Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Comfort! Advance Payment Option well worth it! Enjoyed this location especially given the value under the advance pay option. The shuttle service was fantastic and drivers (in particular, Chuck) were wonderfully personable and knowledgeable of the area. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff For a property with this star rating, unusual to find as attentive and genuinely friendly, helpful staff. All of them were simply terrific which gave it a 5 star feel October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Holiday Inn Fort Worth Downtown The Holiday Inn in Downtown Fort Worth provided very good service. I enjoyed my stay, was treated very friendly, found a very clean room, really found the shuttle service to add additional value, and feel that I will come again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would visit again with no qualms As one of the judges for the IALHA Nationals in mid-October, this was the hotel indicated by show management. Arrived Tuesday , Oct 14, checking in no problem. Desk manager Lauren assisted, and, was always ready to help. She is an asset. Two areas of concern: 1)breakfast starts a little late. This hotel is used by many breeds & societies as home base-shows start early and most guests are dependent on breakfast. 2)hotel is in the center of a questionable district. The only travel is by shuttle if you have no car. No restaurants within walking distance. A hassle to be noted. Shuttle drivers are all nice. Rooms are really neat, fully stocked and comfortable. I have been here before, and would stay here again with in a "Texas" minute------------ I am both an IHG Rewards & Holiday Inn Priority member, I do not know if that got me anything October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Friendly staff! Overall lovely experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They helped hang on to our bags as we arrived before check in time. Also, the shuttle service was fast and easy and the drive was a very nice man. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cons and Pros Most people like to read what is bad first, so I'll start with the cons. CONS: PARKING - the parking spots are very narrow, if you have a truck, good luck. ENTRY - the entry off of Lancaster road is difficult to make. You have to come in at a 90 degree angle because of the curbs. ELEVATORS - The elevators are SLOW. CHECKIN - tried checking in at 3pm, but they said that the room wouldn't be ready until 3:30. Drove around until then - disappointing. - NOW THE GOOD STUFF: COMFORT - AWESOME bed. VERY comfortable bed. QUIET - even though we faced I-30, it was very quiet. SERVICE - the staff was very friendly LOCATION - although it is not right in the heart of downtown as some people have mentioned, you ARE in the shadows of the downtown buildings - its really not that far away, and very close to the Will Rogers Coliseum. - OVERALL - very nice place, I would recommend it and I would stay there again without hesitation. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star service and sleep I am being honest when I say that this Holiday Inn Express is a gem. They have a free shuttle service that takes you many places for FREE. It is timely and efficient too. They have a great breakfast selection. They have access to some delicious delivery options to dine in room, Rocco's pizza was yummy. They have comfortable beds, nice rooms, AC works great. The view was lovely from my room. I enjoyed the employees as well. They were all accommodating, kind, helpful, and friendly. I will stay here again. You should too. My only issue had to do with my IHG recognition. I've booked IHG hotels of all kinds through other services, as well as the IHG website, for a long time. Each of those locations always recognizes my IHG membership, gives me a welcome goody bag, and apples points to my account, no matter how the room was booked. This was the only location to not recognize my IHG status with a welcome bag, or add points to my account. The only one and I've stayed at multiple IHG locations over the past few years. Oh well, that is the only con I have. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Service was excellent from front desk to breakfast area staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Elevators were a little slow but not a big deal. Shuttle was great and drivers were very nice. Overall great place to stay. We would stay there again if we are back in that area. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay We stayed here for an event at the Botanic Gardens, which is just a few miles down the road. The overall quality of the hotel is pretty excellent. My only complain would be the parking, but that seems to be pretty much the case with most hotels in this direct area. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service The Holiday Inn Express - Fort Worth Downtown offers a great location with a staff that is attentive and pleasant and makes ones stay a great personal experience. The rooms are clean, the amenities are more than sufficient and it should be on the list for anyone staying for business or pleasure. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel vistit This hotel is generally on par with other HI and HIE's but this is a little on the expensive side for no good reason. The room was too cold and we couldn't get it right (but that is better than being hot), breakfast ends at 9:30, and the hotel is not conveniently located in Downtown Ft. Worth despite the name. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for location Nice clean hotel. Free breakfast. About a 10 min walk to the heart of downtown Fort Worth. Front counter and shuttle staff have to be more knowledgeable of the area. Don't ask for their advice. I recommend researching the area on your own, before you arrive. All things considered, the pro's out way the cons. I'd stay here again. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we neeeded Great location to the 7th Street District and not too far from the Stock Yards. Easy access to the highway to get to the Cowboys game. The parking is a little tight, hopefully you don't plan on bringing a big truck. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO BANG FOR BUCK Highest price I have ever paid for IHG property Parking horrible or non existent staff inattentive room small and cramped !! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I can't complain, this is a decent Holiday Inn Express and the location is great. Not as nice as other options, but certainly what you would expect, and the lobby is quite nice actually. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Front Desk Staff was amazing, believe Sharon was here name!!! Very helpful in all aspects of our stay!! Shuttle drivers were also very helpful in guiding us around town. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed here over night for business. The inside of the building is quite a bit nicer than most Holiday Inns I have been in. Staff is super friendly and check-in was quick. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Found areas in hotel where I couldn't access internet, the bathroom fan is connected to the light and shouds like your on the runway at DFW. The location wasn't exactly convienient for some of my work but was overall good access to the nearby highway. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems here Breakfast is very good. They had coffee available all day. Staff is nice. The hotel was clean. I didn't use the shuttle but it seemed to be well used by the guests. Positive visit. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in a room by the elevators I've stayed at this hotel before and the staff is great. Helpful, speedy and accurate. The hotel is clean and I feel safe staying there. However, the noise level in the halls and from other bedrooms isn't good. This time I was put in a room across from the elevator and I heard every conversation throughout the night. Going to bed was hard because the room next door had people talking and laughing. It was a full hotel so there weren't any other options. Being at the end of the hall would be better in this mid-size hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, enjoyable staff Had a relaxing stay at this hotel, it is close to downtown Fort Worth and highways to get in and out of the area, this allow me to get to were I was going quickly out and back and relax at hotel. I found the staff of this hotel to be very friendly and always helpful with anything I asked or needed. The price I felt was good for a hotel with the proximity of downtown and highways. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business Center Great supplies and internet service Shuttle was great also. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Rooms I was pleasantly surprised by this location, it was near enough downtown Fort Worth to be close to the convention center (a HI shuttle was available) but far enough away from the traffic and crowds. The adjacent neighborhood was "iffy" but it looks like the area is in the process of renovation. The lobby was spacious, clean and modern, the staff for the most part was professional. The elevators were very busy and a little on the slow side but the room was modern with interesting colors and patterns. The wireless internet was fast but should be open without a log in, not sure what the point of log ins are for a guest, many HI's are now moving to open net access. The only issue was the breakfast selection, but this is true for all Holiday Inns Express. The egg-cheese "omelette" offering needs to be changed to just scrambled, I don't prefer the "omelette". I would have liked a better fruit offering. Parking is an issue if the hotel gets filled, I had to park across the street next to the Masonic Temple. Overall the stay was good and I would stay here again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The rooms were clean and up to date. Nice staff. The bathroom was clean and there was plenty of parking. September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated, horrible parking, small rooms This Holiday Inn was by far a disappointment. The parking lot is terrible and very hard to park or maneuver SUV's in. The carpet in our room was torn and dirty. Overall very outdated & we are disappointed to have paid the rate we did, when there were a lot better hotels in the area for similar rate. We chose to stay there as the brand name, Holiday Inn, has not been a disappointment before. Staff was decent. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Downtown Fort Worth Upon arrival I did not feel the welcome that most HI properties show you. Even though it was not crowed at the front desk at the time I was still made to feel I was more a bother than a returning Platinum guest. On the weekends the food is promptly put away and heaven forbid you get in their way. The bed was comfortable but the lighting in the bathroom was dimly lit. Also the mirror in the bathroom was all foggy and could not be cleaned even after I tried to. Two of the light fixtures were not working as well. The free shuttle service was very slow especially in the later hours. a forty five minute wait is what we were told. Room for improvement? I think so..... September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The staff was excellent and we enjoyed the free breakfast and the availability of the shuttle service! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No complaints! No complaints at all. Service was great, room was clean, had a microwave and refrigerator and a coffee pot... I was a happy camper! September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected for HIExpress Not what I was expecting at all....I am a rewards platinum member and this is by far the worse hotel I have stayed in with this company. We were there under a hospital rate, which was still outrageous and for a hospital accommodation hotel....not near clean enough anywhere but the lobby. Will never stay there again. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service! Great place to stay if your going to party. They do all the driving so you stay safe and out of trouble. Also the indoor pool September 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>