Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever and great customer service I really enjoyed my stay. Very relaxing and located in the perfect area. Would stay again if I ever visited the city again. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING WAS GREAT I WOULD STAY HERE EVERY TIME I COME TO FORTH WORTH!!!!! June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grateful for the quality of sleep I was so glad that I could get so comfortable day or night when I returned from the Hospital after visiting my Dad who was in ICU. I slept at odd times and was way off schedule, full of caffeine and stress. I was really able to recharge with the naps, I was so comfortable. The bed and pillows, were extremely soothing. I could get the room dark at anytime, the thermostat worked perfectly. The refrigerator and microwave allowed me to have good meals and snacks on my irregular schedule without having to do any more driving than absolutely necessary. I found the internet access convenient and used it a great deal to look up medicines, diseases and treatments and keep up with my email. I could not have found a better place to get the support I needed during this trying experience. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on business here again as always - polite friendly staff. As always - breakfast is not great. good location and useful shuttle service. Overall I would describe the place as functional June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Attendants - Dana, Christina and Leah BEWARE! This is going to be long. This is only my 2nd business trip and I'm almost 45. This hotel was recommended to me by the VP of our CWA Local 6200. There was a union steward class on 06/16-06/17 not far from this hotel. I was so excited about the chance to get out of town, go to training and learn as much as I could. I was actually born and raised in FTW so I was familiar with the area so I was not anticipating any trouble. I even made two live videos during my 150 mile trip to FTW and posted on Facebook about my excitement. Upon arrival at the hotel, I went to check in and only took my purse, phone and keys. I checked in and in horror, could not find my bank card OR my husband's credit card in my wallet. I only had $40 in cash. I explained my distress to the attendant and she gave me my room key, suggested I go upstairs and relax a bit and come down later to look for the cards some more. Thanked her for her courteousy and went back out to my car to look for the cards. After about an hour of searching my purse, wallet, under seats, between seats and I even called the last gas station I stopped at to see if they found them in the bathroom or in the parking lot. I was a nervous wreck. I called my husband crying uncontrollably. He said that he would wire me some money as $40 was not enough for two days being out of town. I told him that I was a single mom for 15 years and I could definitely make it on $40. I went back inside and spoke with the attendants again, STILL crying and on the verge of a nervous breakdown. I asked her if there was ANY way that they could run the card that I used to book the room so that I would at LEAST have a place to stay for the next two nights. They ran the credit card and promptly gave me a receipt to assure me that I was taken care of. She again, insisted I go to my room, try to calm down and look for the cards again when I wasn't so upset. Again, I thanked her for her concern but ignored the request and went BACK out to the car AGAIN and feverishly searched for the cards. After about a total of 2 hours, I was at my whits end, I sat on the ground on the driver's side of my car and looked behind the steering wheel. Afterall, I had already looked EVERYWHERE else and there they both were...lodged behind the steering column. While recording the live videos, my phone kept falling several times and I finally got it to stay up long enough to record my video. Apparently, the phone/case had fallen so many times that those two cards had slipped out without me knowing. Immediately called my husband and told him that I found them and everything was ok. I went BACK into the hotel, when I was greeted with all three attendants, Dana, Christina and Leah. I assured them all that I was ok and that I found the cards. One of the attendants expressed as much joy as I did when she heard the news. She advised me that someone had already been to my room and left a gift basket in there. I told her that was not necessary but it was greatly appreciated. I assured her again that I was ok. I got to my room and found a Holiday Inn tote on my bed, along with a plastic HI cup, three bottled waters, three candy bars and three dinners that I could heat up in the microwave, along with a card. The emotions flooded again. How in the WORLD was I worthy enough for such concern and thoughtfulness? The card read as follows: Dear Mrs. Morris - I know how stressful situations like this can be so we wanted to try and brightebn your day! Enjoy and Welcome!! Dana, Christina, Leah. Because of all of the flood of emotions with this whole fiasco, I am not quite sure which one of the attendants assisted me every time I came to the lobby but I truly want to express what a simple GOD SEND she and the other two were. I KNEW that I could make it on the $40...but for them to go out of their way to help in any way that they possibly could was WAY beyond the realm of customer service, in my opinion. I beg you to PLEASE forward this survey to each of the ladies as I could NOT have had better service than if I was in my own home. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SNMMI Meeting On our way back home from San Diego, CA we stayed in a clean room, VERY comfortable beds! The morning of we ate the complementary breakfast and the only thing missing was a microwave for making oatmeal with warm milk instead of hot water, other than that it was perfect for an overnight stay June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check -in was a BIG problem. I would not have expected the level of incompetence at the front desk of any hotel. I stayed here only because of the location in relation to an event I was attending the next day. Would look else where for a room in the future. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Visited Fort Worth for a convention at the FW convention center with several other associates. We were disappointed that we couldn't find an available room closer to the convention center. I also haven't had much experience with Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, and my expectations weren't high. I was extremely pleased with my stay. Staff was extremely friendly and attentive, hotel was very clean, June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:11:24.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>