Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great property witjh an excellent staff!

By

July 18, 2016

This was absolutely the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is very fresh looking, inviting, and appealing. It is convenient to Frankenmuth’s attractions and restaurants. We look forward to coming back and spending more time.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel was clean and well maintained; the staff was courteous and efficient, and it was in close proximity to downtown Frankenmeuth.

Read More
Read Less

Frankenmuth stay

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean up to date facility in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Frankenmuth

By

July 11, 2016

Very comfortable. A bit of road noise. Location is great...within walking distance of everything in Frankenmuth.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights of sleep and breakfast

By

July 09, 2016

I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed and the wonderful breakfasts. Because the stay was for a family reunion, I did not use anything else offered at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms but Pool not up to par

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice enough hotel with a good location if you want to walk downtown Frankenmuth. It is updated. The rooms and bathrooms were clean - in fact even when we asked them not to be! They don't necessarily respect requested privacy.

The downfall was the pool area. We stayed here so our 3 1/2 year old could swim lots and we did; however, the pool area was not very clean and seemed ignored by housekeeping/staff. The pool is not heated but it seemed clean enough IN the pool or so it looked but poolside it was never cleaned the entire time were were there.

If they cleaned common areas more it would move up a notch for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel, I really can't fault anything except perhaps a bit of extra coffee for the room since there were 3 adults in the room. (I never went down to ask for anymore we just got some from the great room)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

This was the last leg of our vacation and stayed in Frankenmuth mainly to visit the Christmas store. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses before, but I'll say this one rated the highest. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and the room very spacious. We were upgraded to a suite, and with three of us, it worked out great. They had an outside patio with comfortable chairs and we relaxed after dinner with a few cocktails. The next morning we had the breakfast (we usually bypass these), but decided to try it. Surprisingly it was really good. Biscuits and gravy and sausage links were hot and tasty. Again, it was a great stay to finish our vacation,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choices for breakfast!

By

June 28, 2016

club

We certainly enjoyed our visit to Frankenmuth. When we checked in the young man answered our questions about the area.

The breakfast spread was the best I have ever seen in a hotel!

Room and bath were clean and had been updated.

If I'm back in the area I definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and Helpful Staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Came to this hotel after watching it be built in Frankenmuth, Mi. We had a conference in the area and just loved the property. Will be the "new" goto place for the area...

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for the money

By

June 24, 2016

This is a well operated and maintained hotel which provides very good accommodation and services for the cost.

The hotel staff were courteous and helpful.

One noteworthy aspect of my stay that I think is important to share-- My traveling companion had neglected to pack a power cord for a medical device and it was left behind after checkout. The hotel staff took the time to contact me and let me know that they found the cord. They were willing to help out my friend by holding onto the cord but ultimately agreed to mail the cord to my friend's home, saving us the need to return to the hotel (which was many hours away from our subsequent destination). My friend and I were very appreciative of the responsiveness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less