Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds I'm older and have a back that can't lay on a board. The bed was tough on me. Otherwise, the property was well-kept and the staff was pleasant. I've seen better breakfasts -- no fruit, itty-bitty yogurts -- but it was a pretty standard experience except for the bed being too firm. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff My wife and I were on our way to a Mission Project in southern Texas and stopped for the night in Fort Worth. For a downtown hotel the price was very good, with lots of free parking. It is a very comfortable for a downtown Hotel. The breakfast was very good and fresh. There was a hostess who kept the food fresh and was refreshing the coffee about 10 minutes before the area was scheduled to close. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who is traveling to Fort Worth or even looking for a place to stay when traveling. January 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest bathrooms and unprepared for breakfast We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties in many different states and this bathroom was the smallest we have ever seen. Only one person at a time could even walk into the bathroom. The room was clean and comfortable but for $10 more we could have stayed at the Hampton Inn with a HUGE bathroom. Our New York bathroom was larger than this! Also, we were not notified that there was a youth conference in the area and all the students were booked at our hotel! My parents are handicapped and we were in a rush to get to the Armed Forces Bowl game. We stood in line at breakfast for 30 minutes and I finally went and found the manager and asked if he could help the kitchen rush through the crowd so we could be served. We finally decided we didn't have time to wait and left in pursuit of a drive-thru so we wouldn't be late for our game. The workers were working very hard to keep up the breakfast bar but there was no way to be prepared for that many students at breakfast. Had we known so many students would be staying at this facility and eating breakfast, we would not have stayed at this facility for 2 nights. If we visit this area again, we will not be staying at this facility. It is not worth the price we paid. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rollercoaster My experience was full of ups and downs. They got some things right and others not so great. I checked in and had multiple rooms, I was coming in town with a conference and the hotel knew we would all be checking in around the same time. They however chose this moment to train a new employee. That translated into a 30min check in time which was very frustrating when there was only two customers in front of me. I had to walk away and my wife finished checking us in. Elevators were pretty slow and multi level parking was a bit confusing and very tight. Room (King Sweet) was very spacious was clean and pretty nicely decorated. Bathroom was okay, water pressure was pretty weak. After relaxing a bit I liked the Hotel a little better. Staff seemed friendly, shuttle was fast to conference center. Night rolled around seemed nice, woke up about 1hr after falling asleep to find our sweet wraps around the stairwell. As you can guess that made it harder to sleep. Free WiFi was nice but made you log in every time you connected to wifi, guess it couldn't remember me very well. More annoying than anything. Breakfast first morning was lame, staff was overwhelmed with # of people and it was slim pickings. Second day they adjusted opening a second bar for food and things picked up. Great job staff. Shuttle was great until last day, I was told 20-30 mins to pick up. Wife was sick in room and needed food, called front desk to try and get her something as shuttle would be awhile and they were of no help :/ I called hotel back when 45 mins passed with no shuttle, was told another 5-10 mins. That time passed with no shuttle, a friend passed by and picked me up,still no shuttle. That night was bad, lots of drunk ppl in hallways having a party. Can't entirely blame hotel for that but was frustrating none the less. Overall for the money I expected more, I was impressed a couple times just to be let down other times. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and room maintenance I am a faithful Priority Club member and I was quite disappointed in the seeming unprepardeness of the staff for the breakfasts. Every morning there were items missing and the staff seemed overwhelmed at trying to service the items. My toilet flush came apart and I was told there was no maintenance person on call and I would have to wait three hours until the shuttle driver returned or wait until the next morning! To use the toilet? The driver DID return sooner and fixed the problem just as I was getting ready to fix it myself. I was very pleased with the desk personnel who were very kind and helpful. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay The staff here were friendly and rooms well set out. The hotel was within a close proximity of a number of local places to eat. We found this simply just a nice comfortable stay. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TCU Game We went to the OU/TCU game. The staff was very friendly and the shuttle service was GREAT! Good location! December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need work...staff excellent Enjoyed the stay at a very convenient location. The shower heads in both my room and some others in our party were not good....clogged...broken. Bathrooms too small. However, staff was outstanding providing excellent dining suggestions and giving us great places for our morning run. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Location Staff was very friendly and Helpful. Rooms were very nice and I will stay here again. I would prefer softer mattresses but not a deal breaker. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience overall. Our only issue with the room was the weak water pressue at the bathroom sink. The tub and shower pressure was fine. We would definitely stay again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Decor, comfortable beds Hotel looks brand new with great decor. Breakfast had numerous choices and a large place to eat with TVs. Staff was friendly and recommended a super place for sandwiches; Olivers in downtown Ft. Worth. Windows overlooking the hotel room were quite dirty. I tried to print tickets using the hotel printer and it was out of ink. I told the front desk. The next day I needed to print other documents and it was still out of ink The front desk let me use their printer. I would recommend the hotel. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by F. Perez The room was clean and comfortable, and also very quiet. I slept all night which is rare for me - even at home. I had to print some papers so I appreciated the business center being available late at night. I would stay here again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with everything we needed for a super stay The hotel is in a good location with a free shuttle service for a 3 mile radius taking you to everywhere you need to go - Stockyards, Sundance Square etc. The room was lovely, had a microwave and fridge and a really comfortable bed and pillows. There was an indoor heated pool and whirlpool and a great fitness centre. What more could you ask. Breakfast was great too - lots of choice and all the staff were very helpful. Great stay and would definitely recommend and visit again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great value for money and fab facilities We would definitely stay here again and would recommend the hotel too, Free shuttle bus covering 3 mile radius including the stockyards. Fitness room open 24 hours and an indoor pool and whirlpool. Rooms are spacious with microwave and fridge - everything you need to enjoy your stay. Staff are extremely helpful and the free breakfast has lots of choice and is a lovely plus. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Despite the relatively small rooms, the property has a European feel to it that is very appealing. I'll definitely be back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Switch The front desk handled a lst minute switch in hotels great for us. We have about 5 rooms, and they moved us with no problems. I actually like the hotel better then the one i had, and it was closer to our event. They went out of their way for us. We will stay again, if they have room, and are not too busy. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, shuttle service, and comfortable beds This is our second or third time staying at this hotel, which says a lot, as I wouldn't return if I weren't happy with my stay. The staff is always friendly and offers advice as to after hours entertainment, and another great perk, is the fact that they offer a shuttle service anywhere within a three mile radius--which covers most of the hot spots in Fort Worth! It is just on the edge of downtown, so it isn't in all the traffic, one-way streets, etc. of the actual downtown area! However, parking isn't the greatest, but it is free (unlike most downtown hotels#! The beds are firm, but very comfortable #not rock hard). However, I was VERY disappointed in the pillows! They were lumpy and even though we had four on the bed, it was hard to find one that was comfortable. The overall room was clean and the microwave and refrigerator are a big plus when staying several days! There was no recognition for Priority Club Members which a little disappointing as these are always your repeat customers. However, pros outweigh the cons and it was a nice stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone! November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable bed, & room. Parking not so good. But shuttle service great from hotel to Will Rogers. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly, unknowledgeable, unwilling, uncooperative,uninviting staff! This reservation was made"months" in advance, but when I asked for a room upgrade, I was told that the hotel was booked and there was nothing to ugrade me to...The room was small #cramped space# AC was not effective and did not reach the desired temperature on the thermostat, bathroom fixtures were cheap and ran after they were turned off...The front desk clerk told me that I "would have" a room that faced "Downtown Ft. Worth", but Iwe had a room that had a horrible view of an interstate highway guard rail! Bad information! She told me to help myself to "my choice" of beverage and a food item for myself and my wife, and told her I'd take her up on my first trip up with luggage/hanging clothes....When we #wife and I# entered the hotel with our luggage, there was a new lady at the front desk and she said that we could only have "one" bottle of water for the two of us! She be-grudgingly "gave in" and let my wife also have a bottle of water, but watched us like a "hawk" to make sure that was all we "helped ourselves" to!!! To tell you the truth, I have never felt so unwelcomed at any Holiday Inn Property ever, much less as a Platinum Club Member!!! No, you won't ever catch me staying at this property ever again!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pjmore We have stayed here at least 7 times this year and have yet to be disappointed with anything. Just last week I forgot my diamond earrings in a drawer and within two days they arrived to my home. I am so happy they found them and took care of me and my possessions! November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get me to the show on time This was a very nice place to stay as we were going to a concert at Billy Bobs. The staff was great, the shuttle bus was convienant, the beds were comfy and the place was clean. I was pleased to have an upgrade when I arrived. That was great. I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. It was a short, but comfortable stay. October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, rooms look awesome The beds were hard as a rock, I like firm mattresses but this was uncomfortable. That is my only complaint. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows, bleach and fan We have stayed at Holiday Inns in various cities. The stay is always great and the staff exemplary but I do have a couple of suggestions. I find that the pillows are too small and very lumpy and also the use of bleach on the linens is very strong. I brought my own pillowcases as the bleach causes a allergic reaction to us. Also, it would be appreciated if the bathroom fan was on a separate switch as it is very noisy and annoying when using the bathroom for things other than showers and also wakes up others sleeping in the room. It would be really nice if there was a family restaurant with the hotel such as a Denny's or the like as it would be nice to get a late meal, reasonably priced 24 hours a day right by hotel parking lot. Other than this, there is nothing more a traveller could ask for. Great people, great breakfasts, shuttle service with a smile, (especially John) and clean, clean, clean. Thanks and see you again. October 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8