Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 304 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Works for the quick in and out

By

August 05, 2016

easy to get to, like that there is a signal to exit.

bed was uncomfortable but not typical of rest of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear JT Travels, Thank you for your remarks regarding our hotel. We always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a business trip stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Access to the hotel is a bit awkward and takes a bit to find. Once there it is clean and well maintained.

I like a firm bed and these were way too soft for me otherwise had a great nights sleep. The linens were clean and seemed fresh well maintained.

Breakfast wasn't great it was sufficient to keep me from being hungry.

Overall I liked the place felt safe and cared for while there. I work close by so will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Chippendale123, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experience with the hotel staff. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests and ensure that their stay in Fort Worth is a great one! At Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest I-20 we enjoy hearing about our guest stay with us and the experiences that they had while they were here. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Clean with easy access

By

July 31, 2016

club

Clean room. Easy access to the area. Good beds. A good breakfast was included which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear printgal, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT BREAKFAST

By

July 21, 2016

tHE ROOM WAS CLEAN, LARGE, THE BED AND THE PILLOWS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE, THE tv WAS GREAT. THE VARIETY AT BREAKFAAST WAS VERY GOOD. tHE HOSTESS KEPT EVERYTHING IN ORDER AND THE COFFE WAS NICE AND HOT AND THE FOOD, ESPECAILLY THE CINH\NIMON ROLLS WERE GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Service was very good

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed here for business. The staff was excellent. Expected a little cleanlier, but they were doing renovations to some rooms so I think that affected it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear AZPackFan, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

I have traveled quite a bit and this by far was one of my best hotel experiences I have ever had. The room was perfect for working and sleeping. The a/c system was outstanding. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. I never felt my personal safety was at risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest-Female, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Fort Worth

By

July 16, 2016

I arrived at the Fort Worth HIE after a long drive (all the way from Atlanta) I was thoroughly exhausted. I had attempted to walk in to another HIE south of the city (Cedar Hill) and even though that HIE told me over the phone that they had rooms, ended up being sold out when I got there at 11pm, i then had to drive the 30 miles to this one, i made a reservation in the cedar hill parking lot.

The gentleman at the desk when I arrived was truly spectacular. When he realized that the room type I had reserved in the App wasn't available, he upgraded me to a spectacular suite. The suite was sweet.

I slept extraordinarily well, and awoke with the vigor needed to finish my trip. My breakfast was spectacular, and I returned to the road truly renewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Tim Q, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. I will let Shadarius know that he was mentioned. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our experience was only positive and we avoided the downtown road construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear roik70, Wow, you made our week! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Worth, Texas. I'm glad you that your experience at the hotel was only positive things. Please come back and stay again. We'll look forward to it. Again, thank you so much! Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room

By

July 10, 2016

I did enjoy the hotel, with a caveat or two.

The room was clean and all amenities I needed were provided. The problem was in the bathroom. The only mirror in the room is in the bathroom. The mirror is placed in such a way that it blocks the only electrical outlet in the bathroom. Result: I could not use the hair dryer in front of a mirror during my entire stay, which resulted in some unusual hairdos.

I had an accessible room with a roll-in shower. It was impossible to take a shower without water flooding the bathroom floor, and I went through several towels a day mopping up the mess. I apologize to housekeeping!

I will stay at the hotel again, as it is in a very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear GalenN, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our hotel is in a great location and your room was clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced while staying at our hotel and want to ensure you that at Holiday Inn Express inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed only one night but had a good nights sleep and breakfast. The room was clean and staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Bleeper, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 29, 2016

The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We take pride is making sure that all rooms are clean. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff1

By

June 23, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and the friendly staff! Room and bath area were very clean. Room temperature was excellent and I had no problem getting a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear JimJr 77433, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay , the room and the bath area was very clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less