling in. The chairs and the bed were comfortable. The areas were very clean. We would not hesitate to stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Ft.-Wayne,In. Check in was swift and courteous Staff were ALL OUTSTANDING !!! I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone for a Great stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Impression After a long day on the road, both hands full of luggage, the last thing you want is to find yourself in front of a manually operated front door. As I approached the door and oberved this scenario, I was comtemplating which bag to drop, which foot to catch the door with, and how to best execute the manuever. To my surprise, a very energetic and smiling hotel employee saw my dilemma and opened both doors. After checking in at the counter, I turned to find her escorting me to the elevator where she not only pressed the elevator button, but held the door and pressed my floor button. Wow, talk about service. I stay in a lot of hotels. This was the best service by someone I have ever experienced. Forgive the spelling but I believe her name was Deirdre. She saw the situation and responded well and above the call of expectation. This is the only hotel I will stay in, if my travels bring me back to Ft. Wayne. November 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>