Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great overall experience. There was construction but that was not a problem at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by complaints! We had a 2 nite stay, and parking is very limited and tight spacing. Scaffolding all around hotel - no views. But more importantly, we left the room at 1pm and returned at 7pm and no maid service had been done. We called the desk and complained and asked to at least get new towels. The front desk person DID bring the towels and left them on the desk, but the bed was never made, nor old towels removed, nor floor cleaned and garbage disposed of. Plus no info in room on local venues. Despite leaving at 8pm and not returning until midnight, still no maid service. Would not stay there again!! Hotel was just fair and location hard to get to. Have previously filled out complaint without any reply. . May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quincy at the front desk is awesome I would like a response as Quincey, who works the front desk personifies professionalism. I am a Platinum memeber, and he makes your hotel work. Although there were 2 college baseball teams, loud and obnoxious, Quincey did everything he could to make my stay comfortable. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Worth I arrived late, this property being renovated, they started wall drilling early in the morning. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by When it rains, it poors. I would not recommend this hotel. Major roof construction with no protection from the elements. Many in the party had to deal with fans in the halls or moving rooms. Very disappointing. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Rain in Spain is sometimes in the Plane. Many people in our group had rain water coming through thier roof into their room. There were fans in the hallways to clear the moisture. The ceils were torn up and there was banging at odd hours. The hotel probably should have been closed for renovation, because it sure wasn't being managed. Worst hotel experience, outside of third-world nations, which are worse. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad if you don't mind getting wet When it rained, water was flowing inside the entire building -- the rooms, hallways, and elevator. The hotel had to finally move everyone to another location because it was so bad. I understand they were open during construction, but it should never be this bad. This is the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced and I have stayed at other hotels that were open during construction, so I know what to expect. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short Trip The hotel is located with easy access to I-30 but is not noisy. The staff were among the friendliest I have ever encountered in years of traveling for work. I was disappointed to find upon check-in that there was major work being done on the building. This should have been clearly advertised on the IHG website prior to making reservations. Nonetheless I decided to stay only to have that stay cut short after the third day when overnight letters were posted on all doors that guests had to vacate. I understand that a decision had to be made for whatever reason but it was extremely inconvenient. The hotel offered to make reservations at another property but I was not contacted prior to check-out with any other reservations so I had to accomplish that task on my own. Overall I was very disappointed with the circumstances and the only bight side was the extraodinarily friendly staff. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Problems ... I have been staying at this hotel for a project for over a year, and I have never had such issues. Since this hotel was taken over by whomever (because I don't really know who it is#, they have not once acknowleged me as a Platinum Priority Club member. Additionally, I used to get a free drink when I arrived, because of my status - and since the change, they have offered me nothing. The new staff is NO where near as friendly and helpful as the previous staff ... I wish the old staff were still at the counter. This trip, it rained, and with the construction on the 6t floor, apparently there is a MAJOR issue, as I had water flooding #not dripping - actually running solid) from my light fixture and fan in my bathroom. Soaked EVERYTHING on my counter, and luckily I heard it in time to be able to salvage some things. Staff wanted me to move at 2AM, but I refused - there was no way I was packing up everything and moving in the middle of the night. Those conditions are unacceptable, and I would have the contractors license for those types of issues. I have a go live and at least two more trips to Fort Worth, and I will be looking for a different hotel ... which is very sad, as the location is perfect to work with the City of Fort Worth downtown. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed everything about my stay Erica at check in and Andrew the shuttle driver makes a great team. We really enjoyed our trip to Fort Worth and are definitely coming back. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I felt very secure with the area. This hotel is one of our favorites. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enjoyable at all! The toilet in the room was malfunctioning during our entire stay. The tank either did not fill at all, or tried to overflow onto the floor. When we contacted the desk staff, we were informed it would be almost midnight before it could be addressed (when we had to be up at 4:00 am), or we could get a plunger and try to fix it ourselves. We were never offered the option of another room with a functional toilet, and were just given a $20 credit for repairing the toilet ourselves. Also, there were partiers in the room next door who were quite disruptive ALL weekend in their room and in the hallway. It was the most restless weekend we have ever spent in a hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and enjoyed shuttle service My wife and I stayed for a one night get-a-way. Staff very friendly and shuttle service to downtown was excellent - really saves on having to drive around to find a parking spot. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and fabulous staff Being from out-of-state, the staff and shuttle service made our stay worth the trip to Fort Worth. They shuttled us around to our destinations and gave us tips on where to go and also called us a cab every time we needed one. They made the stay so easy and effortless that it was a joy to stay at that hotel. I cannot wait to go back- I will stay there again for sure!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceptional - facility above average Very good experience. The staff at all shifts was very friendly, which is an immense positive when traveling. The workout room was solid (typically why I'll select a hotel) except that one of the treadmills was not functioning. However - you did have another and it was in good working order. And since the gym wasn't crowded, it wasn't a big deal. Also - many hotel breakfasts are difficult for individuals who cannot eat gluten (breads, pancakes, rolls, etc). You did a good job of having gluten free yogurt, boiled eggs and fruit available, so thank you. Nice job. Will likely return. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM DOOR LEFT OPEN WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS WHILE ATTENDING THE FORT WORTH LIVESTOCK SHOW. UPON OUR RETURN TO OUR ROOM ON WEDNESDAY EVENING WE FOUND THE CLEANING PERSON HAD LEFT SEVERAL BOTTLES OF CLEANER IN OUR BATHROOM......I THOUGHT "NO BIG DEAL"..................THEN THE ULTIMATE PROBLEM CAME ON THURSDAY WHEN WE RETURNED TO OUR ROOM AFTER BEING AT THE STOCK SHOW ALL DAY AND FOUND THAT THE DOOR TO OUR ROOM WAS PROPPED OPEN WITH A TOWEL (WHICH TELLS ME THE SAME CLEANING PERSON WAS PROBABLY INVOLVED AGAIN). I IMMEDIATELY CONTACTED THE FRONT DESK AND WAS TOLD A MNGR WOULD CONTACT ME THAT NIGHT. AFTER NOT HEARING FROM A MNGR ON THURSDAY NIGHT, I CONTACTED THE GENERAL MNGR CATHERINE AT THE FRONT DESK, EXPLAINED THE SITUATION, SHE ASSURED ME THAT SHE WOULD GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE SITUATION. AFTER SEVERAL HOURS, CATHERINE DID CALL ME BACK, CONFIRMED THEY HAD VERIFIED MY VERSION OF WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND SHE OFFERED TO REMEDY THE SITUATION. SO ALTHOUGH OUR PERSONAL BELONGING WERE LEFT OPEN FOR SOMEONE TO TAKE OUR ITEMS FROM OUR ROOM THIS TURNED OUT TO BE A MUCH BETTER RESULT THAN IT COULD HAVE BEEN. KUDO'S TO THE GENERAL MNGR FOR "DOING THE RIGHT THING" February 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Down Town Cow Town! I reserved rooms to enjoy the stock show pool with the 2 year old grand baby but I had to wait from 2:45-4:45 to get a room and I had to be very persistent to get one then. The room was available but had to change names but when I got up to my room it had been smoked in. The young lady was not trained very well and couldn't make a decision to give me a room foe 2 hours Went back down and they gave me another room...why couldn't I have got a room and let the people that weren't there get one when they arrived Only one lady working the Brkfst. area was out of everything she was trying hard but very overwhelmed all of the tables very dirty! Went down to the pool area Sat morning and the hot tub was filthy with a big black ring around the top.The floor had nasty food all over the place, no towels . I stay at Holiday Inns 50-70 nights per year and this has to be one the worst ever ......a poor use of points!!!!!!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS, COMFY BEDS AND GREAT SERVICE! EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT! THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN, THE BEDS WERE COMFY, EVEN THOUGH WE DON'T GET TO LOUNGE AROUND IN THEM FOR ANY LENGTH OF TIME. WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK. SEE YA NEXT YEAR! February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service ever!! No matter what time of day or night you come in, the staff is always very friendly!! They have fresh cookies waiting for you!! The staff goes over and beyond what is necessary to make your stay perfect. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I cannot say anything positive about my stay at HIE other than the front desk staff worked hard to improve the situation. Nightmare from walking in the door until walking out. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds I'm older and have a back that can't lay on a board. The bed was tough on me. Otherwise, the property was well-kept and the staff was pleasant. I've seen better breakfasts -- no fruit, itty-bitty yogurts -- but it was a pretty standard experience except for the bed being too firm. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff My wife and I were on our way to a Mission Project in southern Texas and stopped for the night in Fort Worth. For a downtown hotel the price was very good, with lots of free parking. It is a very comfortable for a downtown Hotel. The breakfast was very good and fresh. There was a hostess who kept the food fresh and was refreshing the coffee about 10 minutes before the area was scheduled to close. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who is traveling to Fort Worth or even looking for a place to stay when traveling. January 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest bathrooms and unprepared for breakfast We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties in many different states and this bathroom was the smallest we have ever seen. Only one person at a time could even walk into the bathroom. The room was clean and comfortable but for $10 more we could have stayed at the Hampton Inn with a HUGE bathroom. Our New York bathroom was larger than this! Also, we were not notified that there was a youth conference in the area and all the students were booked at our hotel! My parents are handicapped and we were in a rush to get to the Armed Forces Bowl game. We stood in line at breakfast for 30 minutes and I finally went and found the manager and asked if he could help the kitchen rush through the crowd so we could be served. We finally decided we didn't have time to wait and left in pursuit of a drive-thru so we wouldn't be late for our game. The workers were working very hard to keep up the breakfast bar but there was no way to be prepared for that many students at breakfast. Had we known so many students would be staying at this facility and eating breakfast, we would not have stayed at this facility for 2 nights. If we visit this area again, we will not be staying at this facility. It is not worth the price we paid. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rollercoaster My experience was full of ups and downs. They got some things right and others not so great. I checked in and had multiple rooms, I was coming in town with a conference and the hotel knew we would all be checking in around the same time. They however chose this moment to train a new employee. That translated into a 30min check in time which was very frustrating when there was only two customers in front of me. I had to walk away and my wife finished checking us in. Elevators were pretty slow and multi level parking was a bit confusing and very tight. Room (King Sweet) was very spacious was clean and pretty nicely decorated. Bathroom was okay, water pressure was pretty weak. After relaxing a bit I liked the Hotel a little better. Staff seemed friendly, shuttle was fast to conference center. Night rolled around seemed nice, woke up about 1hr after falling asleep to find our sweet wraps around the stairwell. As you can guess that made it harder to sleep. Free WiFi was nice but made you log in every time you connected to wifi, guess it couldn't remember me very well. More annoying than anything. Breakfast first morning was lame, staff was overwhelmed with # of people and it was slim pickings. Second day they adjusted opening a second bar for food and things picked up. Great job staff. Shuttle was great until last day, I was told 20-30 mins to pick up. Wife was sick in room and needed food, called front desk to try and get her something as shuttle would be awhile and they were of no help :/ I called hotel back when 45 mins passed with no shuttle, was told another 5-10 mins. That time passed with no shuttle, a friend passed by and picked me up,still no shuttle. That night was bad, lots of drunk ppl in hallways having a party. Can't entirely blame hotel for that but was frustrating none the less. Overall for the money I expected more, I was impressed a couple times just to be let down other times. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and room maintenance I am a faithful Priority Club member and I was quite disappointed in the seeming unprepardeness of the staff for the breakfasts. Every morning there were items missing and the staff seemed overwhelmed at trying to service the items. My toilet flush came apart and I was told there was no maintenance person on call and I would have to wait three hours until the shuttle driver returned or wait until the next morning! To use the toilet? The driver DID return sooner and fixed the problem just as I was getting ready to fix it myself. I was very pleased with the desk personnel who were very kind and helpful. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay The staff here were friendly and rooms well set out. The hotel was within a close proximity of a number of local places to eat. We found this simply just a nice comfortable stay. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TCU Game We went to the OU/TCU game. The staff was very friendly and the shuttle service was GREAT! Good location! December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need work...staff excellent Enjoyed the stay at a very convenient location. The shower heads in both my room and some others in our party were not good....clogged...broken. Bathrooms too small. However, staff was outstanding providing excellent dining suggestions and giving us great places for our morning run. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Location Staff was very friendly and Helpful. Rooms were very nice and I will stay here again. I would prefer softer mattresses but not a deal breaker. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience overall. Our only issue with the room was the weak water pressue at the bathroom sink. The tub and shower pressure was fine. We would definitely stay again. December 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>