• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: FORT WORTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed under 25lbs. Pet fees 50.00 per pet per stay and 100.00 refundable deposit per pet.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fort Worth Museum Of Science and History
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Entertainment District Arts Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Nascar Texas Motor Speedway
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags Over Texas
Distance From Hotel:21.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking with plenty of space. Coach and Bus parking for groups. Truck parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:60
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX2021

"Stay Smart" at Our Hotel in Fort Worth

With an ideal location off I-30, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Fort Worth is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Our hotel offers the best in amenities and service to ensure you have a carefree stay.

This hotel is located just minutes away from the many sights and attractions the Fort Worth area has to offer. Enjoy a concert or show at the Will Rogers Coliseum or at the Fort Worth Convention Center. Families
View More

"Stay Smart" at Our Hotel in Fort Worth

With an ideal location off I-30, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Fort Worth is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Our hotel offers the best in amenities and service to ensure you have a carefree stay.

This hotel is located just minutes away from the many sights and attractions the Fort Worth area has to offer. Enjoy a concert or show at the Will Rogers Coliseum or at the Fort Worth Convention Center. Families should be sure to take advantage of our close proximity to Fort Worth Zoo, Botanic and Japanese Garden, Texas Christian University and Bass Performance Hall. Guest can explore Stockyards' National Historic District or downtown Fort Worth.

Our hotel's location is also ideal for business travelers as we are close to a number of area businesses, such as NAS JRB, Lockheed Martin and the Hospital District. To help guests stay connected during their trip, we offer free high-speed Internet access and a Business Center. Guests who want to host a meeting in Fort Worth can take advantage of our hotel's 600-square foot meeting room.

During your stay at this Fort Worth hotel, you can enjoy other great amenities like an outdoor pool and hot tub, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast bar. We are also happy to accept pets under 15 pounds for a small fee. The Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Fort Worth is the perfect choice for all your business and traveling needs.

View Less
Features
This Fort Worth, TX hotel's location off I-30 makes it the ideal choice for all travelers. We are conveniently located near downtown Fort Worth and we're near numerous businesses and attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The beds could have been softer. But all in all I had a great stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I highly recommend it for a downtown location that will not break your bank. The staff was great. They gave us helpful directions to several places. One of the best best things is their free shuttle that will take you just about anywhere downtown on call. The staff arranged the shuttle for us whenever we needed to go someplace. The downtown location makes all Ft Worth downtown events close at hand. We went to see Jersey Boys at the Bass Hall and got there and back quickly and easy with the shuttle service. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The location is quiet. I got up too late to enjoy breakfast which I will try the next time I stay there. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF MADE ME FEEL WELCOME AND AT HOME I STAY IN THE HOLIDAY INN BRANDS 90% OF THE TIME WHEN I TRAVEL...THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. I CAN FIND HOLIDAY INNS IN MOST OF THE TOWNS AND CITIES WHERE I TRAVEL. YOUR REWARDS PROGRAM MAKES ME FEEL SPECIAL AND APPRECIATED. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillow, room dark at night We received a warm welcome and the staff was able to answer and assist with all questions. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shuttle service and good breakfast. Bad parking. I'd rather you spelled "center" the right way. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room with all necessities and more My stay was for business, so I did not spend a lot of time in the room. However, when there, the room was more than adequate for my needs. I also appreciated the free shuttle service between the hotel and downtown Ft. Worth, except for Friday evening around 9:30 PM when it took over 45 minutes to get someone at the hotel to answer the phone to request a shuttle pick up from downtown. I wonder where the staff was during that period of time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Excellent service from friendly, caring staff. Shuttle service was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb shuttle service This hotel offers a free shuttle service anywhere within 3 miles, including the stockyards, super service even late in the evening. One of the best holiday inn breakfasts I have had. A great foyer area and good parking. 10 out of 10, will definitely return June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by treadmill good111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased Member I have had only great experiences here. This was our second time and it was better than the first we were able to get a suite for a great price. We are pleased and will stay again! I love the bed is it so comfortable! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We're in the room and out quick to get about our activities. Front clerk was very nice and made sure we could get a free shuttle. No issues at all! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Have stayed at this hotel for my business trips to this area for the past two years and the hotel always exceeds my expectations. Clean facility and exceptionally friendly staff. The free parking and complimentary local shuttle make this a terrific value. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location to the heart of Ft. Worth this facility is located in the heart of the arts district, court house, and entertainment district,,,also parks May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A top place to stay in downtown Ft. Worth with one exeception Overall, this is a great place to stay if you are on a quick trip to downtown Ft. Worth. The only downside is that the wifi connections throughout one side of the hotel are really terrible which is kind of important to a business traveler. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite rooms and excellent staff pros : everything was almost excellent cons: bathtub a little dirty and windows in room and breakfast area very dirty. which was a shame because views could have been very nice.But all in all I would stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best service!!!! You have the best front desk staff! They always make us feel so welcome! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy my stay very much! The room and common area are very clean. Having a mini refrigerator and a microwave is very nice. Everyone is friendly and professional. The location is very close to highways and the convention center, very convenient. Definitely will stay there again. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Cooks Hospital My granddaughter had a trach removed so I wanted to be close to the hospital and this one was about a mile away. Therefore it was very convenient for me. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good location This is a standard Holiday Inn Exp. with good amenities and the standard breakfast. Check-in was quick and they recognized me for being a platinum member and offered extra points for the stay. The main reason I bumped this rating from a 4 to a 5 star overall was because of the location; it is one of only 2 hotels within walking distance that I found online. Better yet, there is a shuttle that runs from the hotel to 7th street (where a number of bars and restaurants are located) until 1:30am, an added bonus. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality Had a large group there for a wedding. Shuttle service worked great.Very helpful as we frequently congregated in public area to visit! Thank you Holiday Inn! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff You have wonderful people working there, including the shuttle driver and the trainee. Just as nice and professional as they could be. Couldn't ask for more. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Everything was wonderful. The van driver is always the highlight of our stay. We don't have to worry about traveling roads we are unfamiliar with. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay in Cow Town I was in town for business and stayed 2 nights at this location. I give it an A++++++. The staff was nice and very helpful. If you are in Ft. Worth, stay here! In you live in Ft. Worth, try it! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the Will Rogers Complex Location to the Complex for showing animals is very good. Great place to stay, coming back this fall. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UPS AND DOWNS Great front staff and shuttle service. Sporadic cleaning service at best. Absolutely no consistency in what you will have replaced on a daily basis. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Geht so Nacht war OK. Aber ohne Not würde ich hier nicht nochmal Übernachten. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Convention The location combined with the shuttle service offered by the hotel make this a hard one to pass up. The staff was excellent.. especially the shuttle drivers. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to explore FW The free shuttle is a great idea! Room was nice as usual, but the walls seem thin as you can hear way too much noise/talking. I had to download a white noise app and play it all night. The dude that checked me in was super nice and full of a good customer service attitude! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Team Stay The location of the property was good. The laundry bright and felt safe. Samuel was wonderful to work with, always helpful and attentive. I appreciated that. Thank you. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stayed here for the Cowtown Marathon to be close to the start line. We got a decent rate. And despite a few minor annoyances, it was overall a pleasant experience. The best part was the hotel shuttle, which was key in getting us to the start line early and on time. And back to the hotel after the race. The drivers were excellent. Very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area. It was easy to locate the shuttle. Just call the front desk and they patch you through to the driver. The room was clean yet small. And the bathroom was tiny. Our phone didn't work, and the bathroom had a small bottle of conditioner but no shampoo. We had the misfortune of staying during a girls soccer tournament, and the hotel was overflowing with boisterous teenage girls who were camped out in the hallways, making a racket. They did quiet down later in the night, thankfully. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Downtown Fort Worth Texas
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading