Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Helpful Staff, Nice Location This hotel was a second choice to my original planned HIX location but has now moved to the front of the line when I stay in the DFW area for the IndyCar race at Texas Motor Speedway. Check in was quick and handled efficiently. I was given the choice of 500 bonus points as a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club OR trail mix and a bottle of water, naturally I elected to take the points, especially since they had fresh chocolate chip cookies available for a mid-afternoon snack. The room was comfortable and clean. We were on the backside of the hotel so noise from the interstate wasn't an issue. The HVAC system worked well and wasn't noisy, as is the case in many hotels. The room had USB outlets on the nightstand which was a pleasant surprise and came in handy. The beds were comfortable and aside from a minor glitch with the Wi-Fi ( which was promptly corrected # things went smoothly. The morning breakfast was the usual HIX fare and this breakfast dining area was very roomy and well maintained. The hotel is situated adjacent to a Denny's and a gas station is a few steps away. My only real issue with this hotel is the lack of parking. There is parking in the front and just a few on the side # 12 or so # and although there is other parking near the back of the hotel, at night time, it's cloaked in darkness as there are no lights. We parked in the Denny's lot which is on the other side of the hotel lot # and lit # and separated by a row of bushes. Overall, I was quite pleased with this hotel and if the new HIX across the street #still under construction) from Texas Motor Speedway isn't open by next year and affordable during race weekend, this hotel will be strongly considered again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Very Good location for my trip into Fort Worth area June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary breakfast snacks and dinner! I was blown away by all the added value of this hotel in terms of complimentary dinner and snacks as well as the more standard complimentary breakfast. Overall a great experience and for the price very reasonable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay Buy Very Noisy Overall a Nice stay. There is a tremendous amount of noise from the Highway and Airplane Noise, But i am sure notheing can be done. The stay was nice and the staff was very professional and helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and the staff was so friendly This hotel property is very convenient to many shopping and dining facilities. Grandchildren loved the cookies at night. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was great as was the front desk staff. The breakfast and guest room was great. Had a great time at the facility. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Seems to be a recurring problem at Holiday Inn Express if I'm not on top floor. About 3 am it sounded like a herd of horses stomping on the floor above my room. Couldn't really tell where the noise was coming from but was very annoying. My son was in the room with me and I asked him if he heard it also and he did. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast. Jack of all trades employee, Marla, is one of a kind. Always busy, professional, and an employee that can't be beat. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Breakfast Breakfast was the best. Location was good if you have a car to get to Stockyards and downtown attractions. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff We stayed here because it was convenient. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. We had a nice stay and will be back May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lakeworth Staff and manager goes above and beyond to insure guest are happy and comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay In short, this stay was comfortable in every aspect. It is nice getting a great value while away from home. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds We stayed here for one night as we were traveling through the Dallas area. Upon checking in, I was recognized as a platinum member. The room I had reserved was the highest level they had, so no upgrade. There were jars of cookies, pretzels, and fish crackers with lemonade for an afternoon/evening snack. It was on a Thursday so was offered an evening "meal" provided free of charge. It was okay (soup and salad) with ice tea or beer. The breakfast was the usual HI Express food. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The shower pressure was on the low side and during prime hours, the internet connection was slow. Overall though our stay was nice and we would gladly stay at this hotel again in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but very poor beds When we arrived, the first thing noticed was the front glass doors were extremely dirty... bad first impression. The remainder of the facility was well kept and clean. However, it defies logic that a major hotel chain will outfit their rooms with cheap mattresses and bedding. A comfortable and restful night's sleep is what the customer is paying for. Quality bedding should be the most extravagant investment in the facility. This hotel's mattresses were flat and hard as the floor.... zero support. The sheets were rough and thin. The pillows were tiny and flat. Would stay at this facility only if no other facilities were available. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The only complaint I had was the street noise. First night it bothered me; had a baby with me and couldn't sleep. Second night was too tired and slept fine! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location-Super Nice Staff Easy to get to and from this location. Great Value, combination of price and features. Breakfast Bar is the Best kept in any Holiday Inn I have visited-Love those Biscuits, Clean and the Staff was Excellent! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable quality stay... We have stayed at this property several times and have always been welcomed warmly and made comfortable. The desk clerks have always been great. This time, the room we were assigned had a smoke odor in it. We were very graciously moved to another upgraded room. The desk clerk was friendly, apologetic, and caring. She went to spray the smoky room and found one piece of my luggage which I had forgotten when we were reassigned. She called and brought it to our room right away. The breakfast room is always tidy and well stocked. The attendant there is gracious and efficient. We will be back ;) February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Breakfast was great, room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Would stay here again. Clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hotel. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service! Overall great hotel. My 3rd year staying here. Only negative this year was I was on the 4th Floor next to Smoking Rooms and the smoke somehow invaded our room and created a smoke smell. I wasn't happy smelling smoke going to the bathroom at night. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay. Thanks! January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except the water pressure Customer service was very good. The food variety for breakfast was good. The evening meals were surprisingly good. The room was clean, cleaned daily and comfortable. The water pressure was low to trickle everyday. I stayed four days. I noticed another guest had written the water pressure in their room was low also. This hotel must get that solved. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Room with a View and not the Room with Two Beds Waiting at the front desk, couldn't help but overhear the clerk describe to the customer in front of us how special his room was and she emphasized that it had an awesome bay window and view. So, I had to ask if our room had a bay window. "No," she responded, because you have an accessible room. Do you have an extra room with a bay window I asked, no, only have one of those but I do see that your room has a King size bed can I put you in a room with two beds? No thank you I said. The clerk was very insistent on putting my husband and I in a room with two beds, until I told her one bed would be fine, were a couple. I really enjoyed my stay here. We were in Ft Worth for New Years Eve celebrations and the hotel was still beautifully decorated for Christmas. Wow! We were invited to have hot dogs that evening which was nice and there on a table in the lobby was a table full of snacks and fresh chocolate chip cookies. The room was very clean and modern looking and the hotel is in a very nice location. The only problem that I had was with the water pressure in room 319 was very low. In the morning, at checkout when the clerk asked the housekeeper over her radio how our room was I mentioned she might want to check how low the water pressure is before we left. Overall, we had a really nice stay and would stay there again when were in Ft. Worth. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent example of why we book Holiday Inn This was an easy to get to, well managed, clean and comfortable hotel on the northern edge of a large metropolitan area. I would advise anyone looking for good value, great staff, and a clean quiet room to stay in this hotel. Oh, and a real coffee brewer in the room.....how nice! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and friendly! We had a large party and reserved 5 rooms. The staff was friendly, accommodating and eager to answer all our questions satisfactorily!if we forgot it, they supplied it: toothbrush, deodorant and crib! Very convenient location too! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful ans so helpful. We will definitely stay here every time we come close vicinity of this Holidsy express location!!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Christmas Stay My wife and I had another fice stay at this Holiday Inn & Suites on night after Christmas 2013. We were welcomed by front staff, with easy register as Rewards Club member. We unloaded our car onto dolly, took the elevator to our room. The room was clean and stocked with ample towels and amenities for our use. Our bed was comforting that contributed to a great night's sleep. Our room was quite spacious, with both desk and lounge chair, big screen TV for viewing. Our full breakfast offered planty of food choices and drinks that were beth satifying. Overall,our stay was a really good value. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Experience I Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a business trip and I have no regrets. The price was reasonable, staff was friendly and the "free breakfast" was the usual continental provided by the holiday Inns but was nice. I was originally booked for 4 night but I had to cut my trip short due to the wintry weather expected in the area. My room was nice and comfy. I was upgraded to a suite which made my stay even more enjoyable. The only bad thing about my stay was the TV in the fitness center stopped working after 5 minutes. I brought it to the attention of the staff but the same thing happened after she claimed it was fixed.. I will be going back next week., this time I hope the TV will work. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Popcorn In the Bathtub .I wrote Holiday Inn before I this posted and they responded with they were sorry and they notified the Holiday Inn in Fort Worth of the lack of cleanliness. I can't post their response due to the terms and condition you must agree to in order to post. I would have appreciated a phone call which I think shows they actually care. I am posting this because I really use reviews when I am purchasing anything and want to give back so to speak. My Review My stay at the hotel was unremarkable until I ran water for my shower the next morning. I noticed when I got in the shower there was several pieces of something floating in the water. I picked up a piece and realized it was popcorn. I had not eaten anything in the room during my stay. It was obvious that the tub had not been cleaned from the previous guest. I can only speculate what else in the room hadn't been cleaned. I didn't say anything to the front desk as this was the end of my visit and there really was nothing that could be done at that point to clean my room. I would not stay at this location again. (This is what I was going to post as a review per the link you sent me. I thought I should give u a chance to respond before I posted.) December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown without downtown prices. Hotel had breakfast and a nightly cozy dinner too, with beer. Hotel is easy to get to and parking is easy too. Hotel is a short drive to everything! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I forgot to say that the shower nozzle was not working properly. Room 106. November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>