Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! We recently stayed at your hotel during the Red Stegall Cowboy Gathering. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We so appreciated the shuttle to the Ft. Worth Stockyards for the event. Room was very nice. Clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel... November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Room Temp hard to control Clean Room and great service, but the temp in the room was hard to control. It was either too warm or too cold. We would set the air temp and then in the middle of the night it would change and then get hot. Our children loved the indoor pool. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My husband and I always stay at the Western Center Holiday Inn when we go to Ft Worth to see family. We love this hotel, it is always very clean and the staff is exceptionally nice. We especially love Sharon at the front desk she remembers us each time we check in. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best comfortable bed and pillows! we pulled into town was going to stay at another hotel. but remembered the comfy beds at the holiday in express we decided to see if there was one. Easy to find - at midnight the desk clerk was helpful, cheerful and got us a quiet room. The bed was so comfy I slept restful and was refreshed in the morning. We were happy to get a free coffee - not sure if there was breakfast as we left at six am to continue our travels I will always look for a holiday inn express when traveling - hoping they are all the same comfort - October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable and close to all our travel targets. The facilities were excellent. Never had occasion to stop at this HIE before. This was the weekend of rain close to 8-10 inches in some areas. The staff kept things clean, orderly, and dry! They went out of their way to assist retired travelers like us to navigate easily in the conditions we were all facing. Thanks again and God bless! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS PLACE Always stay at this location when I'm in Fort Worth staff is excellent especially any manager on duty and housekeeping staff are AWSOME I would recommend it to all my friends Great job !! Zamora family from San Antonio Tx September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Inconveniences Arrival and check-in went fairly smooth, they made sure they had the correct card on file for payment, handed me the "keys" and we were on our way. Only negative during this time is I did not receive an IHG member welcome bag. I stated at this time I would be staying 2 nights, one I would pay for and one night on rewards points. After being out for business for 12 hours, I return to a room with "keys" that had been deactivated. Before checkout the following day, front desk staff called the room saying we needed to bring a card for payment to the front desk. While these things are small they were inconveniences all the same. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review When I travel I usually stay at a HIE. This hotel, by far, is the lowest on the scale. It is a partial smoking hotel which translates to an all smoke stinking hotel. Since the bathroom exhaust vents connect, all rooms reek of smoke. The carpet in my room was filthy. When we returned home and washed our sock, which we wore in the room, they would not come clean. The window in our room was completely broken. The security camera on the outside of the front entrance was hanging by its cord. It took three days for the staff to refill the water and towels in the exercise room, even though I asked them each day. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay at the Hotel at least 3 times a year, and have found the service great and rooms very clean and atmosphere great and was recogntion for for being a club member. Location was great and easy to get too. Facilities was very good and kept very clean. Amenities were super and really enjoy breakfast in the mornings. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breeakfasr Most of the food was out when we arrived and then they eventually brought out more food. The eggs were terrible. Pancake maker didn't work which has been our experience at the last 3 Holiday Inn Express motels we have stayed. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Great Staff Visiting Fort Worth for a family reunion. Most of the family members travelling to Ft Worth from out of state stayed at the hotel and we all enjoyed our stay. I really like that the rooms because they were nicely decorated and the bed were comfortable. The pool and hotub was open 24 hours and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. There were lots of resturants and shopping nearby. We had easy access to the freeway to get around town and back to the airport. I would definately stay at this Holiday Inn again! June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Asked for deposit after room was prepaid I booked this room for my daughter and son-in-law who were there to pick up our new company truck. I pre-paid the room so they would not have to worry about it when they got there. Upon arrival, they were asked for a $50 deposit (this has never happened at a Holiday Inn Express before. Nothing was ever mentioned about being a Priority Club check in. When they checked out they had to wait while the desk clerk went and checked their room before the deposit would be returned. They also said the beds were as hard as a rock. I have used Holiday Inn Express for all of our business and pleasure travel for many years and have never had the experience they had. I don't believe we will stay at this one ever again... June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sevice enjoyed indoor pool for grandkids not nowing what weather would do on this weekend. selection for breakfast was great June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Request for Adjoining Rooms Totally Ignored When I made the reservations I specifically asked for adjoining rooms. We were traveling with my recently widowed mother-in-law and wanted to make sure she was close by so we could assit her if needed. We were attended a belated memorial service for my father in law the day we checked in and we were not sure if she would be OK on her own. When we checked in we were told that they could not accomodate us even though I had requested it when making the reservation. We were told that If they had one avialable we could have it but they did not. It was a good thing we did not have little kids with us becuase they could not stay in a room alone. Also when we checked in we asked for a discount as we were over 50. We were told we would get it but she had already run the card so it would have to be credited after the night auditor did something. When we checked out we did not get the discount. And to top off our stay when I opened the curtains int he morning there was a bug crawling on it. I do not recommend Holiday Inn. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for stop near forth worth We stopped at this new hotel on our way to the Texas Hill Country. The room was very nice, with well appointed furnishings and comfortable beds. There were plenty of towels and I love the new Bath and Body Works toiletries that Holiday Inn Express is using now. The receptionist was very kind and helpful. The room had coffee pot and fridge at a separate counter space which I like rather than in the bathroom. Breakfast was hot with a variety of foods. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nicest..... I travel a lot an this has to be the NICEST Holiday Inn that there is. The room was clean up to date, the staff through out the hotel were the best. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to all. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employee's The employee's were all courteous and friendly. The room was comfortable and we had a good time. The grandkids loved the pool and breakfast. There was a good selection of items at the breakfast but only if you get there early. The pool was very warm and inviting. The kids had the time of their lives swimming March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Service was exceptional. Friendly helpful staff. Great value for the price. Have paid double in other cities for lesser quality accomodations/service. Will definitely be my first choice in the Ft Worth area. This is THE place to stay. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable property but internet is unuseable The wireless network coverage is very spotty. My room had no signal but outside in the hallway it was fine. The front desk said they had never had a complaint however the next morning when I askes again that person said the rooms at my end of the hall never received a signal. When I asked to be moved she said the hotel was booked but later that day people were being checked in with no prior reservations. I asked to speak to a manager 3 times over the next 3 days but he / she never seemed to be available. To be fair the property is very nice and for the most part the staff is very friendly. Housekeeping was excellent, the morning and evening meal hostesses were great and provided excellent service, and except for the one issue the front dest was very friendly. I did not appreciate being lied to and ignored by the front desk and management. Not being able to work from the room was a dissapointment and could cause a business traveler that requires internet to stay elsewhere. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Comfort and Customer Service I travel often and I expect to the best value for my money. I visited the Dallas/Fort Worth area on business and selected this property based on the existing review history. I must say the property and hotel staff received a 5 out of 5 from this business person. Close proximity to restaurants and both respective communities will bring me back to this hotel in the future. The room was surprisingly well appointed and the bed was quite comfortable for the price point. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and breakfast The room was great except the pull out couch bed was miserable! Worst night sleep in my life! Other than that it was nice and clean and the pool was great! January 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property -- BUT DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BILL! I don't want to downgrade this hotel -- it's among the best Holiday Inn Express locations we've used for business travel. That being said, on each of our first two visits to this hotel our final bill has been more than our quoted rate. Each time I catch the mistake, it is corrected immediately. The issue is concerning, because often in a business situation you don't have time to cross-reference your invoice against your quoted rate at time of booking. The first time we were over-billed, I didn't give it much thought. I arrived during the staff Christmas party and a staffer from another location was manning the desk when I checked in. However, when over-billed on my second visit, it was time to raise the red flag. The property itself is nice, new, clean, well kept, well cleaned and among the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels you'll find. It just seems the staff needs to watch their invoices more closely. And speaking of staff-- they always have a "can do" attitude and answer every request quickly and cheerfully. Let's just hope the billing situation gets straightened out. Our company will be in Ft. Worth more often this year and we hope we don't have to find another hotel. Over-billing just can't be tolerated -- particularly the way clients review billing these days. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woderful It was agreat location . We were on a road trip to visit my brother . Were not sure were we needed to be ,lucked out 10 min. from his house . Lot of Resturants to choose from . The room was really a nice and was really comfy . ALL the staff was really helpful and really freindly . Food was great ,had a dinner and wine evening was super. All in all it was a 5 star for us ,a little bit of home on the road . Thank you .. Ft. Worth January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will return Great location for my visits to Ft Worth. Easy access from I35. Very nice property. Clean and fresh rooms. Breakfast was good. Only complaint would be traffic noise on our side of the hotel. I will return when back in Ft Worth January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY everything was great from checking in to exercising in the exercise room, to the huge breakfast buffet. the only down was that some new cadilliac escalade tires were stolen and the car was up front near the lobby. January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet, But Beautiful Property This is a great property! It is beautiful, even has parking for Priority Platinum members reserved which was very nice. Overall this is better than most HIE that I have been in, but the downside was the internet. Best speed I could get was .005MPS, not exactly high speed and made for working from the room impossible. If you don't need the internet, this is the place to stay in N FW / Keller, if you do need it, better try another location til they get the issues, which they claim there were none, worked out. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay here! We always stay at this hotel when passing thru Ft. Worth or spending the weekend. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever I enjoyed my last stay with Holiday Inn Express on Western Center/I-35. The room was immaculate as usual -- and the environment was quiet and peaceful. Love the way housekeeping made my bed everyday as though I had never slept in it. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and wonderful staff I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent.They went out of their way to make my stay most enjoyable. I can hardly wait until my next trip to Fort Worth, I will most surely stay here again! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff We stayed at this hotel during Thanksgiving weekend while visiting family members in Ft. Worth. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the choice of pillows (soft or firm). Every time we walked by the front desk, we were greeted in a friendly manner. The self-serve breakfast buffet had everything we could have asked for. We would definitely stay here again in the future. November 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>