Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Manager and counter staff need to go to customer service school!!! I have held off writing this review for a week where I would not let my emotions drive this review. Tried to connect to the internet when I got to the hotel with no luck. Went to sleep until about 4 in the morning. Still no luck on connecting. Called front desk and she helped as much as she could, but said the people that could help would be in around 6am. At 7am I called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man to my room at 8am. He said that it might be thier equipment and he was going to reboot thier system. It still did not help! At that point and time I had to start to get on the road. I went to the front desk to turn in my room key and the counter girl ask if I had recieved my bill under the door to which I said NO and that was why I was there. I also ask for a comment card to which she replied very tartly "No we don't have any". Then a woman that I'm assuming was the manager asked if she could help. I told her my internet story and she inforned my that all of her eqipment was working, so it must be my computer that was the problem. I ask her for a comment card and she said that they did not have any. Well, let's just say it was time to go before I opened my mouth and stuck a foot in it! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit !!! Being close to the mall and Razzoos Made my stay perfect. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The front desk personnel at this property are really good folks. Although my initial request via the "special request" box on the online reservation form for a specific room type went unheeded, they were finally able to move me into the room style and floor I had requested. This has long been one of my favorite places to stay when business brings me to the Fort Worth area and even though road construction can make access in and out of the area difficult and trying, it's generally been worth the effort. The only complaint I have was that the room smelled like it had been smoked in, but when I looked out the window below me, I was directly above the heavily-used smoking area and cigarette smoke was being drawn into the air conditioning unit and into the room, hence the musty, smoky smell. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with dinning near by We travel by motorcycle and after a long day on the highway we look for a stop like the Holiday Inn Express. Easy to get to, friendly staff, cookies at check in and a GOOD restaurant within walking distance. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service “Well. . .” Reviewed May 11, 2013 NEW I usually have fairly good things to say about Holiday Inn Express hotels. The pool was out of commission. The main reason for staying a second night at the same hotel was so the kids and I could relax poolside. The pool was in the shade all day, so it would've been way too cold this time of year. We arrived a little late & I guess they have some type of volume control that does not allow changing the volume on the TV after a certain time. We couldn't hear it at all over the AC. My husband had to get up early the next morning (Saturday 05.04.13) and go take care of the business end of the trip. His shower never heated up (it was 04:30 am). He had to take a cold shower. There was no fridge in the room, so we couldn't go to Supertarget for snacks or bring back leftovers from nearby restaurants. I certainly won't pay extra for something that typically comes standard in other rooms. When my husband got ready to leave, he took his briefcase down to his truck but not his room card. When he went by the service desk, the hostess was chatting with another employee. She didn't acknowledge him. When he tried to get back in, it was still locked for security. The hostess didn't notice him there so he knocked on the glass. She looked at him, then continued to talk for a short period of time before she turned around to walk over to the button that opens the door. Then she turned back around to continue her conversation. She never even said good morning. There were just too many issues with the room. We ended up canceling our second night to stay at a hotel next door. We had a much better experience there and it was only 9.00 more per night. All in all, we did not have a great experience. They did charge me the fee for using priority points for the second night. They will not reverse the fee even though I didn't use the priority points. We will no longer stay in any Holiday Inn or branch due to the lack of refund. In the future I will be staying with the competitors. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. This location is clean and fairly new. The rooms are clean and up to date. Great staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Window Access Do to the painting of this Holiday Inn Express the windows were covered during my total time of stay. This was a little, lets say 'problem'. Fresh air and being able to look out the window would have been nice. I understand that painting will occur but maybe only do it in sections instead of covering all windows at one time. Maybe a discount for guests that endured this inconvenience would give them better feeling about their stay. May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by More than likely never again I have been staying at this hotel for years on buisness. Not sure what has happened but the last 2 stays have not been good. They are now using Dish instead of cable. The instructions to use the remote are printed out but a pain to use. I could not get it to work and the guy at the front desk said to unplug the box from the wall and wait a few minutes and plug it in.The systen then had to recover and after 20 minutes it did work - but. The TV would go off after about an hour and to get it back - unplug again and wait - each time the TV was turned off or went off thats the way it was. The commit at the desk was "Oh Sorry". No internet access for the time I was there and at check out no receipt. A hard copy could not be printed and I have been waiting for it to be emailed and still not here. I have called and been waiting - no luck. After staying there for several years it is time to move to another. I hope they get it all worked out soon. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn.... Nice clean rooms with amenities. Very attentive staff. Restful. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE experience I am a platinum member and stay all the time in HIE. This was the worst experience. I convinced a group of friends that we should stay at HIE because I really like my stays and the breakfasts were great. We checked it to find the their are no microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms. Disappointed but ok. When I asked the desk clerk where we could pop our popcorn we were told we could rent a microwave for $10.00 a day. They would not pop it for us or let us use the one in the food prep area. Breakfast was a disappointment. The first morning there were none of the cinnamon rolls that I told my friends about, no fruit, no milk. The same the second day. The third day there were no rolls, fruit,eggs,bacon, biscuits,gravy, milk or yogurt. The staff did not seem interested in accommodating us in any way. We were a group with several rooms and wanted to get together for some games and visiting. So we asked if there was a meeting room or other area where we could go to play games. They told us none were available and would not allow us to use the dining area to gather. The carpets in two of the room were dirty and my friends said they have had better rooms at much cheaper motels. I was very embarrassed because I had convinced the group to stay at HIE and told them how great the hotels are only be have a bad experience. Some of my friends said they could not understand why I like Holiday inn and thought I was crazy to recommend that we stay there. I know they will never stay at one again. I stay at HIE all the time and I like the value that I feel I get but thus location certianly is not up to your standards. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Staff was fabulous. Felix and Michelle are assets to the company. Beds are very comfortable. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up To Standard In My Opinion... I travel a lot for business and stay at many different hotels across the country. While Holiday Inn Express is not my first choice in hotels, I do stay at them fairly often because of locations, price, and consistency of accommodations and amenities. This HIE did not live up to my expectations for several reasons. 1 - The quality of internet connection in my room was 11 Mbps with a low signal strength. This really isn't adequate for evening doing my work email. 2 - The breakfast room area was set up such that there were only 2 longs tables where you could choose to sit. Both tables were occupied by a what I assume was a group of some sorts as they were all ladies that apparently at least casually knew each other. I have no problem with this, but to eat breakfast I had to sit "family style" at the same table as them and I felt like somewhat of an intruder. 3 - I am highly confident I left the charging cube for my bluetooth headset for my cell phone in my room as I started a conference call from my room until I was in the car and had arrived at my destination about 45 minutes later. When I went to put the bluetooth device back in its holder/charger, it was not where I keep it. I completely searched the rental car and all other bags without finding it. Realizing that I had to have left it in my room, I called the hotel and the person that answered basically told me they wouldn't do anything except wait to see if Housekeeping turned it in after cleaning the room. I aksed if she would at least notify Housekeeping to look for it and the response was that if it is in the room, they will find it. I was not happy with this response, but I gave her my phone number and asked her to please call me one way or another as I would be driving by the hotel on my way to the airport that evening and wanted to know whether to stop or not. She never called me back one way or another and some 8 hours later before I left to go to the airport I called back. I spoke to a different person this time who was much more sympathetic and customer oriented; but there was no word on my charger or any note from the previous desk clerk about it. I doubt very seriously I will ever stay at this HIE location again.... April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under new ownership Took me forever to check in as they were implementing new software and had changed banks due to new ownership. While the front desk staff was courteous, the growing line behind me made me uncomfortable. I had 4 rooms with toilet problems in one the entire stay, even though it was reported, it was never fixed. I did appreciate the small discount given for both nights. While it was cold outside it seemed the walls of the rooms were like radiators and we all had to run the AC to be able to stand the heat. Can't understand this since it was 27 degrees outside. Took me as long to check out as it did to check in. Staff courteous, but the continous flow of apologies at this point was useless. Somehow I'd had another room added during our stay (I was told a late arrival...NOT!) and only time will tell if the billing comes out correct. Worse experience in my life checking in and out! January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by we didnt get the rooms we booked we booked 2 queen suites 2 weeks in advance, when we arrived the staff had changed us to other rooms, they blamed reservations, although they only charged us for the rooms we got our family was disappointed in the smaller rooms 2 floors apart. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location., location, location Convenient for destinations west of FTW. Professional Front Desk Manager. Somewhat awful breakfast, but attractive b'fast area. Clean but worn bathroom. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location, easy comfort i was very happy to find this hotel at the end of a exhausting route through the Dallas/Ft. Worth area, seeing clients. The location was perfect with a super target and numerous resturants nearby. Saltgrass which was infront of the hotel was recommended and it was great. Comfort food and steaks with a happy hour, yum, yum. I will stay here again on my next D/FW route. Front desk staff was helpful and welcoming. December 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok. Nothing special, just a room to stay in. They were not very helpful staff and there were no amenities like the free snacks you sometimes get. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Very relaxing place to stay for the week end, friendly staff with good location, clean! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First Choice... ...when I need to stay in the Fort Worth area. There are many options near this property for dining and shopping, and although there is some road construction on I-20, access to and from the hotel is very easy. The hotel is clean and comfortable, with one of the better HIE breakfast buffets I've tried out of many properties. Michelle, the manager, does a magnificent job in making sure her guests feel welcome and is very responsive to requests and needs. She is definitely an asset to the Holiday Inn Express/ Intercontinental Hotels group. I look forward to my next visit to the area and will definitely book my stay here. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomadating staff I enjoy staying at this location. Room is always very fresh and clean and the air conditioner is always on when I arrive so the room is not stuffy. I reall like breakfast, especially the lady who attends to the food for breakfast. She is very friendly and always wants to help. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3