Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 222 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

POOR FRONT DESK STAFF CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

July 27, 2016

club

YOUR STAFF AT THIS PLACE NEED TO LEARN MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Honest Girl, Thanks for the five star review. I regret that you had a bad experience with staff services. We are making necessary changes to ensure that your next stay will exceed your expectations. In service, Mitzi M. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had in a long time!

By

July 21, 2016

club

We had to stay at the hotel because our hot water heater exploded at home (they are in the attic!) and we had no water for a week. The comfort of this hotel made a bad situation just a little bit better. Cinthya, at the front desk, is super nice. The pool wasn't super cold like most places. My only complaint there is the excessive salt taste. Housekeeping did a good job, I just wish they could speak English!! Otherwise we totally enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the discomfort of the salt in the pool. We assure you that we have corrected this. We hope you choose us whenever you are looking for accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Convenient for our needs, clean, comfortable, nice professional staff, just a nice enjoying stress free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were great and answered all questions about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place, little hard to get to during rush hour. Pool and Jacuzzi great and working! Breakfast and dinners included were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service

By

July 17, 2016

club

It was a family trip (parents and 2 high school students). Very good service and easy to get to locations in Fort Worth area or onto the interstate to Dallas. Great food selections around the hotel area also. Staff was courteous and we had a great stay. Just be aware that the bathroom sinks are in with the shower so that ties you up getting ready with a family of four. Otherwise, I would totally recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New, comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

Nice place to stay. If you expect to use their "business center", know that you will be disappointed. One computer, and the Explorer browser was 3 or 4 versions out of date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DaveyDoRight, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean and comfy rooms

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Love the whole stay especially the 24hr pool. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Front desk staff at check in was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean hotel

By

July 06, 2016

really liked the rooms. Front desk lady was really nice. Unfortunately, we had reserved a suite with two beds and a sleeper couch and ended up with a king bed and a sleeper sofa. my son ended up sleeping on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear jarjam1026, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I sincerely apologize that you experienced a problem with your reservation. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area to provide the service you deserve.+ Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 03, 2016

Recently remodeled. Staff is outstanding and provides excellent customer service. Breakfast and late afternoon snack is outstanding. You will not be disappointed staying at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Room702, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopping for the night

By

July 01, 2016

Everything was great after it took 1.5 hours to check in. We still do not understand what was so hard about checking into a king suite. The room was available, it was midnight, yet the desk clerks continued to tell us it was not available. another clerk completed the transaction and we ended up in a queen room and had to go through more hassle to get a king.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Smurffydoll, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I sincerely apologize that you experienced a problem when you were checking in. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area to provide the service you deserve. Thank you, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to I35, comfortable bed, great AC

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed there for 3 nights. Comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price. Friendly staff, free breakfast. Easy access to major streets in north Ft Worth and the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Cubbie1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less