Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

出行可选

By

July 21, 2016

地理位置对于出行来说非常重要,离法兰克福HBF只有几步之遥,周边又有很多超市和饭店,非诚便利。酒店本身也整洁舒适,提供早餐,性价比很高。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 13, 2016

club

提前一天预订,居然拿到较低的价格。
早餐比较简单,品种可选择的不多。
房间宽敞,很舒适。离火车总站比较近,出行方便。

Read More
Read Less

让你放心的选择

By

July 11, 2016

club

在国外选择holiday Inn还是一个比较让人放心的,无论从酒店品质以及服务的水平来说。app预定比较方便。价格并不算最便宜的,但是还是可接受范围内。酒店早餐选择少了点,吃的没有这么畅快。

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 05, 2016

Clean, great location. excellent breakfast. Attentive, young staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our collegues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 02, 2016

spent 3 nights here was very comfortable big room and good choice of breakfast .Good position. Only downside was when we asked the duty manager to order a taxi for us which he did but we a long wait when we asked if he could contact the taxi firm he just shrugged his shoulders and said it would come.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our collegues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

出行方便 性价比很不错的酒店

By

June 29, 2016

酒店闹中取静 离法兰克福火车站步行5分钟 离市中心走路10几分钟 酒店服务很热情 房间挺舒适的 出入都需要门禁 私密性很好 是一家性价比非常不错的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our collegues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The air conditioning is not functioning very well, really need it specially it's summer season and during my stay, the temperature is quite high, ranging around 28-30 deg C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced some bad issues with the air condition. This is certainly not the standard, we are trying to provide for our guests and what we are known for and I can completely empathize with your feelings about this inconvenience. I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable stay.

By

June 25, 2016

I've stayed here a number of times - the big draw is always the location since it's near the hbf, with lots of restaurants/cafes nearby. But the service, staff, comfortable/ clean room and complementary breakfast always make this hotel worth returning to. So, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our collegues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

front desk good

By

June 23, 2016

club

front desk efficient and friendly
cleaner is not friendly
food have many varieties, but quality is not as good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were not very satisfied with the Food Quality.. This is certainly not the standard, we are trying to provide for our guests and what we are known for and I can completely empathize with your feelings about this inconvenience. I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

gut und sauber

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

gut und sauber - Preis Leistung ok - zentrumsnah und Fußmarsch zum Bahnhof

Read More
Read Less

清洁,方便

By

June 19, 2016

酒店地点很好。总体干净,整洁,与全球其他同类Holiday Inn Express水准基本保持一致。性价比不错。能够感觉到金卡会员的某些优待,满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our collegues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less

Main comment

By

June 16, 2016

Thanks to Update my rewards points....
The price per night is too expensive compare to the quality and no restaurant available inside the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Frederic F, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately your comment is very short, so ist is difficult for us to comprehend how we could have made your stay better. You can directly contact us at the Reception 24hours a day. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger
Read More
Read Less