•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's okay The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly, but the staff did not seem prepared for the large capacity of visitors that came with being fully booked. January 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Stay There was a sign in the lobby greeting the cheerleading teams that were staying there. I thought it would be a madhouse or be noisy, But, to my surprise our stay was nice and quiet. The room was comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business This location proved to be very convenient for my needs as far as locality. The only complaint was the TV programming. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very relaxing and comfortable beds and bedding. The breakfast was the only area that needed tending to. The pancake machine was inoperable, my children discovered curdled milk in the fridge section, and the food products that were available appeared as if they had been there quite some time. I do have top add that we arrived to the breakfast area twenty minutes before breakfast expired. January 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roach crawled on wife in bed My biggest complaint and the reason for the poor review was that a roach crawled across my wife's leg while sitting on the bed. When we notified the front desk staff they didn't seem very concerned and just said they would make a note of it. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at this hotel on New Year's Day and had a grade experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a very nice room. The workout room was very modern. Great experience. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in My husband and I have been staying at IHG for the past 5 yrs at least 4-5times a year and have never encountered such unacceptable customer service. After traveling 6 hrs in freezing rain, we arrived at the hotel at 1:55 pm and told by Roza that she could not check us in until 3:00pm and that we would have to come back at 3:00pm. (In the past we could check in early go grab something to eat at a restraunt close by and by that time room would be ready)That wasn't the only disappoinintment for us that day. Roza told us that we would not be given a 1st floor room since we were already assigned to a 4th floor room. Upon our return at 3:05 we were again told by Roza that we would not be given a 1st floor room. By this time I am ready to walk out the door and file a complaint but luckily for us, Junior had just arrived at work and overheard the conversation with Roza. He quickly pulled up my profile and verified my 1st floor preference and said "DON'T WORRY " Mrs. ........... I will get you on the floor since your profile states 1st floor. Right away with his SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE he made me feel he cares about satisfying his customers and made my stay a pleasant one. My only regret now is that JUNIOR will be leaving IHG and from my experience with Roza and another of her female co workers I feel I might want to go elsewhere. It saddens me to see Junor leave at this time. IHG NEEDS TO TRY TO KEEP THEIR EMPLOYEES wh demonstrate superb customer service like Junior and Jose. If not for Junior accommodating us I would have given a poor overall stay January 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay the bed was a little too hard for me, but I had no problem sleeping. Their swimming pool and hottub are all outside, so I wasn't able to use them in the winter. January 2, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>