Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hard bed, ran out of breakfast The hotel ran out of breakfast an hour before it ended. Seriously, never had that before. The beds are extremely hard and I love hard beds. The front desk person Margarita was amazing though. Only plus to tje stay. What an Anniversary August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay! We decided to stay here because it was close to Downtown Ft. Worth & Stockyards AND the shuttle would take us both places! I wasn't expecting the shuttle to be as prompt as they were every time. We went back & forth a couple times, and didn't have to wait long at all, coming or going. Checking in & out was easy, fast & great service. Breakfast was delicious!!! Rooms were very nice, comfy bed and pillows. If you want to stay somewhere that you don't have to worry about driving to or from Downtown or Stockyards, this is the place! August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Was dissapointed to arrive and find the entire building encased with construction scaffolding. Poor view from room. Returned from night activities and was unpleasantly greeted by desk clerk telling me I had to park across the st. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service Even though the building was under construction, our stay was comfortable and our needs met. The shuttle drivers were friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. My only complaint was the bathtub faucet would not shut completely off. However, it did not cause any lack of sleep. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodations The description of the suite was somewhat misleading. I expected something larger and separate, from the description I got from the staff when I called to register. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool. Had a wonderful time and the room was just fine. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Enjoyed the pool and spa as well. July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check-Out The reason for the negative review is upon check-out; I am still fighting with the Holiday INN about $148.35 that they owe back to me as a deposit taken. I called the Holiday Inn on 7/8/13 and spoke with desk clerk Margarita about the matter she started working on at the time of my check-out. After being placed on "hold" several times for a long-period of time. She agreed to call me back #after speaking with her supervisor about the issue#. As of 7/11/13, I haven't heard back from either clerk or supervisor. *I disputed the charge with my Credit card company to ask that they get involve to resolve the matter. I will not stay at this particular locale upon my next visit, however their are another Holiday INN nearby that I will book with. The housekeepers did excellent service to my room and I want them to know this!! Breakfast was lacking items on several days #a convention was in town and I don't feel they adequate prepared in advance; later the breakfast bar got better. Although the hotel was under renovation that I was told in May at booking would be completed. This wasn't so, however it wasn't a problem overall (parking for handicap was limited# but I got around this by being dropped off at the front door most time. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Friendly helpfil people Great people check in check out, Gentleman running shuttle in late afternoon great! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June trip for ASCE I came to town for a conference and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Their van took me to and from the conference site and provided a great value. John July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Barely noticed the construction.... Barely noticed the construction because the staff was so wonderful. Went out of their way to be helpful. Will stay here again for next years convention and would gladly recommend to anyone who is looking for value and comfort. June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Shuttle I was very disappointed in your staff and the incorrect information I was given the whole entire time of our stay. To start is out I called 2 hours prior to our check-in and was told both rooms were ready and cleaned, only to arrive and find out only one room was ready and had to wait until the other was cleaned (disappointment 1)!!! Then I asked if the shuttle would be able to take us to our dinner reservations at Texas de Brazil (only approx. 2 miles from the hotel) I was told YES be down here for the shuttle at 5:40p.m for our 6:00 reservation, so my family, friends and I arrive at the desk at promptly 5:40 only to be told the shuttle is not available for another 35 minutes!!!! This prompted us to drive our own vehicle in unfamiliar areas (also paying to park) (disappointment 2)!!!! Later that same evening when we arrived back at the hotel we needed the shuttle to take us to Stock Yards and I was told the shuttle was 5 mins away (waited over 20 mins) only to find out when he got there that he had to go pick up riders from downtown and bring them back to the hotel and THEN he would take us to the Stockyards (this took 30 mins more)!!!!! I have never had a poor experience with any Holiday Inn Express as I, my family and friends had at this one!!! I WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY AT YOUR FACILITY!!!!!!!!!!! I am very disappointed!! I was given false information starting even before we arrived!!!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful, the staff was very attentive Desk Clerk, Margarita hope I said that right, Breakfast Staff very helpful, it truly was a pleasant stay. We had shuttle rides wherever we wanted to go Terri was the Best Drive we had, Service rooms staff was trust worthy so much so we had to write them a note to take the cash for tips we left on the dresser. About the only complaint we had was that the first night the bed for us was a little to hard. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were amazing and the entire place was very nice and clean, it was a little pricey for the room but I would stay there again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Staff was pleasant and the hotel was bright and cheery. Although there was construction going on, they finished up by 5pm each day which was nice. Parking was a little tough but managable. The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. I ended up sleeping in the chair the first night for a couple of hours (the only good sleep I got that night). The next night wasn't as bad because I was in a drug-induced coma with the help of Benadryl! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We were here for over 2 weeks attending the Van Cliburn piano competition and enjoyed the stay very much. That staff was very helpful, the room comfortable and the location perfect. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Interior of Hotel and Room were very comfortable and appealing to the eye. Staff were very friendly. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great overall experience. There was construction but that was not a problem at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by complaints! We had a 2 nite stay, and parking is very limited and tight spacing. Scaffolding all around hotel - no views. But more importantly, we left the room at 1pm and returned at 7pm and no maid service had been done. We called the desk and complained and asked to at least get new towels. The front desk person DID bring the towels and left them on the desk, but the bed was never made, nor old towels removed, nor floor cleaned and garbage disposed of. Plus no info in room on local venues. Despite leaving at 8pm and not returning until midnight, still no maid service. Would not stay there again!! Hotel was just fair and location hard to get to. Have previously filled out complaint without any reply. . May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quincy at the front desk is awesome I would like a response as Quincey, who works the front desk personifies professionalism. I am a Platinum memeber, and he makes your hotel work. Although there were 2 college baseball teams, loud and obnoxious, Quincey did everything he could to make my stay comfortable. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Worth I arrived late, this property being renovated, they started wall drilling early in the morning. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by When it rains, it poors. I would not recommend this hotel. Major roof construction with no protection from the elements. Many in the party had to deal with fans in the halls or moving rooms. Very disappointing. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Rain in Spain is sometimes in the Plane. Many people in our group had rain water coming through thier roof into their room. There were fans in the hallways to clear the moisture. The ceils were torn up and there was banging at odd hours. The hotel probably should have been closed for renovation, because it sure wasn't being managed. Worst hotel experience, outside of third-world nations, which are worse. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad if you don't mind getting wet When it rained, water was flowing inside the entire building -- the rooms, hallways, and elevator. The hotel had to finally move everyone to another location because it was so bad. I understand they were open during construction, but it should never be this bad. This is the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced and I have stayed at other hotels that were open during construction, so I know what to expect. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short Trip The hotel is located with easy access to I-30 but is not noisy. The staff were among the friendliest I have ever encountered in years of traveling for work. I was disappointed to find upon check-in that there was major work being done on the building. This should have been clearly advertised on the IHG website prior to making reservations. Nonetheless I decided to stay only to have that stay cut short after the third day when overnight letters were posted on all doors that guests had to vacate. I understand that a decision had to be made for whatever reason but it was extremely inconvenient. The hotel offered to make reservations at another property but I was not contacted prior to check-out with any other reservations so I had to accomplish that task on my own. Overall I was very disappointed with the circumstances and the only bight side was the extraodinarily friendly staff. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Problems ... I have been staying at this hotel for a project for over a year, and I have never had such issues. Since this hotel was taken over by whomever (because I don't really know who it is#, they have not once acknowleged me as a Platinum Priority Club member. Additionally, I used to get a free drink when I arrived, because of my status - and since the change, they have offered me nothing. The new staff is NO where near as friendly and helpful as the previous staff ... I wish the old staff were still at the counter. This trip, it rained, and with the construction on the 6t floor, apparently there is a MAJOR issue, as I had water flooding #not dripping - actually running solid) from my light fixture and fan in my bathroom. Soaked EVERYTHING on my counter, and luckily I heard it in time to be able to salvage some things. Staff wanted me to move at 2AM, but I refused - there was no way I was packing up everything and moving in the middle of the night. Those conditions are unacceptable, and I would have the contractors license for those types of issues. I have a go live and at least two more trips to Fort Worth, and I will be looking for a different hotel ... which is very sad, as the location is perfect to work with the City of Fort Worth downtown. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed everything about my stay Erica at check in and Andrew the shuttle driver makes a great team. We really enjoyed our trip to Fort Worth and are definitely coming back. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I felt very secure with the area. This hotel is one of our favorites. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enjoyable at all! The toilet in the room was malfunctioning during our entire stay. The tank either did not fill at all, or tried to overflow onto the floor. When we contacted the desk staff, we were informed it would be almost midnight before it could be addressed (when we had to be up at 4:00 am), or we could get a plunger and try to fix it ourselves. We were never offered the option of another room with a functional toilet, and were just given a $20 credit for repairing the toilet ourselves. Also, there were partiers in the room next door who were quite disruptive ALL weekend in their room and in the hallway. It was the most restless weekend we have ever spent in a hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and enjoyed shuttle service My wife and I stayed for a one night get-a-way. Staff very friendly and shuttle service to downtown was excellent - really saves on having to drive around to find a parking spot. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and fabulous staff Being from out-of-state, the staff and shuttle service made our stay worth the trip to Fort Worth. They shuttled us around to our destinations and gave us tips on where to go and also called us a cab every time we needed one. They made the stay so easy and effortless that it was a joy to stay at that hotel. I cannot wait to go back- I will stay there again for sure!!! February 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>