Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room My room had a great view of the pool with a balcony, the maid kept my room spotless, and the AC worked great. I would recommend a stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth-West (I-30) to anyone looking for a great place to stay while on business travel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lifesavers! We were in a bind when a different chain informed us they had changed our reservation and there was no place for our grandchild to sleep. Jorge and this hotel saved the day. VERY nice people and place. This is our new home in Fort Worth! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and service Jorge was so helpful and considerate! Location across from power plant unsightly August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great!!!! We really enjoyed our stay here. We got the room that we had requested & everything was great. Staff was very friendly & caring. after we got into our room the Front desk called to see if the room was fine. We would recommend this hotel to our friends & family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient Quiet and convenient location to Lockheed Martin. Made my business trip eaisier. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Service!!!!! I stay at mostly Holiday Inn Express's all around the country and can say in all honesty that this hotel was very much at the top of the list. They did everything to make my stay as safe and comfortable as they could and I can't thank them enough. Hats off to all the staff and I cannot say "Thank You" enough for your great hospitality. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay WOW it was Nice So comfortable and I was able to conduct business. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service for the price The hotel did nothing that anyother hotel would not provide The rooms were clean and comfortable with a nice balcony to set out on in the evening. The hotel common areas where clean and well maintained. Two to the three pieces of equipment in the fitness room were broken and the room was vary dated. The TV in the fitness center did not have the same channel selections as the rooms. There was cheese in the eggs every morning, good if you like cheese but I do not. The overall quality of the breakfast was good and there was plenty to choose from. The pool was clean but I had to turn on the heater for the hot tub the second day I was there and wait an hour for it to heat up by which time the pool was filled with kids so was unable to relax in the hot tub. The front desk only provided cookies one day during the four days I stayed July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Keep going West Once you get in your room your hotel stay will be good. The front desk staff (Luis) was very unfriendly and unprofessional. I had to overlook this even as a Priority Club Platinum Member because I was very tired. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overall Stay was excellent. Always stay at this hotel when coming to Ft. Worth for work. Conviently located, friendly staff and everything I may need right at my finger tips. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Courteous, comfortable, Convenient Very clean; great staff. If in the area, I will stay there again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet Hotel This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at the Fort Worth Convention Center. The affordable cost and excellent service make this a great choice from higher-priced hotels closer to downtown. The hot breakfast included turkey sausage and a small version of HIE cinnamon rolls - perfect for those wanting to cut some of the calories but not taste. The bed including pillows were comfortable. The free Internet service (both wired and wireless) was reliable and reasonably fast for a hotel. In-room sofa was a little uncomfortable, but I didn't spend much time on it anyway. Lighting in room and bathroom was fine. Bathroom amenities were more than I expected - included mouthwash. My only suggestion is to provide larger coffee cups in the breakfast area for those of us that want to take a final cup of coffee with us when we hit the road. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Nice clean property, and helpful staff. Breakfast was good as well. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine My only complaint . . . $50 additional charge on my CC for amenities that 5 days later, still has not been cleared off!! Aargh. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay for the Cowtown Classic Soccer Tournament We chose this hotel because of the proximity to the fields for the Cowtown Classic. We had a very pleasant stay! Slept very well... Breakfast was hot and there were plenty of choices. Recommendations.. Have someone check the patrons using the pool now and again... We had people running with plastic bottles throwing water... letting their food trash blow all over the place and one patron that was smoking right behind us. We left not long after he lit up. Other then that the stay was great! Would definitely stay there again! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff My family and I have stayed at this HI Express from one to three times per year for many years. The service is always excellent, with a friendly and helpful staff, including the front desk, housekeeping, and food staff. Any minor repairs needed have been tended to immediately. The rooms are always clean. It is an inviting facility, matched by its excellent staff. And the rates are always great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back Very nice staff - check-in was easy and friendly with good recommendations for eating in the area. Each evening greeting in the lobby area was sincere. The crowding of the bath and its entrance indicated the true age of the hotel, but the decor was much newer. Upkeep was very good inside and out. Breakfast area was clean maintained. April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Room was very comfortable. The bed was exquisite. Overall, though the room was pricey. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay No issues and we were their 5 days quick room cleaning everyday, the staff bent over backwards and were super friendly. Also it was quick access to the zoo, downtown and Helen. Would stay again. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 All around below expectation experience We booked the room and asked for a handicap room and we did get one. However The tub was not handicap accessible. My husband had an extremely hard time getting into it. He almost fell. The breakfast hours where very limited and the selection was very little. When we checked in the front desk agent only keyed our keys for one day. When we got back the next evening around mid-night we had to get the keys re-keyed. When I went down to the front desk I had to go outside to get the front desk agent to come in to get our keys fixed. The hotel and room itself was very outdated for some of the upgrades like t.v. and the Iphone charging alarm clock road. Over-all the stay wasn't the worst we have had in a hotel but it also was very below expectation for a holiday inn express. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay Front desk personnel very competent, courteous, friendly, and helpful. Facilities very good and clean. Maintenance man who had to work near elevator entrance very courteous and went out of his way not to block the way. Breakfast provider was very courteous and competent. A very good place to stay-my wife and the 3 children with us had a very good experience. We recommend it very highly. Thank you. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Beautiful and well maintained property. Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. General manager very courteous. Overall, outstanding experience and would recommend with 5+ stars!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a busy area. We are Holiday Inn Express regulars and this is one of the better properties that we have stayed in. Check out our experience rating above. I just wished that they would make the breakfast areas larger with more seating. It is not only here, but across the chain as a rule. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Ft. Worth, TX Staff are friendly, courteous, and rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast is great as well. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great friendly service at front desk-Jorge extremely noisey neighbors starting at 4:30 one morning and 5:30 the next stay March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Worth HIE Very Average property, Low price, average stay. Probably wouldn't select this property for next stay in Fort Worth February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn & Suit This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. The beds are wonderful. And the rooms are exceptionally clean. Highly recommend anytime in Fort Worth. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Great customer care Received goody bag with enough for all 3 of us and then she checked on us afar we had time to get to our room and check things out! Very impressed! January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms need updating The overall stay was just OK. The front desk area was nice, but the rooms need to be updated. The bed was old, really old. One side of the mattress was so sunk in that it made it next to impossible to get comfortable. The rest of the room was showing its age as well. The area the hotel is in is pretty noisy from air traffic and freeway traffic. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice two-day stay here...three suggestions to improve the property: 1. The entry-way to the property is downright dangerous...a hard turn off a busy road...this is a safety issue and should get the support of local government to fix ASAP...2. The room we were in (I believe 314 or 317?) had a strange (and loud) modulating buzz behind the wall...this should be fixed....3. The navigation system calls this hotel location SOUTH Cherry...otherwise the navigation system says it doesn't exist...if SOUTH is technically correct, please change the website so we can find the hotel! Staff member Vannah had cookies waiting upon our arrival and was helpful providing local eating info. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>