Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I felt very secure with the area. This hotel is one of our favorites. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enjoyable at all! The toilet in the room was malfunctioning during our entire stay. The tank either did not fill at all, or tried to overflow onto the floor. When we contacted the desk staff, we were informed it would be almost midnight before it could be addressed (when we had to be up at 4:00 am), or we could get a plunger and try to fix it ourselves. We were never offered the option of another room with a functional toilet, and were just given a $20 credit for repairing the toilet ourselves. Also, there were partiers in the room next door who were quite disruptive ALL weekend in their room and in the hallway. It was the most restless weekend we have ever spent in a hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and enjoyed shuttle service My wife and I stayed for a one night get-a-way. Staff very friendly and shuttle service to downtown was excellent - really saves on having to drive around to find a parking spot. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and fabulous staff Being from out-of-state, the staff and shuttle service made our stay worth the trip to Fort Worth. They shuttled us around to our destinations and gave us tips on where to go and also called us a cab every time we needed one. They made the stay so easy and effortless that it was a joy to stay at that hotel. I cannot wait to go back- I will stay there again for sure!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceptional - facility above average Very good experience. The staff at all shifts was very friendly, which is an immense positive when traveling. The workout room was solid (typically why I'll select a hotel) except that one of the treadmills was not functioning. However - you did have another and it was in good working order. And since the gym wasn't crowded, it wasn't a big deal. Also - many hotel breakfasts are difficult for individuals who cannot eat gluten (breads, pancakes, rolls, etc). You did a good job of having gluten free yogurt, boiled eggs and fruit available, so thank you. Nice job. Will likely return. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM DOOR LEFT OPEN WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS WHILE ATTENDING THE FORT WORTH LIVESTOCK SHOW. UPON OUR RETURN TO OUR ROOM ON WEDNESDAY EVENING WE FOUND THE CLEANING PERSON HAD LEFT SEVERAL BOTTLES OF CLEANER IN OUR BATHROOM......I THOUGHT "NO BIG DEAL"..................THEN THE ULTIMATE PROBLEM CAME ON THURSDAY WHEN WE RETURNED TO OUR ROOM AFTER BEING AT THE STOCK SHOW ALL DAY AND FOUND THAT THE DOOR TO OUR ROOM WAS PROPPED OPEN WITH A TOWEL (WHICH TELLS ME THE SAME CLEANING PERSON WAS PROBABLY INVOLVED AGAIN). I IMMEDIATELY CONTACTED THE FRONT DESK AND WAS TOLD A MNGR WOULD CONTACT ME THAT NIGHT. AFTER NOT HEARING FROM A MNGR ON THURSDAY NIGHT, I CONTACTED THE GENERAL MNGR CATHERINE AT THE FRONT DESK, EXPLAINED THE SITUATION, SHE ASSURED ME THAT SHE WOULD GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE SITUATION. AFTER SEVERAL HOURS, CATHERINE DID CALL ME BACK, CONFIRMED THEY HAD VERIFIED MY VERSION OF WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND SHE OFFERED TO REMEDY THE SITUATION. SO ALTHOUGH OUR PERSONAL BELONGING WERE LEFT OPEN FOR SOMEONE TO TAKE OUR ITEMS FROM OUR ROOM THIS TURNED OUT TO BE A MUCH BETTER RESULT THAN IT COULD HAVE BEEN. KUDO'S TO THE GENERAL MNGR FOR "DOING THE RIGHT THING" February 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Down Town Cow Town! I reserved rooms to enjoy the stock show pool with the 2 year old grand baby but I had to wait from 2:45-4:45 to get a room and I had to be very persistent to get one then. The room was available but had to change names but when I got up to my room it had been smoked in. The young lady was not trained very well and couldn't make a decision to give me a room foe 2 hours Went back down and they gave me another room...why couldn't I have got a room and let the people that weren't there get one when they arrived Only one lady working the Brkfst. area was out of everything she was trying hard but very overwhelmed all of the tables very dirty! Went down to the pool area Sat morning and the hot tub was filthy with a big black ring around the top.The floor had nasty food all over the place, no towels . I stay at Holiday Inns 50-70 nights per year and this has to be one the worst ever ......a poor use of points!!!!!!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS, COMFY BEDS AND GREAT SERVICE! EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT! THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN, THE BEDS WERE COMFY, EVEN THOUGH WE DON'T GET TO LOUNGE AROUND IN THEM FOR ANY LENGTH OF TIME. WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK. SEE YA NEXT YEAR! February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service ever!! No matter what time of day or night you come in, the staff is always very friendly!! They have fresh cookies waiting for you!! The staff goes over and beyond what is necessary to make your stay perfect. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I cannot say anything positive about my stay at HIE other than the front desk staff worked hard to improve the situation. Nightmare from walking in the door until walking out. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds I'm older and have a back that can't lay on a board. The bed was tough on me. Otherwise, the property was well-kept and the staff was pleasant. I've seen better breakfasts -- no fruit, itty-bitty yogurts -- but it was a pretty standard experience except for the bed being too firm. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff My wife and I were on our way to a Mission Project in southern Texas and stopped for the night in Fort Worth. For a downtown hotel the price was very good, with lots of free parking. It is a very comfortable for a downtown Hotel. The breakfast was very good and fresh. There was a hostess who kept the food fresh and was refreshing the coffee about 10 minutes before the area was scheduled to close. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who is traveling to Fort Worth or even looking for a place to stay when traveling. January 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest bathrooms and unprepared for breakfast We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties in many different states and this bathroom was the smallest we have ever seen. Only one person at a time could even walk into the bathroom. The room was clean and comfortable but for $10 more we could have stayed at the Hampton Inn with a HUGE bathroom. Our New York bathroom was larger than this! Also, we were not notified that there was a youth conference in the area and all the students were booked at our hotel! My parents are handicapped and we were in a rush to get to the Armed Forces Bowl game. We stood in line at breakfast for 30 minutes and I finally went and found the manager and asked if he could help the kitchen rush through the crowd so we could be served. We finally decided we didn't have time to wait and left in pursuit of a drive-thru so we wouldn't be late for our game. The workers were working very hard to keep up the breakfast bar but there was no way to be prepared for that many students at breakfast. Had we known so many students would be staying at this facility and eating breakfast, we would not have stayed at this facility for 2 nights. If we visit this area again, we will not be staying at this facility. It is not worth the price we paid. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rollercoaster My experience was full of ups and downs. They got some things right and others not so great. I checked in and had multiple rooms, I was coming in town with a conference and the hotel knew we would all be checking in around the same time. They however chose this moment to train a new employee. That translated into a 30min check in time which was very frustrating when there was only two customers in front of me. I had to walk away and my wife finished checking us in. Elevators were pretty slow and multi level parking was a bit confusing and very tight. Room (King Sweet) was very spacious was clean and pretty nicely decorated. Bathroom was okay, water pressure was pretty weak. After relaxing a bit I liked the Hotel a little better. Staff seemed friendly, shuttle was fast to conference center. Night rolled around seemed nice, woke up about 1hr after falling asleep to find our sweet wraps around the stairwell. As you can guess that made it harder to sleep. Free WiFi was nice but made you log in every time you connected to wifi, guess it couldn't remember me very well. More annoying than anything. Breakfast first morning was lame, staff was overwhelmed with # of people and it was slim pickings. Second day they adjusted opening a second bar for food and things picked up. Great job staff. Shuttle was great until last day, I was told 20-30 mins to pick up. Wife was sick in room and needed food, called front desk to try and get her something as shuttle would be awhile and they were of no help :/ I called hotel back when 45 mins passed with no shuttle, was told another 5-10 mins. That time passed with no shuttle, a friend passed by and picked me up,still no shuttle. That night was bad, lots of drunk ppl in hallways having a party. Can't entirely blame hotel for that but was frustrating none the less. Overall for the money I expected more, I was impressed a couple times just to be let down other times. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and room maintenance I am a faithful Priority Club member and I was quite disappointed in the seeming unprepardeness of the staff for the breakfasts. Every morning there were items missing and the staff seemed overwhelmed at trying to service the items. My toilet flush came apart and I was told there was no maintenance person on call and I would have to wait three hours until the shuttle driver returned or wait until the next morning! To use the toilet? The driver DID return sooner and fixed the problem just as I was getting ready to fix it myself. I was very pleased with the desk personnel who were very kind and helpful. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay The staff here were friendly and rooms well set out. The hotel was within a close proximity of a number of local places to eat. We found this simply just a nice comfortable stay. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TCU Game We went to the OU/TCU game. The staff was very friendly and the shuttle service was GREAT! Good location! December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need work...staff excellent Enjoyed the stay at a very convenient location. The shower heads in both my room and some others in our party were not good....clogged...broken. Bathrooms too small. However, staff was outstanding providing excellent dining suggestions and giving us great places for our morning run. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Location Staff was very friendly and Helpful. Rooms were very nice and I will stay here again. I would prefer softer mattresses but not a deal breaker. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience overall. Our only issue with the room was the weak water pressue at the bathroom sink. The tub and shower pressure was fine. We would definitely stay again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Decor, comfortable beds Hotel looks brand new with great decor. Breakfast had numerous choices and a large place to eat with TVs. Staff was friendly and recommended a super place for sandwiches; Olivers in downtown Ft. Worth. Windows overlooking the hotel room were quite dirty. I tried to print tickets using the hotel printer and it was out of ink. I told the front desk. The next day I needed to print other documents and it was still out of ink The front desk let me use their printer. I would recommend the hotel. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by F. Perez The room was clean and comfortable, and also very quiet. I slept all night which is rare for me - even at home. I had to print some papers so I appreciated the business center being available late at night. I would stay here again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with everything we needed for a super stay The hotel is in a good location with a free shuttle service for a 3 mile radius taking you to everywhere you need to go - Stockyards, Sundance Square etc. The room was lovely, had a microwave and fridge and a really comfortable bed and pillows. There was an indoor heated pool and whirlpool and a great fitness centre. What more could you ask. Breakfast was great too - lots of choice and all the staff were very helpful. Great stay and would definitely recommend and visit again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great value for money and fab facilities We would definitely stay here again and would recommend the hotel too, Free shuttle bus covering 3 mile radius including the stockyards. Fitness room open 24 hours and an indoor pool and whirlpool. Rooms are spacious with microwave and fridge - everything you need to enjoy your stay. Staff are extremely helpful and the free breakfast has lots of choice and is a lovely plus. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Despite the relatively small rooms, the property has a European feel to it that is very appealing. I'll definitely be back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Switch The front desk handled a lst minute switch in hotels great for us. We have about 5 rooms, and they moved us with no problems. I actually like the hotel better then the one i had, and it was closer to our event. They went out of their way for us. We will stay again, if they have room, and are not too busy. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, shuttle service, and comfortable beds This is our second or third time staying at this hotel, which says a lot, as I wouldn't return if I weren't happy with my stay. The staff is always friendly and offers advice as to after hours entertainment, and another great perk, is the fact that they offer a shuttle service anywhere within a three mile radius--which covers most of the hot spots in Fort Worth! It is just on the edge of downtown, so it isn't in all the traffic, one-way streets, etc. of the actual downtown area! However, parking isn't the greatest, but it is free (unlike most downtown hotels#! The beds are firm, but very comfortable #not rock hard). However, I was VERY disappointed in the pillows! They were lumpy and even though we had four on the bed, it was hard to find one that was comfortable. The overall room was clean and the microwave and refrigerator are a big plus when staying several days! There was no recognition for Priority Club Members which a little disappointing as these are always your repeat customers. However, pros outweigh the cons and it was a nice stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone! November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable bed, & room. Parking not so good. But shuttle service great from hotel to Will Rogers. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly, unknowledgeable, unwilling, uncooperative,uninviting staff! This reservation was made"months" in advance, but when I asked for a room upgrade, I was told that the hotel was booked and there was nothing to ugrade me to...The room was small #cramped space# AC was not effective and did not reach the desired temperature on the thermostat, bathroom fixtures were cheap and ran after they were turned off...The front desk clerk told me that I "would have" a room that faced "Downtown Ft. Worth", but Iwe had a room that had a horrible view of an interstate highway guard rail! Bad information! She told me to help myself to "my choice" of beverage and a food item for myself and my wife, and told her I'd take her up on my first trip up with luggage/hanging clothes....When we #wife and I# entered the hotel with our luggage, there was a new lady at the front desk and she said that we could only have "one" bottle of water for the two of us! She be-grudgingly "gave in" and let my wife also have a bottle of water, but watched us like a "hawk" to make sure that was all we "helped ourselves" to!!! To tell you the truth, I have never felt so unwelcomed at any Holiday Inn Property ever, much less as a Platinum Club Member!!! No, you won't ever catch me staying at this property ever again!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pjmore We have stayed here at least 7 times this year and have yet to be disappointed with anything. Just last week I forgot my diamond earrings in a drawer and within two days they arrived to my home. I am so happy they found them and took care of me and my possessions! November 4, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>