Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Super fast check in. Slept in and completely missed breakfast. The nice gentleman at front desk graciously offered to have coffee, juice, cereal and muffin/toast for me. Appreciated all of that, since I had a long day of conference ahead of me. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by toilet being blocked toilet blocked several times and hotel site have handy man to unblock toilets July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by !st. Time BAD Stay Was easy to get to. Like location. Hall-ways, was Hot and smelled! Elevators was Hot, too! Nasty inside of windows, in our room. Felt uncomfortable with lady in plain cloths and headband on, going in and out of rooms, eyeballing me, every time see saw, me. was afraid of leaving room. WILL NOT BE GOING BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here if you want television! If you want to kick back and relax to a good movie or television show, this Holiday Inn is NOT for you! They use Dish TV and the set up is VERY confusing!!! Just when you think you have it down, the station changes and now it's in Spanish only! Also, there is no option to purchase a movie. I have stayed here several times and encountered this annoying problem every time! Otherwise.... It's a great place to stay :) July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's rest Enjoyable stay and great location with easy access to all Fort Worth and West Metroplex locations. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ! Great service by staff, very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Thanks July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roach and noise level My husband found a small roach in the bathroom and disposed of it. Probably coming in from the construction out front. Forgot to tell someone before we left. The noise level was not good kids jumping and stomping in room above us or next to us. So many kids in pool we did not use it. I know you cant control this people have children. I have raised mine and like peace ad quiet.We did look forward to sitting by the pool and having a quiet evening Oh Well. I wish IHG would think about having all adult hotels or split hotels with same anemities on each side. Love the service and friendliness and the breakfast. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We loved this hotel and plan to stay again. The staff (Junior) was exceptional. The only problem we had was the the mattresses were not that comfortable. With that being said both people staying had finicky backs, but we did wake up sore. Very convenient - had an IHOP and Saltgrass within walking distance. There was some construction nearby, but it didn't bother us. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Although the front desk clerks were awesome, the rooms clean and comfortable , I find my only concerns was the attitude of the breakfast lady, didn't seem like she wanted to be there, snatch my empty plate, didn't interact with the guests, so almost to the point of being rude. Thanks June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Problems The staff at this hotel is awesome, always. However, the maintenance is not so good. Last time the problem was with a shower head, this time the bathroom handle kept coming off in our hand. The breakfast is also superb. But it comes down to maintenance. sigh.... June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Layover on Medical Return Trip Traveling from Harrisonburg, VA to San Angelo, TX. On short notice, we had to have "Handicap Accessible" rooms. Spent one night In Knoxville, TN, and one in Memphis, TN. The Motel in Dallas was the best of the stops. The IH maps and directions were perfect. The receptionist at the desk was great. Her personality was true Texan. Superior!!!! The breakfast was all that anyone could dream about. .We traveled 1,510 miles, with three motel stops, all at HI. I have already booked three more nights, this time for a little relaxation, with HI and plan to use them every time I travel. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel This was just horrible. I came to relax and get sleep but I got neither. There is construction in front of the building and no one told me. The construction will wake you up at 6 am every morning. I spent way to much money to have such a terrible time!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location good service The location was close to my business meetings. I had other rooms for traveling students and most commented on the good service. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I am used to from HI Express A friend and I stayed at the hotel over Father's Day weekend. We arrived and checked into our room late in the evening. We went to the room and the hallway appeared to have a leak as there was a fan blowing down the hall and it smelt like mildew. We went into the room and the air conditioner was not working. I went to the front desk and requested another room. The attendant moved us to another room. However, he did ask if he could sell the room to someone else and I responded that I would not as the A/C did not work. We left early the next morning. When we came back to the room late in the evening we noticed the door was open. We verified that nothing had been removed from the room. We closed the door and checked to ensure it locked from the outside and to our dismay if we simply pushed on the door it opened. The door lock was broken and was not engaging. We went down to the front desk and explained the situation and they again offered to move us. We declined as we could lock the room if we were inside with the deadbolt. We left the next day. I travel and consistently stay at HI Express hotels. I was very disappointed with my stay at this HI Express. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so relaxing and great manager I would have to say this the best hotel i have ever stayed at it was peaceful , loved the breakfast and yhe hot cookies in the afternoon. The staff was absolutely great and welcoming! ! Therewas always someone at the front desk when i came by. The rooms where very clean beds we absolutely comfortable. The stay was great i have recommended this place to some of my family who will be coming to texas next week. Manager and staff was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, terrible hotel. My family and I stayed here for a long weekend. The first room they gave us had a door that did not lock. Management quickly gave us another room, in that room, the door locked about 50% of the time. We were constantly double checking it to make sure that we didn't go off and leave our room unlocked. The room itself was very clean, but unbelievably humid and musty smelling. The cleaning crew did not clean our room on one of the three days we stayed there, despite the fact that we were out all day. My husband could access the WiFi, but no one else in the family could. The staff was very friendly, and tried to correct things when they could, but eventually, we got tired of complaining and just gave up. I have to say the hotel itself was very clean, no complaints there. But we will not be back. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The internet router in this hotel had a problem with Apple products. It would not allow sign on, and produced a message about allowing cookies, even though cookies were allowed in my browser. There is a work around, but only a few of the desk personnel knew of it. The manager on duty on the weekend was unaware of the work around. This was infuriating. The staff should take the initiative to provide a written document detailing the work around. And, they should fix their internet connection. Screening out all IPads and IPhones is a problem. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with front desk personnel . I have always been satisfied with HI Express accommodations and service personnel but the Fort Worth location was a poor example. The front desk service person was extremely distracted. So much so the room number written on the key folder was not legible and he even had to refer to the sign in form to read it back to me. I understand TV service being down, but calling the front desk twice with the ringer finally disconnecting, I guess from being ignored, was unacceptable. I assume the internet connection must have been down as well or overloaded from guests seeking entertainment. Again, front desk was extremely poor. So much so the short stay was very bad. Fortunately, I have not encountered this with other locations. Had this been the first it very definitely would have been my last. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Stay Last time I stayed I was not happy. This time was much better. Air didn't cool very well but I explained to Rose at desk on my way out and she was GREAT. She was very nice when we checked in and out! Great customer service for Rose. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This hotel is in the ideal spot if your wanting to enjoy many of Fort Worth's malls and restaurants. My husband and i loved the fact that we could jump on and off the highway very easily. The staff is AWESOME!.. no matter how many times i wanted to view the rooms before booking. They accommodated me. Their were many breakfast selections and eating area was kept very clean. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIEX This hotel was the worst Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in. The staff were rude and argumentative, The hotel was noisy all night. WiFi was non-existent at best. I would suggest never staying at this location. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My only observation is that the night I arrived, the manager showed up after about 10 min. Otherwise, everything was excelent.. Thank you. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment at Fort Worth Stay We normally seek out the Holiday Inn Express to stay in while travelling, but we will not be staying at the Fort Worth facility on any subsequent travels to Fort Worth. Numerous inconveniences or problems were evident during our 5 day stay: 1)On first entering the room there was a residual odor of cigarette smoke; 2)the handle on the bathroom door was separating from the door; 3)the "message" light on both phones would not shut off. I followed the operators suggestion but they did not work. Later an employee tried to stop the blinking- did not help so I had to place a towel over both phones when we slept; 4)the TV remote would not turn on the TV, no volume control or shut off TV. the only way to turn on/off was by the switch on the side. To get channels I had to select "SAT". An employee showed me that trick; 5)Service at breakfast was poor. The employee responsible to supply the buffet was rude when I informed her the pancake machine was not working and I saw her curtness shred with other guests. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER STAYING AGAIN Carpet had black spots look nasty. Breakfast lady rude. Housekeeping loud slamming doors beating on doors load woke us up both mornings. Rooms did not smell fresh. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings Rooms are average to large for a Holiday Inn Express. My suites did not have pens or paper. My standard room had both. Housekeeping was excellent for both. I was never able to use the TV remote control in the suites. The suites had water running in the bathtub that I could not stop. I reserved the same type of room for every week, but the last week I received a standard room, however it was in better condition than my last suite although it does have a connecting door which I really do not like. I was able to get the free internet service maybe every other day at the most. I am at the hotel now using my Verizon wireless internet card to write this review because I could not get on the hotel's network. I receive the message that I am connected to their network, but I have no internet access. The fitness center is better than most, with resistance equipment and free weights. Breakfast is advertised as starting at 6:00 but I never found everything available until 6:15. The business center is easy to use and I had no trouble printing boarding passes. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Holiday Inn Express My experience with your hotel has always been total satisfaction. With its homelike ambiance, friendly staff and satisfying breakfast it is always my #1 choice when I stay in Fort Worth. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by much imporved I stayed in this hotel about 18 months ago, and wrote a somewhat critical review. In that review, I had several complaints about the building and it's furnishings. In my most recent visit, the whole building has had a major facelift and the furnishings are new and improved. The building had a crisp and fresh look. The room was well decorated and exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was as good as ever, and the staff was great. Good job! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Nice stay in a good location. I stay @ Holiday Inn hotels a lot for business travel. My only suggestion would be that this hotel chain replace the styrofoam coffee cups with "real" coffee cups. I bring my own because I really don't like to drink coffee from a styrofoam cup. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, convenient Great location in southwest Fort Worth--lots of eating, shopping around. Clean and quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Staff helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone else needing something in the area. Will stay there again. March 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>