Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Ft Worth Overall enjoyable experience. Pool closure was disappointing. Shuttle service staff and front desk staff were outstanding. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortaqble I've stayed here before and will stay again if I am in the area. The night passed before I knew it! Parking is difficult because of the narrow slots and drives. April 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service and dirty bathroom Poor customer service and dirty bathroom. I have had repeated issues at this property and will probably not stay again. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night ft worth Over all stay good. Front desk check/check out staff excellent. Night shuttle service to restaurants, weak. Driver is never around. Either provide nite service to local restaurants or don't. Forty minutes to away a shuttle both to and return too long. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location We really liked the location of this hotel. It was quiet yet close enough for us to walk to whatever we wanted to see (having said that, we do walk a lot of kms so may not work for everyone). The train station was close enough that we could catch the train to and from the DFW airport with our luggage. The pool was nice but could use a bit of a scrub - I still used it though. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean and good value for downtown Ft Worth. Easy access to main streets. April 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hopefully they'll fix their problems... did not have a good experience at this hotel. Upon arrival, there was an obvious water leak in the foyer and main lobby area and loud fans were right in front of the check-in desk, which made it nearly impossible to talk to the front desk agent. Upon check-in, I get to my room and try both of my keys, and neither work, so I trek back down to get two more keys, of which only one works. Once in my room, I finally get a chance to relax. The room furnishings are decent, however the chair in my room was very worn (cracks in the leather seat and back) and outdated and the TV channels were not HD. I decide to get dressed and go down to the indoor pool to try to relax and get down to the basement area, and lo and behold, there is a sign informing me that the pool is "unfortunately out of order. Sorry for the inconvenience." Since I'm downstairs, I asked the front desk agent how long the pool has been down and if it is going to be back up during my stay (I was staying for two nights) and she stated that it had been down for over two weeks (more than enough time to inform their customers of this on their website) and that it would not be up during my stay. This may sound silly, but I had a lot of downtime during this trip (I was in town for business), so I was really looking forward to getting to hang out at the pool. I asked her if there was anything they could do for me and she said "Unfortunately not, because I was a pre-paid customer with an excellent deal". After my stay, I fill out their survey and leave my complaints mentioned above and the manager contacts me via e-mail and states that she directed the front desk staff to allow customers to cancel their reservations without penalty due to the pool/water leak. This doesn't do me any good because: 1) My stay is already complete 2) The weekend of my stay, two HUGE events were going on in the DFW metro area (WrestleMania and Monday Night RAW). All hotels were sold out. 3) This hotel was in walking distance from where I needed to be for my business and I was without a vehicle during this trip Every Holiday Inn Express has a "hospitality promise" placard in every room which states: "Making your stay a complete success is our goal. Just let the manager on duty or front desk agent know if any part of your stay isn't satisfactory. We promise to make it right or you won't pay for that part of your stay." I've let the front desk agent, manager of the hotel, and now, corporate, know about my issue, and I still have not been refunded for part of my trip. Your move, Holiday Inn. I WILL leave with some pros, though -- it's in a great location, and it seems to be a good hotel if everything is in order. I will update this review accordingly when/if my after-stay issues with management are resolved. April 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisified The downtown Ft. Worth Holiday Inn completely mishandled my reservations and my weekend stay. Very unhelpful staff and very little accountability for their mistakes. Would not recommend staying there! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:29.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>