Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful ans so helpful. We will definitely stay here every time we come close vicinity of this Holidsy express location!!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Christmas Stay My wife and I had another fice stay at this Holiday Inn & Suites on night after Christmas 2013. We were welcomed by front staff, with easy register as Rewards Club member. We unloaded our car onto dolly, took the elevator to our room. The room was clean and stocked with ample towels and amenities for our use. Our bed was comforting that contributed to a great night's sleep. Our room was quite spacious, with both desk and lounge chair, big screen TV for viewing. Our full breakfast offered planty of food choices and drinks that were beth satifying. Overall,our stay was a really good value. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Experience I Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a business trip and I have no regrets. The price was reasonable, staff was friendly and the "free breakfast" was the usual continental provided by the holiday Inns but was nice. I was originally booked for 4 night but I had to cut my trip short due to the wintry weather expected in the area. My room was nice and comfy. I was upgraded to a suite which made my stay even more enjoyable. The only bad thing about my stay was the TV in the fitness center stopped working after 5 minutes. I brought it to the attention of the staff but the same thing happened after she claimed it was fixed.. I will be going back next week., this time I hope the TV will work. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Popcorn In the Bathtub .I wrote Holiday Inn before I this posted and they responded with they were sorry and they notified the Holiday Inn in Fort Worth of the lack of cleanliness. I can't post their response due to the terms and condition you must agree to in order to post. I would have appreciated a phone call which I think shows they actually care. I am posting this because I really use reviews when I am purchasing anything and want to give back so to speak. My Review My stay at the hotel was unremarkable until I ran water for my shower the next morning. I noticed when I got in the shower there was several pieces of something floating in the water. I picked up a piece and realized it was popcorn. I had not eaten anything in the room during my stay. It was obvious that the tub had not been cleaned from the previous guest. I can only speculate what else in the room hadn't been cleaned. I didn't say anything to the front desk as this was the end of my visit and there really was nothing that could be done at that point to clean my room. I would not stay at this location again. (This is what I was going to post as a review per the link you sent me. I thought I should give u a chance to respond before I posted.) December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown without downtown prices. Hotel had breakfast and a nightly cozy dinner too, with beer. Hotel is easy to get to and parking is easy too. Hotel is a short drive to everything! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I forgot to say that the shower nozzle was not working properly. Room 106. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience We had an awesome experience and are likely to stay there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel has a great staff that will always assist you with a smile. It is clean and well maintained. They provide you with enough bath products to get you through your stay and make you feel at home. Linens were bright an white with no stains and the entire hotel just made you comfortable about being there. I would recommend this hotel as a stop over to travelers and business people that need a place to stay while working in the area. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room better than breakfast The room was clean and quiet. The decor of the hotel overall was really nice however the quality of the breakfast foods were not really good. The staff was friendly. I would stay again and eat next door at the resturant. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel & staff! Super clean & comfortable! Wonderful decor! We arrived at 2:00 a.m. in the morning, tired and stressed over an upcoming doctor's app't at the Children's Hospital. We were greeted by two ladies at the front desk who were the warmest, cheeriest people I had ever met at a hotel! They didn't even know about our stress, and they treated us like we were long lost relatives! By the time we left two days later...we hated to go. The lady who kept the breakfast area spoke with us everyday, making sure we had everything we needed. I felt like I was in my mom's home! We will definitely be back!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two week stay I was absolutely blown away with the exceptional service I was given during my stay at the holiday inn express. I loved that there were breakfast options and dinner options some nights. The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful and I don't think I ever saw the desk unattended. The cleaning staff, OH MY GOSH. They were AMAZING! Everything they did was spectacular, I would always walk into my room and just think, "wow what a great job" they deserve a raise. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Buggs Very nice and elegant place to stay away from the downtown hustle and bustle but everything you need in the surrounding areas. The only drawback was not getting clean towels on the second morning, had to ask for them but they never came. we will just charge it to mis communication.Overall wonderful stay and we will be back same time next year September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff My family and I recently stayed here for our family reunion. It was very clean and the staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Reception Staff A few items were not attended to in our room, like a warm coffee cup left at counter....waste basket not emptied, but no major problems. We were sooo impressed with your office staff . They are excellent representatives of Holiday Inn. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff The only glitch with our recent stay was the lack of response of the staff both Day and Night. We attempted multiple times to contact the front desk and housekeeping by phone and not one time in the four days did anyone answer the phone. NOT ONCE!! This resulted in one of us having to go TO the front desk with our inquiry/request. Including wake-up calls! Other than this, the stay was excellent! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomdating. We ended up having to stay an extra day due to weather and we're allowed to stay in the same room. The staff is always welcoming and kind. They always had a smile on their faces, the front desk, breakfast area, and cleaning staff. Of course we're talking about Texas...it's normal there. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable stay the location was good, on the highway and easy to reach, the staff was nice and courteous, the suits was big and comfortable, good breakfast and the service in the dining room was fantastic. I would pick it up again for my future visits. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, rooms and staff very accessable to HWY 820. Room and bathrooms are large - bed is comfortable and staff very responsive. I did not eat breakfast...so no comment on that - but it looked good July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst ever! This is the worst Holiday Inn Express property ever! Pool was beyond nasty, only had 2 pillow cases on the 6 pillows on the beds, told the woman working the desk that we didn't have pillow cases and wanted her to be aware of that...all she said was "ok"!!! Breakfast was a joke...no orange juice and sparse choices, had to eat elsewhere. Will never stay here again..... June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's great to be a Priority Club member :) We were able to check in a little early on Sunday. We had a relaxing time. The only complaint was the noise of the air conditioner going off and coming on during the night. Very comfortable bed! The early arrival and late departure are definitely a benefit of being a priority club member we take complete advantage of :) June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally, a home away from home! I travel extensively and stay at many different brand name hotels, but this one is the one I frequent, 4-5 nights a week. In my opinion and budget I have to go on, this hotel is by far the classiest. Clean rooms, courteous staff that go above and beyond to meet my needs. Breakfast served fresh and warm. Beds are incredibly comfortable, (better than mine). I recommend this hotel if passing through Lake Worth. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay... Clean rooms, free Wi-Fi, the coffee needs improvement though...how about Maxwell House? May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was the greatest one we have stayed in a long time. They made sure we were taken care of very well. Great breakfast foods and snacks. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best one ever This is the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at and that is why we keep going back. The only complaint would be that the TV program choices leave much to be desired. Try Direct TV. There was never a program or movie that we could watch and enjoy our whole stay. Mary, in the food department, top notch. January 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unable to sleep smokers outside window at all hours of the night music was not turned off January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean good breakfest, clean rooms, only draw back is the freeway noise, ask for a room away from highway. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need to upgrade the sandpaper, I mean, toilette paper. Love the hotel. The staff was fantastic, the happy hours in the evening in front of the fire place and big screen tv were perfect after a long day of meetings. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Only one issue: I have sandpaper that is softer than the toilette paper used in this hotel. Why would you scrimp on TP? Even with that one issue I'd still stay again. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spent several weeks at the property and between the good breakfast and the manager's resception in the evening I felt well taken care of. Any problems were quickly corrected and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this property to anyone. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good price. Our stay was very nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. We were greeted with a little gift at check in for being reward members. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I was treated well by all the staff and any time there was a problem it was immediatly handled November 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>