Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lakeworth Staff and manager goes above and beyond to insure guest are happy and comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay In short, this stay was comfortable in every aspect. It is nice getting a great value while away from home. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds We stayed here for one night as we were traveling through the Dallas area. Upon checking in, I was recognized as a platinum member. The room I had reserved was the highest level they had, so no upgrade. There were jars of cookies, pretzels, and fish crackers with lemonade for an afternoon/evening snack. It was on a Thursday so was offered an evening "meal" provided free of charge. It was okay (soup and salad) with ice tea or beer. The breakfast was the usual HI Express food. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The shower pressure was on the low side and during prime hours, the internet connection was slow. Overall though our stay was nice and we would gladly stay at this hotel again in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but very poor beds When we arrived, the first thing noticed was the front glass doors were extremely dirty... bad first impression. The remainder of the facility was well kept and clean. However, it defies logic that a major hotel chain will outfit their rooms with cheap mattresses and bedding. A comfortable and restful night's sleep is what the customer is paying for. Quality bedding should be the most extravagant investment in the facility. This hotel's mattresses were flat and hard as the floor.... zero support. The sheets were rough and thin. The pillows were tiny and flat. Would stay at this facility only if no other facilities were available. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The only complaint I had was the street noise. First night it bothered me; had a baby with me and couldn't sleep. Second night was too tired and slept fine! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location-Super Nice Staff Easy to get to and from this location. Great Value, combination of price and features. Breakfast Bar is the Best kept in any Holiday Inn I have visited-Love those Biscuits, Clean and the Staff was Excellent! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable quality stay... We have stayed at this property several times and have always been welcomed warmly and made comfortable. The desk clerks have always been great. This time, the room we were assigned had a smoke odor in it. We were very graciously moved to another upgraded room. The desk clerk was friendly, apologetic, and caring. She went to spray the smoky room and found one piece of my luggage which I had forgotten when we were reassigned. She called and brought it to our room right away. The breakfast room is always tidy and well stocked. The attendant there is gracious and efficient. We will be back ;) February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Breakfast was great, room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Would stay here again. Clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hotel. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service! Overall great hotel. My 3rd year staying here. Only negative this year was I was on the 4th Floor next to Smoking Rooms and the smoke somehow invaded our room and created a smoke smell. I wasn't happy smelling smoke going to the bathroom at night. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay. Thanks! January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except the water pressure Customer service was very good. The food variety for breakfast was good. The evening meals were surprisingly good. The room was clean, cleaned daily and comfortable. The water pressure was low to trickle everyday. I stayed four days. I noticed another guest had written the water pressure in their room was low also. This hotel must get that solved. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Room with a View and not the Room with Two Beds Waiting at the front desk, couldn't help but overhear the clerk describe to the customer in front of us how special his room was and she emphasized that it had an awesome bay window and view. So, I had to ask if our room had a bay window. "No," she responded, because you have an accessible room. Do you have an extra room with a bay window I asked, no, only have one of those but I do see that your room has a King size bed can I put you in a room with two beds? No thank you I said. The clerk was very insistent on putting my husband and I in a room with two beds, until I told her one bed would be fine, were a couple. I really enjoyed my stay here. We were in Ft Worth for New Years Eve celebrations and the hotel was still beautifully decorated for Christmas. Wow! We were invited to have hot dogs that evening which was nice and there on a table in the lobby was a table full of snacks and fresh chocolate chip cookies. The room was very clean and modern looking and the hotel is in a very nice location. The only problem that I had was with the water pressure in room 319 was very low. In the morning, at checkout when the clerk asked the housekeeper over her radio how our room was I mentioned she might want to check how low the water pressure is before we left. Overall, we had a really nice stay and would stay there again when were in Ft. Worth. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent example of why we book Holiday Inn This was an easy to get to, well managed, clean and comfortable hotel on the northern edge of a large metropolitan area. I would advise anyone looking for good value, great staff, and a clean quiet room to stay in this hotel. Oh, and a real coffee brewer in the room.....how nice! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and friendly! We had a large party and reserved 5 rooms. The staff was friendly, accommodating and eager to answer all our questions satisfactorily!if we forgot it, they supplied it: toothbrush, deodorant and crib! Very convenient location too! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful ans so helpful. We will definitely stay here every time we come close vicinity of this Holidsy express location!!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Christmas Stay My wife and I had another fice stay at this Holiday Inn & Suites on night after Christmas 2013. We were welcomed by front staff, with easy register as Rewards Club member. We unloaded our car onto dolly, took the elevator to our room. The room was clean and stocked with ample towels and amenities for our use. Our bed was comforting that contributed to a great night's sleep. Our room was quite spacious, with both desk and lounge chair, big screen TV for viewing. Our full breakfast offered planty of food choices and drinks that were beth satifying. Overall,our stay was a really good value. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Experience I Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a business trip and I have no regrets. The price was reasonable, staff was friendly and the "free breakfast" was the usual continental provided by the holiday Inns but was nice. I was originally booked for 4 night but I had to cut my trip short due to the wintry weather expected in the area. My room was nice and comfy. I was upgraded to a suite which made my stay even more enjoyable. The only bad thing about my stay was the TV in the fitness center stopped working after 5 minutes. I brought it to the attention of the staff but the same thing happened after she claimed it was fixed.. I will be going back next week., this time I hope the TV will work. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Popcorn In the Bathtub .I wrote Holiday Inn before I this posted and they responded with they were sorry and they notified the Holiday Inn in Fort Worth of the lack of cleanliness. I can't post their response due to the terms and condition you must agree to in order to post. I would have appreciated a phone call which I think shows they actually care. I am posting this because I really use reviews when I am purchasing anything and want to give back so to speak. My Review My stay at the hotel was unremarkable until I ran water for my shower the next morning. I noticed when I got in the shower there was several pieces of something floating in the water. I picked up a piece and realized it was popcorn. I had not eaten anything in the room during my stay. It was obvious that the tub had not been cleaned from the previous guest. I can only speculate what else in the room hadn't been cleaned. I didn't say anything to the front desk as this was the end of my visit and there really was nothing that could be done at that point to clean my room. I would not stay at this location again. (This is what I was going to post as a review per the link you sent me. I thought I should give u a chance to respond before I posted.) December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown without downtown prices. Hotel had breakfast and a nightly cozy dinner too, with beer. Hotel is easy to get to and parking is easy too. Hotel is a short drive to everything! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I forgot to say that the shower nozzle was not working properly. Room 106. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience We had an awesome experience and are likely to stay there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel has a great staff that will always assist you with a smile. It is clean and well maintained. They provide you with enough bath products to get you through your stay and make you feel at home. Linens were bright an white with no stains and the entire hotel just made you comfortable about being there. I would recommend this hotel as a stop over to travelers and business people that need a place to stay while working in the area. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room better than breakfast The room was clean and quiet. The decor of the hotel overall was really nice however the quality of the breakfast foods were not really good. The staff was friendly. I would stay again and eat next door at the resturant. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel & staff! Super clean & comfortable! Wonderful decor! We arrived at 2:00 a.m. in the morning, tired and stressed over an upcoming doctor's app't at the Children's Hospital. We were greeted by two ladies at the front desk who were the warmest, cheeriest people I had ever met at a hotel! They didn't even know about our stress, and they treated us like we were long lost relatives! By the time we left two days later...we hated to go. The lady who kept the breakfast area spoke with us everyday, making sure we had everything we needed. I felt like I was in my mom's home! We will definitely be back!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two week stay I was absolutely blown away with the exceptional service I was given during my stay at the holiday inn express. I loved that there were breakfast options and dinner options some nights. The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful and I don't think I ever saw the desk unattended. The cleaning staff, OH MY GOSH. They were AMAZING! Everything they did was spectacular, I would always walk into my room and just think, "wow what a great job" they deserve a raise. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Buggs Very nice and elegant place to stay away from the downtown hustle and bustle but everything you need in the surrounding areas. The only drawback was not getting clean towels on the second morning, had to ask for them but they never came. we will just charge it to mis communication.Overall wonderful stay and we will be back same time next year September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff My family and I recently stayed here for our family reunion. It was very clean and the staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Reception Staff A few items were not attended to in our room, like a warm coffee cup left at counter....waste basket not emptied, but no major problems. We were sooo impressed with your office staff . They are excellent representatives of Holiday Inn. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff The only glitch with our recent stay was the lack of response of the staff both Day and Night. We attempted multiple times to contact the front desk and housekeeping by phone and not one time in the four days did anyone answer the phone. NOT ONCE!! This resulted in one of us having to go TO the front desk with our inquiry/request. Including wake-up calls! Other than this, the stay was excellent! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomdating. We ended up having to stay an extra day due to weather and we're allowed to stay in the same room. The staff is always welcoming and kind. They always had a smile on their faces, the front desk, breakfast area, and cleaning staff. Of course we're talking about Texas...it's normal there. July 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>