Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good staff and service. Hotel well kept up. Like the DirecTV in room September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds Over all good experience at the hotel we only stayed one night. The food had good variety but the pancakes were not great and the egg omelet was not good either. A microwave would be handy to heat a danish. Other wise the stay was very good. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant This hotel is our halfway point on our way north and it is always pleasant to stay here. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by non-smoking room smelled like smoke We just stayed overnight while traveling. I looked for an IHG hotel in the area we wanted to stop. There was one room available last minute. The room was to be non-smoking, however it strongly smelled of smoke. As I could not drive any longer, we had to stay. I informed the manager on duty the next morning, who stated it was against the policy to smoke there and she would handle it. The manager was very apologetic, but we felt disappointed in the experience. The breakfast staff was also very friendly and competent. Were it not for the smoke in our room it would have been rated much higher. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PA Very nice hotel ... teh HVAC system was louder than typical September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Please don't have FOX news on in the breakfast area Not a fan of FOX news. Find it to be a very negative and biased news source so I found it to be quite offensive to have it on in the breakfast area. I was actually at your hotel twice within 2 weeks since we were moving from the South to the North ...and had to listen to it at both breakfast times. There are plenty of other stations to have on when you have an audience of people from all areas, thoughts and beliefs. I am quite surprised that a Holiday Inn wouldn't recognize that. I typically don't write reviews ...but I felt that this would hopefully make management reconsider their choice and consider their visitors. Thank you! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location As usual a good Holiday Inn. A little more expensive for some reason than others. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not The best but Not Bad I needed a bed, you had a bed, it was soft and comfy, I needed a bathroom, you had a RR so that what I needed and I got them. The rest is just wishing for better. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and breakfast. Room and bed were fine. Breakfast selection could have been more varied. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed one night experience was as expected, staff efficient; experience was as expected, staff efficient August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms and great customer service!! This is a great hotel to stay at if you need to relax or get work done. It's quiet, comfortable, clean and out of the way of the daily hustle and bustle but close enough for you to have access to everything by taking a 5 minute drive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place for an overnight Please be sure to request a tub for very small children. The in room shower may not be satisfactory to bathe infants August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Cost for the value you get is a question. The room was clean and comfortable. Easy to control the temperature in room. Try and avoid getting a room on the same floor as kids. The running down the hall was not Kool when your trying to relax. Nice to have a hot breakfast. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting at front desk Have been there several times over the last couple of years. The staff changed on this last visit and it was not good. The girl could of cared less upon my arrival. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortalble bed, The family that was there as a reunion or traveling group was rude and missed up the week end for the whole hotel. Running, jumping, stamping on the edroom. GRabbing and eating up the food as fast as it was put out and sat at the tables. Others came for breakfast and had no where to it and eat. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get rid of those pancakes and get real juice The breakfast at many holiday inn express including this one is a disaster because the pancakes are too rubbery to eat and the juice watered down too badly. Change out the pancake machines for nice waffle makers, and add some real juice and this would have been a 4 star stay! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service The hotel was clean and inviting as soon as we got to this location. We checked in late but were greeted with a smile. Our room was ready for us and traveling with our adult son the room was plenty big for 3 adults. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast was good, the selection was perfect for a quick bite to eat to get our day started. Overall this is a fantastic place to stay to visit the local sites. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The hotel stay was good. The bed was very comfortable. There were a few things we didn't like. The shower didn't have a lot of pressure, the air conditioner was loud when it kicks on and when you get off the interstate there is a large pot hole that may damage your tire. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR POOR POOR The hotel is not pet friendly...which is not told to the guesses. I did not have a pet with me but since I was in a business trip and I have my grandson with me. I send a friend to pick him up at the hotel My friend took her 3 pound dog. I was charge 100.00 extra because they said they have to stem clean the room for the few minutes she was there picking up my grandson. The staff call the room and threaten my grandson a minor. Never ask for me or went to the room to find out why there was a dog there. They just put 100.00 on my tap and scared my grandson. NEVER WILL I STAY AT THAT HOTEL AGAIN. RATHER STAY A BIT FARTHER THAN DEAL WITH THOSE PEOPLE AGAIN.********* August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and excellent property Nicely decorated, clean property. Staff is excellent. Rooms are clean. This is an excellent quality place to stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service exceptional service and accomondations. Highly recommended for future guests. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nothing stuck out good or bad for this location. If the price and location is right for you...book it! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel, friendly staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Xpress due to a death in my family. It was a very quiet, clean, well maintained hotel. The mattress was extremely comfortable and the staff were very kind and friendly. The Continental Breakfast offered many choices and was delicious. The only con I could mention is the elevator ran very slowly. Other than that, a great place to stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, slow internet. I stayed here while doing business in Pottsville. On the plus side the staff was helpful and friendly. On the minus side the internet was very slow and the coffee was very weak. Overall I enjoyed my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Welcoming staff We felt like the staff were welcoming us home when we arrived after driving through heavy rains for hours. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location of room was not the best, Vending machine and ice machine were right across from our room, I realize those machines have to be somewhere, but not directly across from a room, put it in an alcove that can buffer the sounds. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service We had a very enjoyable weekend at the Holiday Inn Express. We came up to explore upstate PA and it was comforting to know when we returned for the night we had a great room to come back to. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding Just an outstanding stay. After a long day of work it was nice to crash in a great hotel July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and nice property We stayed for two nights, the room and beds were very comfortable. Hotel manager Noreen was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in town This is my second time staying at the Holiday in in Frackville. It is a very nice place to stay. It is a very clean and newer place. I stayed at a couple of other places in town and they were old and not very clean. I would definitley stay there again. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>