Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Room was small The toilet was difficult to flush at times. The vanity in the bathroom was broken not to big of a deal. The room was kind of small. The beds rolled and I had to roll it away from the wall to get something that had dropped. That is when I noticed old food and dust under the bed... YUCK! February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay, close to Downtown Neat, clean, and easy stop; very close to downtown Ft. Worth! February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Good food and service. The lady at the deslk was awesome and the rooms were clean. My wife is extremely picky and she was impressed with the rooms February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was an excellent choice for staying in Ft. Worth. The hotel was very nice and clean and all the staff were very friendly. The location is close enough to both the Historic Stockyards and the TCU campus to be able to take the complimentary hotel shuttle which was very nice. February 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooking is unacceptable I arrived to find a number of people in front of me had lost their "reservations" due to overbooking by the hotel. I had, too, but was "fortunate," in that instead of having to go to another hotel, I and my traveling companion were able to take a king bed room instead of the two-bed room I had reserved (sharing a bed was not ideal). When I asked if it would be discounted, I was told the room was an upgrade. It was not--the room was no larger, and perhaps smaller than the 2-queen-bed rooms I am used to. I was also asked if I planned to use their parking lot and provided a dashboard card when I said yes, without being told they charge for parking (until the next morning when it appeared on my bill). They also did not start breakfast until 7am, which was too late for us to take advantage of, since we had to be at the Conference Center before 7:30. As a gold member, I am also used to getting some sort of perk offered upon arrival, but instead I received less than what I had been led to expect when my reservation was accepted. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and Great Location This location has a great location and meets all the requirements for a quality budget hotel. The only down fall was the lack of blackout curtains in the Guest Room thus the 3/5 stars rating for "Sleep Quality". Overall a great stay and I will be staying here for all my Fort Worth stays in the future. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great Location and Convenient for me for the purposes I was there for. Breakfast was good, and I am not one to eat breakfast, so I commend them. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower & room not cleaned While the front desk staff were very friendly, the stay was not the most pleasant experience. First morning we had no hot water so my husband had to take a cold shower around 7 a.m. due to the fact that he had to be at a meeting. When I went downstairs to get breakfast I told the front desk associate (a different individual) that we had no hot water. She said "I will let maintenance staff know". Now, I am aware that maintenance could do nothing to help the fact that there was no hot water because they clearly do not have adequate hot water heating system. But, we never heard from anyone beyond that point - no maintenance and no front desk assoc. with an apology. I was luckily able to wait until we had hot water to shower which meant I was unable to leave the room to head to the work event we were in town for until around 11:30 a.m. When we arrived back to our room that evening around 10:30 we discovered that the maids never entered our room. Therefore, I had to go down and get clean towels, wash clothes, coffee, etc. The front desk associate that assisted me that evening was very friendly and apologetic. The elevator needs attention. It was extremely slow and on one occasion I, along with other individuals utilizing at the time, actually became concerned that it was stuck and were about to contact someone to let them know we were stuck on elevator when the door finally opened. This location was very close to our meeting facility but I doubt I will stay there again. I believe driving a little bit would be worth having a warm shower and cleaned and restocked room after a long day. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:48:06.191-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>