Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 299 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Business Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

I have traveled quite a bit and this by far was one of my best hotel experiences I have ever had. The room was perfect for working and sleeping. The a/c system was outstanding. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. I never felt my personal safety was at risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest-Female, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Fort Worth

By

July 16, 2016

I arrived at the Fort Worth HIE after a long drive (all the way from Atlanta) I was thoroughly exhausted. I had attempted to walk in to another HIE south of the city (Cedar Hill) and even though that HIE told me over the phone that they had rooms, ended up being sold out when I got there at 11pm, i then had to drive the 30 miles to this one, i made a reservation in the cedar hill parking lot.

The gentleman at the desk when I arrived was truly spectacular. When he realized that the room type I had reserved in the App wasn't available, he upgraded me to a spectacular suite. The suite was sweet.

I slept extraordinarily well, and awoke with the vigor needed to finish my trip. My breakfast was spectacular, and I returned to the road truly renewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Tim Q, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. I will let Shadarius know that he was mentioned. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our experience was only positive and we avoided the downtown road construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear roik70, Wow, you made our week! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Worth, Texas. I'm glad you that your experience at the hotel was only positive things. Please come back and stay again. We'll look forward to it. Again, thank you so much! Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room

By

July 10, 2016

I did enjoy the hotel, with a caveat or two.

The room was clean and all amenities I needed were provided. The problem was in the bathroom. The only mirror in the room is in the bathroom. The mirror is placed in such a way that it blocks the only electrical outlet in the bathroom. Result: I could not use the hair dryer in front of a mirror during my entire stay, which resulted in some unusual hairdos.

I had an accessible room with a roll-in shower. It was impossible to take a shower without water flooding the bathroom floor, and I went through several towels a day mopping up the mess. I apologize to housekeeping!

I will stay at the hotel again, as it is in a very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear GalenN, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our hotel is in a great location and your room was clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced while staying at our hotel and want to ensure you that at Holiday Inn Express inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed only one night but had a good nights sleep and breakfast. The room was clean and staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Bleeper, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 29, 2016

The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We take pride is making sure that all rooms are clean. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff1

By

June 23, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and the friendly staff! Room and bath area were very clean. Room temperature was excellent and I had no problem getting a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear JimJr 77433, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay , the room and the bath area was very clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

June 20, 2016

This property would have gotten a higher score with us but as we were on vacation and our 11 year old wants to swim and us adults want the hot tub both of these were not available for our stay. This was not told to us until we checked in and by then we were hot and tired and just out of luck. But otherwise the staff was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Susan71, We value our customers experience with us. The Management and Staff would like to express a big thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences of the pool and hot tub not working during your stay with us. The inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. The pool will be working very soon and we would like for you to be our guest in the near future. Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again.

By

June 14, 2016

Never was informed the pool was not open. I called ahead of time and nothing on reservation about pool being closed. Water would not drain in tub. Not much of a selection for breakfast. Hotel was very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Rdlangston64, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Fort Worth. Again we apologize for the inconvenience Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good bed and good service.

By

June 11, 2016

club

U would stay there again if in Fort Worth. I was there to attend a funeral and the quietness for the hotel was appreciated and welcome..
(The printing on this survey could have been a bit larger as I had to use a magnifing glass to read it.)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Kulka, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). We appreciate all the nice things you had to say. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We send our condolence to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Kulka, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). We appreciate all the nice things you had to say. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We send our condolence to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 10, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting our son at TCU. The desk staff is friendly and professional. The hotel is located close to several restaurants and the Hulan Mall. The beds are comfortable and there are several electrical outlets for electronics.
During this visit, kids were running up and down the hallway and talking very loudly. The breakfast staff stayed in the back room and did not maintain the buffet. Many items were allowed to dwindle and tables were not bussed. Only after several people asked for restocking did the staff replenish breakfast items and coffee.
Overall good experience; breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear txmom1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was a good experience. We regret the experience with breakfast was not as good. Just know that we now have two breakfast attendants working in the breakfast area during the busy time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 08, 2016

club

This property is conveniently located, well maintained, reasonably priced, and the customer service was amazing! I will stay there again when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our hotel conveniently located, well maintained, reasonably priced and our customer service was amazing. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less