Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but enjoyable experience Our 2 night stay at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth I-35 was very nice. From the minute we made our reservation, with staff member Bianca, to check in, warm cookies and being provided with a map providing a faster way to our destination the next day. The rooms were very clean and nicely appointed. Breakfast was ample. Would stay again. Thank you again to Bianca for helping us out. September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by review Checked in on 08/08/14, returning to room at 4:30am 08/09/14 Was awoke to hotel phone ringing for my party to meet FT Worth Police in parking lot as my vehicle was broken into. Staff did nothing to help make this a better experience, no compensation, etc. Very dissatisfied. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room very clean and updated, comfortable bed, hotel staff very pleasant and helpful, good breakfast and evening snack with drinks. Would have liked the option for a smoking room (someone else made the reservation). September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet We were told after making reservations that this HI Ex was possibly noisy due to loacation along 35W. We were pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was in the room. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean property I used to live in Fort Worth so never had a need to stay here. I moved and now have a need to come back to Fort Worth to stay and will definitely consider this hotel every time I come back since it is very clean and close to the area I need to be in. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay The staff here was awesome. Friendly and attentive. I would stay here next time without thought. Thank you to the folks running this Hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Easy to find. Very quiet place. Lots of dining around. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When business calls I recently spent a week in Fort Worth for work and stayed at this Holiday Inn. I was impressed by the facility and the friendliness of the staff. I was warmly greeted in the morning and in the evening when I returned. The breakfast was typical and very well stocked. As an added bonus they serve food and beer in the evening. This meal was actually above the norm and I enjoyed it. The pool was small but nice and well keep, as was the work out room. I would definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service The entire facility was very clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would absolutely stay again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm smiles and blue skies I was very impressed during my stay. The staff was great, always welcoming you by name and with a warm smile. The accommodations were great. Roomy, tastefully decorated, very clean, comfortable rooms with just the right accessories to make it feel just like home. Thanks August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by desk service needs improving Yapping dog next door to me, hard to work but the front desk person Clarisa was probably the worst I'ver ever encountered. I had trouble with the business ctr computer (extremely slow), needed to print some docs. This happens a few times when I travel but the front desk person always uses their computer and prints from their computer, not Clarisa, said she's not able to do that for me. Had to go to Kinkos to take care of my business forms. The other desk people were quite friendly and nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Very Very poor internet quality. Signal was so low that I couldn't even use it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Being a Holiday Inn Express, I wasn't expecting things to be super nice. I was wrong! The entire hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast had a great variety! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was some of the best The staff members were very friendly. While waiting in the lobby for my co-worker, they asked if everything was okay or if I needed any assistance. When I told them I was just waiting to go out for dinner, they recomended an excellent local restaurant and gave us directions. When we returned and passed the desk, they asked if we enjoyed our meal. They really cared! Room was awesome. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok...not great I stay at this hotel 4 to 5 times a year....usually it is ok... this time eggs sausage and biscuits were cold and not edible (usually the breakfast here is great but not this time)...handicap room was bad......With sofa made out into a bed, my wife's wheelchair could not pass between sofa bed and desk......handicap designer at Holiday Inn obviously has no experience with handicap folks.....handicap facilities should be designed by someone with a disability. Probably won't stay here again August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! I had too much fun here. Wait, is that even like, possible?!? The front desk ladies and gentleman were all funny and friendly. They made me feel like I knew them, they made me comfortable and took care of all my needs. The rooms were cleaner than my own room at home, and twice as comfortable (no, I do not live in a van down by the river, it was just that good). I loved breakfast too and the pool was a fun time. I can't wait to come back to this place! I'm counting down the days until I get to run back through these doors and have another exceptional stay. :D July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing room Enjoyed recent stay. The entire hotel was very clean and relaxing. Staff was very friendly. Although there is a lot of road construction in the area and the hotel is not easy to get to, it was worth it. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and enjoyable stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a lot of construction in the area, and there helpfulness to help us get around it to the Will Rogers Horse Show Arena Complex was great. Their breakfast no matter what time we went was always fresh and hot. The staff kept it well stocked. The room was always clean and ready for us when we returned from the Horse Show we were attending. We enjoyed ourselves and got a great rest. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient and Clean We live on the north side of the metroplex and were attending a church meeting in Lake Worth. I didn't feel like being in traffic all weekend. We were going to stay at the Holiday Inn Express on North Loop 820 because it was closer to the church, but their pool was going to be closed for the weekend. Our kids had their hearts set on swimming, so we moved our reservation to this hotel. I credit the other location for calling us and letting us know about the pool. This location was clean and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast and the kids had a great time swimming in the pool. My only complaint for our stay was that the bed was a little firm for my taste. I was exhausted the two nights we stayed, so it really didn't affect my sleep. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good one night stay during road trip after a few issues We stayed here as we were driving from Nebraska to the ocean. The room was great. Happy hour/dinner was a welcome surprise (and saved us $$$ -- which is a big deal for a family of 5 on a tight budget for vacation). Breakfast was disappointing --- food was cold and when asked to heat up --- was told No. Found out before arriving the room was $20 cheaper. called and asked for an adjustment .... told NO ---that we'd have to cancel our reservation and book a new one. A real pain! Almost didn't stay because of it. Otherwise, a good experience, and definitely a nice layover before we got on the road the next day. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while (like many many years)and I was pleasantly surprised at how they have upgraded their hotels and staff. They have Bath and Body Works products in the bathrooms, the rooms were impressively clean, their staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and accomodating. I will definitely use them again. :) July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT service and awesome stay!! We enjoy staying at this location we feel like family, we have had to stay here due to our home damage and everyone is always nice,courteous, and meet our every need. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful in every way! We have stayed at this particular hotel many times and it is always very enjoyable. The staff is first-rate and are totally dedicated to being accommodating to their guests. The cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast that is offered, the dining area, and the pool area, along with the friendliness of the staff make this a top choice hotel in the area. We can sincerely say that it is first-class all the way and highly recommend it if you are looking for a place to stay in the area! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel! Professional and courteous staff, extremely clean facility, superb breakfast and managers receptions. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shining light as hotel great place with very attentive personnel--it is clean, fresh and user friendly I would definitely stay there again June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the room had everything necessary to have a comfortable stay. There are several places nearby where you can eat and the hotel is right off the freeway. The only negative experience was the construction in the area, but the hotel had nothing to do with that. I would definitely stay there again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Perfect Staff was excellent! Facilities are great! I will definitely stay at this location again. Breakfast selection and food was great! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly People Could not have enjoy a stay more than that day. Lost in the construction they guided to the hotel and then made sure our room was just what we wanted. One of the best places I have stayed at in a long time. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A frequent stay I stay frequently at this location. I am treated with service above and beyond the normal Holiday Inn. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay a great experience, and they're fun to have a conversation with. The surrounding area has good food, a theater, and a golf course to make your free time enjoyable as well. I would recommend anyone looking to stay in the area to stay here. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing. Wonderful and courteous staff Will definitely be staying here again! Night front desk girl dryed our clothes for us because the dryer was out of service. Completely wonderful! We were out of town and didnt know what we were guna do. Thank you! April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>